For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Pencil Sketch Artists
2047 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 103     Next  


Granddaughter
by Jesse Escobedo
Shafter, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 24, 2021
The sketch was more than I expected and the framing was very professionally done.

Perfect sketch
by Patty
Boston , MA
Reviewed on: October 20, 2021
I love the black & white sketch from a picture. Captures the best of the picture. Highly recommend for a gift of a pet owner!

Best Friends
by Patti Russell
Kingsland, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2021
I shared a photo of my husband and our dog who is nearing the end of his days with us. It is beautiful! I know my husband will cherish this artwork. It is better than I expected. Thank you so very much!

Best/Most Emotional Gift EVER
by Frank Torres
Palm Springs, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 19, 2021
Purchased this for my girlfriend. Immediately began crying upon arrival. This is a picture of her recently passed dog, Gracie. Was unsure how she would react, but we both couldn't be happier with the results. The artist did an unbelievable job. Will absolutely make another purchase and recommend this service 100%.

Grand pups!
by Debby Harding
Johnson City, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 16, 2021
So pleased with this purchase. The artist really captured each of their personalities.

Composite Sketch
Lanexa, VA, US
Reviewed on: October 12, 2021
My DaVinci took our three photos and blended them into a composite sketch that accurately captured the personality of our three grandchildren. And it was then framed perfectly. Thank you.

Lover's vacation
by Jeff Myers
Sargent, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 12, 2021
Was quick but would have liked to see artist at start time and end time.

Amazing
Reviewed on: October 12, 2021
Awesome!!

60th anniversary picture
by Mary Kimmer
Sylvania, OH, US
Reviewed on: October 11, 2021
We were so pleased with our parents 60th picture. The original I sent them was of poor quality but this artist stuck with it and we were able to recreate there wedding photo. I would not hesitate to have additional drawings done through them.

Gift for my husband
by Ann Norvell
Matthews, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2021
The process was very easy. The artist not only used the pictures that sent, but read my details outlined in messages sent and delivered an amazing piece of art of my mother in law’s dog that we lost years ago along with her. Wonderful work. Thank you!

Amazing quality!
by Geoffrey Smith
Aspen, CO, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2021
I ordered a recreation of a wedding photo to give to my wife for our first anniversary. I could not believe the quality and detail that came through when I opened the package up. My wife was blown away as well. Thank you!

Excellent! Spot on!!
by Brian Pochiba
Reviewed on: September 29, 2021
Requested a pencil sketch of our first house, couldn't be happier with the finished artwork! We now have a beautiful piece to display and remind us of our great memories. Fantastic job, one of a kind and we will cherish it forever. Thanks myDaVinci!!

Amazing
by Myrna Hernandez
El Paso, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2021
The work is excellent. My son in heaven

Portrait
Reviewed on: September 28, 2021
Very good service very customer friendly
and helpful. They work hard to satisfy their customers

Amazing!!!
by David Hollis
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2021
This artwork is the best I ever had, the artist is amazing with detailed sketch and the eyes looks like they are looking right at you with such emotion. I really love this so much. thank you guys again, the best I ever had, made me so happy

Roxy and Smuckers
by Richard Harris
Henderson, NV, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2021
The pencil drawing of our dogs turned out perfect.

Thank you so much!

Family photo
by Sandy St George
Tarpon Springs, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2021
Absolutely perfect!!

REMEMBER MY DAUGHTER
Reviewed on: September 21, 2021
I was very pleasantly surprised when I seen this sketch of the photo I sent you it was exactly like the photo the artist brought out her beautiful big eyes and the recipient of the sketch said she just loved it

Beautiful Jade
by Donna Kelly
Reviewed on: September 16, 2021
I ordered a pencil sketch and I am extremely happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful with making edits to make sure I was happy with the finished product. Total turn around time was very quick. I would definitely recommend My DaVinci!

Fantastic!!!
HALETHORPE, MD, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2021
I loved this one even more than the last one!!! I'm thinking of getting one for my parent's anniversary in December. Can't wait!!!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 103   Next >