For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Sketch Artists
1892 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 95     Next  


Love It
Reviewed on: November 24, 2020
This is my second purchase. Both have not disappointed and each have received praises for their likenesses.

Satisfaction Guaranteed
by Martha Jenkinson
Reviewed on: November 21, 2020
I found this site for my best friend a few years ago and knew the quality of their work. I experienced that first hand. With each review I might see something that, in my eyes, needed a little change. They never said stop, that’s enough, but continued until I was completely satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a quality hand drawn picture!

Ollie
by William Bradley
Reviewed on: November 17, 2020
MyDaVinci did a wonderful job sketching our cat from a picture. My wife is going to love this.

Breathtaking
by Cindi Robinson
Battle Ground, WA, US
Reviewed on: November 10, 2020
I love the pencil drawing of my parents with each other and our Savior. This is a breathtaking picture of eternity. Thank you.

Amazing Artists
by R K.
Reviewed on: November 10, 2020
From start to finish mydivinci.com did an amazing job with my project. The work was done beautiful and in a timely manner. What a blessing this sketch will be for generations.. I would highly recommend to all. Thank you

Home drawing
Pearland, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 9, 2020
I couldn’t have been more pleased with the service and product. They let me know if the progress and sent me proofs to approve. My art work was completed timely. I highly recommend MyDavinci!

Manssas, VA home
Reviewed on: November 4, 2020
Great artwork!

Photo to Drawing
Reviewed on: November 3, 2020
l was very impressed with the patience, talent, and persistence of the artist who did the drawing. The artist strove to adjust the drawing according to specifications. l also appreciated how my emails were answered promptly when l had questions about the service.

Photo Sketch
Reviewed on: November 2, 2020
This is the 4th sketch from a photo I have done through mydavinci.com. I have been very pleased and given them as gifts. Great keepsake!

Pencil Sketch
Reviewed on: October 23, 2020
Great job by the artist. The sketch was finished and shipped quickly. Highly recommend MyDavinci.

1710 Gales St NE Unit 1
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 21, 2020
Great art work!

Three sweet dogs
Reviewed on: October 21, 2020
Beautiful! Exquisite!

536 13th Street SE
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
It was a great gift for our clients!

Mom
by Bobby R Cardenas
Lubbock, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
I found a picture of my Mamaista, while taking care of her. In the picture she was only 15. She is beautiful! I wanted to present it to her before she passed, but that didnt happen. But it's Fantastic, couldn't have asked for anything better. Your wonderful artists did such an awesome job! Thank you a thousand times over!

Very, very happy!
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
This was my 2nd time having a picture drawn and both times it's been perfect. Great communication throughout the process, if you have any requests or questions they work with you to make sure it's exactly what you want. Both were purchased as gifts for friends and they were completely blown away both times. Thank you!

Wife’s Bday Present
by Chris Masson
Anniston, AL, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
The most unbelievable picture!!! My wife’s mother passed away before we were married and we don’t have any pictures of her with our kids. The picture came out GREAT and y’all were awesome to work with. Thank you very much for this amazing picture!!!!

Babys
by Gerald Garcia
Dothan, AL, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2020
Great work I love it

Coco Bean
by Roger Fujita
Redmond, WA, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2020
Very nice drawing! Thank you!

Best sketch ever
Reviewed on: October 6, 2020
I am more than pleased with the sketch ordered. Captured all detail perfectly.
Have already ordered another sketch.
Would definitely recommend your product.
Thanks for making a lasting memory come to life

Great Sketch!
Reviewed on: October 3, 2020
Our clients were so happy. Thank you!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 95   Next >