Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels Portrait from Photo
1304 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 66     Next  


Dog art
by lisa shull
holland, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2022
We love this picture. Our sweet dog has passed and this is the perfect way to remember her. The picture is bright and colorful and we can look at it and smile. This would be a great gift for anyone , as well. I will be ordering again.

Best piece of artwork we own
by Erica Manosky
North Ridgeville, OH, US
Reviewed on: September 20, 2022
It turned out better than we hoped for. We love it!

love it!
by Reynold Whisler
King of Prussia, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 6, 2022
I've been wanting this for a long time and it came out perfect! So glad I chose myDavinci.com

Incredible Quality Pop Art Potrait
by Sheryl Dumont
Firestone, CO, US
Reviewed on: August 29, 2022
I took a classic photo of my grandson to make an Andy Warhol type pop art picture for my daughters birthday. I did a lot of research and I am so glad I chose myDaVinci. They had incredible options from size and style to background and material. They even offer framing. I chose a 20" x 20" canvas and the quality is through the roof. It was amazing. My daughter thought it was the best present ever. It was easy to order from, customer service was great, timely delivery, you have final say over the product and it comes professionally wrapped. I cannot say enough about myDaVinci. I may certainly use them again and I highly recommend them for artwork.

Really nice
by Carolyn Turner
Cleveland, OH, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2022
After modification I was very satisfied. It was what I’ve always wanted.

Grandkid’ photos
by Janet Kadin
Pasadena, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2022
Perfect portraits of my grandkids done in contemporary design which is perfect for my beach house.

4 Panel Wharhol print from a photograph
by shelley sigur
Savannah, GA, US
Reviewed on: April 19, 2022
I am more than pleased.
Well done, easy to order, communication about my order timely.
Arrived within a week.
I loved it so much I ordered again! I highly recommend this company

A healing self-portrait
by Christiana Masucci
Far Hills, NJ, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2022
My Davinci did a fantastic job and was very receptive to changing some color issues. Bravo
We would definitely use them again

Amazing quality - we love these
by Madeline Mullane
Wantagh, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 6, 2022
We have now ordered the four label pop art for all four of our kids…we ordered our first in 2012! We love the way these look, the color is bright and the canvas is beautiful. We always get compliments on them whenever someone sees them for the first time - they are striking ! We will be ordering again - one of us as a couple next and an update on the 2012 one because your products have only gotten better !

AMAZING!!
by Natalie Reeves
Richmond Hill, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2022
I was blown away! This photo was far better than I could have ever hoped for. It was a gift and truly a piece of art!!

Easy peasy
Sammamish, WA, US
Reviewed on: February 28, 2022
The process was easy and the finished product look just like the proof as you would expect it to. I would definitely use myDaVinci again in the future.

Thrilled!!
by Jacob Michaud
Saco, ME, US
Reviewed on: January 27, 2022
Was a little nervous because the digital print wasn't very detailed but that was just that, a digital print which did the real thing no justice. This came out so perfect, we are beyond happy with it. From the quality, colors, the way it's was packaged. Very satisfied with this purchase! 5 stars would recommend!

Perfect!
by Patricia Harmanci
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: January 18, 2022
As my first time ordering, I am totally satisfied and pleased with the resulting pop art photo! It's a gift so I wanted it to turn out well. My DaVinci did such a great job. And the ordering was easy and quick. They guided me through the art process and delivery. I definitely will order again. Thank you, my DaVinci!

Another Great Job
by Kim Henry
Tucson, AZ, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2022
This is the second time I've used My DaVinci and they did not disappoint. I was so pleased with the first Pop Art 4 Panel that I ordered a 2nd one. Great quality, easy to communicate and very quick with any changes you want. I would HIGHLY recommend My DaVinci - will definitely use again!!

Warhol dog portrait
by David Turk
Plano, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2022
Extremely happy with the ease of ordering, the quick delivery & the final result.
I will definitively order more portraits from digital images.

Excellent!
by Todd A Sapp
Reston, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2021
Not having had experience ordering this type of art in the past, I was more than pleased at the end result. Would absolutely shop here again. The quality of the picture is exceptional and the turn around time ensured it arrived prior to the holidays.

Overall, very happy!

Huge Hit
by Karen Twibell
Scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2021
I am amazed at how well the artist was able to capture our dogs sweet expression. Amazing!

Christmas gift
by bianca sullivan
lees summit, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2021
My son was so excited to receive this piece of art. It looks even better than it did online.

Love it!
by amy feyes
rossford, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2021
It was exactly what I requested. Fast response, and delivered quickly in a safely shipped box.

Such a fun gift
by Jennifer
Reviewed on: December 14, 2021
My daughter loved this Pop Art/ Warhol style artwork. The quality is great and I am so glad I added the frame to the order. The process of selecting the styling and other details was easy to follow and I have created others as gifts this year.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 66   Next >