WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photo | Pencil Portrait Drawing | by Pencil Drawing Artists
1793 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 90     Next  


Amazing
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The timeliness, quality, and communication from the company was excellent! I will be using them again!

pencil sketch
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The Pencil Sketch I ordered was perfect. The details are right on target.

Sister
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The drawing was spot on from the photo I sent. Many comments from family and friends how beautiful the drawing came out. Very happy how it turned out.

Birthday
by Veronda Jones
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
This is the 2nd drawing I have ordered from you, and the first was such a hit, I ordered 2 more as gifts for family and friends. Thank you so much.

My girls
by Michele Nejmeh
Midland Park , NJ, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2020
The drawing was identical to the picture I uploaded. It is absolutely beautiful! It was a gift to my daughter for her birthday. It is a drawing of her and her twin daughters. My daughter loves it and actually cried when I gave it to her.

Second purchase with DaVinci
by Melissa Crowe
Boca Raton, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2020
My daughter gave me one for my birthday. I loved it so much I bought 3 more. Beautiful work.

My Sweet Girl D'Lyla
by Sandra
Massachusetts
Reviewed on: March 17, 2020
I Love my Sketch of our Sweet Girl!
It absolutely captures her sweet nature and sparkle - while
eliminating the background in the true photo.
This is my second sketch done by MyDaVinci and would return again for another !!

Koda
by James Walker
Acworth, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2020
Looks exactly like the picture sent...Great Job!
Very happy with the results and I'll be back.

Artist Nailed It
by Melissa Crowe
Boca Raton, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2020
The drawing was spot on from the photo sent. Many comments from family and friends how beautiful the drawing came out.

So meaningful
by Megan Landavazo
Livermore , CA, US
Reviewed on: March 12, 2020
Our baby passed away when he was only 1 month old. He was in the hospital all his life, so we didn’t have any pictures of him without all the wires and tubes. The artist did a great job with the image we sent and was able to create this artwork for our family wall at home to keep him close and remember him how he should be.

Great work
Latrobe, TAS, AU
Reviewed on: March 11, 2020
Great art piece, very happy with the purchase.

The Pup
by Jake Chapa Jr
The Woodlands, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 7, 2020
One of the best decision I made for a birthday gift! Very original and a perfect sentimental piece to give someone.

Corvette
by Carl E Morales
Mount Kisco, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2020
The whole process was easy and efficient. Timeframes and committed schedules were met.

Loved it
Reviewed on: March 5, 2020
Will be back

Loved it
by Jennifer Buntrock
Cape Coral, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2020
Very easy to order. Timing on product was quick they give you a preview of the picture before you approve will definitely order again

Perfect
by Brian Gentry
Riverview , FL, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2020
Very life like. My wife was amazed! Thanks.

Time down memory lane
Reviewed on: March 3, 2020
It turned out as planned

Amazing.
by J.Easter
Reviewed on: February 27, 2020
I ordered this for my boss as an appreciation gift. When she opened up the gift it was better than I expected. The sketch looked just like her new dog Hazel. She couldn’t wait to get home and hang it.

A Special Gift
Reviewed on: February 26, 2020
We gifted a black & white rendering of their new house to our son and his family. At a time when giving is often reduced to using links from emails after requesting a wish list from our loved ones, it was very satisfying to conjure up this unexpected gift. Wherever this young family resides in the years to come, this artwork will trigger memories of a very special time for them in their first house and all that that entails.

Old Colonial
Englewood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 25, 2020
This is the second time I have used my Davinci for a house sketch, both were used as a gift, and again I cannot say enough positive things about the professionalism and customer service, excellent!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 90   Next >