For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Custom Watercolor Portraits from Photos | Custom Watercolor Painting
260 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Beautiful!
by Sherri Rohren
Colorado Springs, CO, US
Reviewed on: November 13, 2020
I can't wait to give this to our parents for Christmas. So many beautiful family memories in this house, for my children and grandchildren too! Thank you for capturing its true beauty and meaning,

Lill
by Valerie Hollaender
Reviewed on: November 10, 2020
Beautifully done. Exactly what we wanted.

Watercolor Portrait of House
by Linda Julian
Rehoboth, MA, US
Reviewed on: November 4, 2020
The artist that created my watercolor created an outstanding product! I greatly appreciated the opportunity to review the work . I asked for a few changes and they made them very quickly. I gave this as a gift and the recipient was stunned and amazed at the detail and accuracy. I loved seeing the recipient's facial expression of amazement when he saw this for the first time. This was truly a very special gift.

Sams house
by margaret astorino
Reviewed on: November 3, 2020
It is beautiful. Looks just like the house. I am very happy.

Zoom background
by Paul Tacorian
Glendale, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 5, 2020
Love using myDaVinci. The results of photo to watercolor are perfect.

Zoom backgroud
by Paul Tacorian
Glendale, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 5, 2020
Love using myDaVinci. The results of photo to watercolor are perfect.

Better than perfect!
by Helen Edwards
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 24, 2020
This is my second myDaVinci "photo to art" purchase and it was a precious watercolor of my son's sweet puppy! We gave it to him for his birthday and, it brought tears to his eyes! Thank you so very much.

Smiles
Reviewed on: September 11, 2020
Well done. Mistakenly ordered this instead of color pencil drawing. But still nice.

Shepherd watercolor
by Karen Ranson
West Chester , PA, US
Reviewed on: September 9, 2020
The picture was just beautiful

Beautiful watercolor
by Joanne Baryiewski
hackettstown, NJ, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2020
This is the second time I’ve used myDavinci and they always deliver! The watercolor of my son's home is exactly as the photo I submitted!
Perfect house gift!

Home
by Tim M.
Reviewed on: August 29, 2020
The artwork is beautiful, and the customer service was great.
myDaVinci completed the project with a change request, and still made the short date of completion we requested. Our children loved this house warming gift. Thank you myDaVinci for making it happen!😊

Superior art work
GREENVILLE, DE, US
Reviewed on: August 7, 2020
Great quality art work! We ordered these as settlement gifts for listings that have sold and the clients are always so touched. The watercolors are always top-notch and the employees are always responsive and accommodating.

House
by Taylor Jensen
Reviewed on: August 4, 2020
The watercolor I purchased for my parents is amazing! The artist was easy to work with and listened to all of my suggestions. I love using mydavinci.

I couldn't be happier!!
by Dottie Serio
Clinton, MS, US
Reviewed on: July 25, 2020
This was the first of three portraits that I have had done in the last month. Every single project was done to perfection! I love how easy the website is to navigate and how quickly the sample art was sent to me. Bravo!! Well done!!

Amazing work of art!
by Holly Rocco
Barrington, IL, US
Reviewed on: July 24, 2020
My experience with my DaVinci was exceptional! I uploaded my photo and asked that they remove this and that, add other details, etc. and they did an amazing job! I loved that I got proofs along the way and the final product is something that I will treasure. I'm very happy with the quality of my purchase.

Irish Setter Watercolor
by Lynn Smith
Avon Lake, OH, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2020
I was extremely pleased with the watercolor portrait of our Irish Setter. This was intended as a birthday gift for my husband and I was worried about the detail quality of the photo I was uploading for the artist to use. But the artist did a wonderful job capturing all the special details we remembered about our dog & even made the small modification I requested after the initial preview. The whole process went very smoothly & we plan to order again from “my DaVinci.”

So detailed!
by O. Kampmeier
Rockford, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
The details and quality are amazing! My clients were so impressed with the photo, we call go teary-eyed.

House picture
by Kelley Trott
Terrell, NC, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful watercolor of my sister’s home. They raised their children in this home, but recently moved. It was a house warming gift, and they LOVED it! It is hanging now inside their front door as a reminder of all the memories made there. Again, thank you.

Excellent service
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
I can’t say enough about my experience with mydavinci... I wanted to have a painting done of my parents' old summer bungalow which has since been knocked down. I found 2 old photos which they were able to successfully merge into one. They gave me 2 or 3 opportunities to modify what they had completed. The photos were only of the front door with their dog sitting in front so I was a little concerned about how good it would come out. Wondered if it was enough to make a successful painting. Well, they did an amazing job!! The details they were able to include from old fuzzy pictures is astounding! My moms' eyes welled up with tears when she saw it! We can’t stop looking at it!
I highly recommend!!!

Amazing artist!
Hopkinton, MA, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
Artist was amazing. Portraits are probably the hardest to do, and yet this artist nailed it, down to a freckle! The attention to detail was spectacular. Process was great, we had a chance to review the proof and provide any feedback, where we didn't need to, so right the first time! Timelines worked perfectly. Would definitely order again. Thanks so much!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >