Customers Reviews
Carbon copy of the photograph
Reviewed on: July 15, 2019
The artist did a fantastic job of capturing our beloved Molly who left our family at the age of 19. I had this made for my father who lost his greatest companion. This drawing brought him a tremendous...
category:
Excellent
by michael keough
boston, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2019
The painting is amazing. All my needs were met, very happy with the service.
category:
My Grans
by Bernadette Diaz
New Orleans, LA, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2019
Awesome!! I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my son and he is crazy about it. We are all big fans of My DaVinci.
category:
Grandchildren
by Wess Arbon
Fuquay-Varina, NC, US
Reviewed on: July 12, 2019
This is the second time we have ordered from you folks, and each time the artwork has been stunning! These renditions of our grandchildren are priceless!
Thank you for providing a product that ha...
category:
Amy’s 50th bday
by Mercy Nolan
Saugus, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2019
I love everything about it! The picture is identical to the original
category:
Perfect Art!
Duson, LA, US
Reviewed on: February 28, 2019
This product was beyond my expectations! I am very, very happy and will definitely use them again!!!
category:
Breathtaking!
by Lisa Keiser
Reviewed on: May 24, 2019
My order arrived faster than expected and was simply gorgeous! My husband loved his anniversary gift. Good quality and beautiful!
category:
Great Anniversary Gift
Reviewed on: March 14, 2019
Was shipped quickly and frame/glass was well wrapped. Very pleased with this gift
category:
It's A Girl!
by Lindsey Stahl
Chelsea, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2019
Fast work and great communication about art work!
category:
Raven
Reviewed on: May 2, 2019
Excellent job! Customer Service was incredible. They made sure that everything was perfect! Will order again!
category: