Customers Reviews
Hank
by Ann DeLong
Norway, MI, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2022
I am so pleased with this beautiful black and white sketch. It resembles my dog so well, and the few modifications I requested were handled perfectly.
category:
BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM WORK
by BRIDGETT HOAG
DANSVILLE , NY, US
Reviewed on: May 9, 2022
Always a beautiful picture with mydavinci! I order from them all the time and I have never once been disappointed!
category:
Grandkid’ photos
by Janet Kadin
Pasadena, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2022
Perfect portraits of my grandkids done in contemporary design which is perfect for my beach house.
category:
Excellent
Harlingen, TX, US
Reviewed on: April 27, 2022
Beautiful and fun!
category:
Superwoman
by Sheila Bartlett
Toano , VA, US
Reviewed on: May 18, 2022
End result was perfect! Artist provided perfect backdrop and articles!
category:
Amazing Artwork
Cecil, WI, US
Reviewed on: May 5, 2022
I bought this as a gift and ordered on canvas. I was so excited when I saw the photo proof, but let me just say the photo proof does not due it justice. It was even more awesome in person.

...
category:
Best housewarming gift!
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed on: February 22, 2022
I am a realtor always looking for a unique closing gift. This exceeded my expectations! Great quality and arrived quickly. Everyone loves it !
category:
Jesus Knocking at door
by Judith Newberry
Winston-Salem, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2022
It is beautiful. It conveys meaning that we need to listen for Jesus's trying to get our attention. Inscription Revelation 3:20 makes it a perfect tool for our Dinner Church.
category:
Outstanding Work
by cosmo costa
Hopewell Junction, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2022
I have used mydavinci twice, once for a pencil sketch and once for
a photo print 16x20. Both items were completed in a timely, professional manner. Totally satisfied!
category:
Objects removed
by diane
Reviewed on: June 18, 2020
I chose to have objects removed from this shot. Mydavinci did a great job cleaning it up, i even requested a sunray be removed that was shining on my sons face, they did a geat job fixing that up... ...
category: