Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photo | Pencil Portrait Drawing | by Pencil Drawing Artists
1762 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 89     Next  


very good
by Liheng Zhu
SAN JOSE, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 22, 2020
Very good quality

Koda Bear
by Robert Suelter
Peoria, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 18, 2020
Excellent. Turned out way better than expected

Lauren and Rick's wedding photo
by patricia salvatore
NEWTOWN, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2020
I can't say enough about both the quality of the product and the stellar customer service experience. From the moment I placed the order, any questions were immediately addressed and every effort was made to insure a positive interaction. I would not hesitate to order from myDaVinci in the future!

Excellent
by Robert Riyanto
Little rock, AR, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Thank you for this beautiful gift。from my girl “she says”
I love it

Interior Sketch
by Melanie Williams
Reviewed on: January 13, 2020
My client truly appreciated the detail in the beautiful sketch of the home that she sold.

Wonderful gift
by John Pipes
Reviewed on: January 8, 2020
The picture was a gift. It was everything we had hoped. They worked with us to modify some things from the original photo. They did a great job.

Dogs
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
Turned out great

Perfect portrait
by T Davis
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
The pencil drawing of my goddaughter and her puppy turned out perfectly.

AMAZING
by Johanna Easter
Reviewed on: January 6, 2020
I had this done for a friend and it came out better than I anticipated. I HIGHLY recommend mydavinci and will have them do pictures of my own dogs.

Bode
Kansas City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2020
We are very pleased with the 3 pencil drawings done for us, which were well-received Christmas gifts.

Libby and Buddy
Kansas City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2020
Could not be happier with this pencil drawing. Thank you!!

Koko in the mirror
Kansas City, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2020
This is from one of the last photos taken of our precious Koko who we adopted over 14 years ago. She lived to be 15+ years old. We could not be happier about the way this pencil drawing turned out. I would recommend myDaVinci to anyone looking for a drawling of a pet, their home, or special person(s).

Pencil Sketch
by Debra Harp
Lebanon, TN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2020
We were very pleased with the quality of work and the speed of shipping.

Dogs of Sommer
by ann sommer
york, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2020
I was so happy with your company. From my initial exploratory contact to the finished product, I had nothing but great interactions. My questions were quickly answered. My suggestions to the sketch were followed exactly. The sketch is exactly what I wanted. It was a gift for my 90 year old father in law and he LOVED it. He hung it up in his family room right away. the rest of my family plans to order reprints, too! Thank you so much for this perfect gift

Perfection
by Jennifer DiZoglio
Cranston, RI, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!!! Caught even the smallest details of my dog.

My husband
by Katie Hummel
Rossburg, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2019
This is so awesome. Picked up his personality and it is so special. My husband passed away from leukemia in September and this was the best gift ever for us to not forget him. Absolutely will use your company again. Thank you for your superior service and hep.

Thrilled!
by Lee Taylor
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2019
...and so were my brother’s family who lost Samantha after 16 yrs. Thanks for a job well done, myDaVinci!! The best money I spent all Xmas!
I will use u again.
Lee Taylor

Sacandaga camp review
by Cathy Terwilliger
Schenectady, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2019
Very pleased with picture. Excellent representation of our beloved cottage.

Stunning work
by Amy Fountain
Reviewed on: December 29, 2019
I was looking for a gift for my husband and we had a pencil drawing of when our girls were younger and I wanted to update it. I found mydavinci online, uploaded my picture and received a proof and the final product about a week later. We were all very pleased with the drawing, everyone raved at how good it was, impressed with the detail and likeness with the picture. This is a gift that will last a lifetime and I would definitely use again for future work/gifts.

Best gift for my fisherman!
by Christine
Franklin, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2019
My husband fishes and does catch and release so all he has for favorite memories are photos. Now he has gorgeous framed pencil drawings of the "prize" fish with details on when and where he caught them. He plans on creating his trophy wall with the beautiful drawings we've had done at myDaVinci. We have been so pleased with the results!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 89   Next >