Customers Reviews
Personalized Masterpiece Napoleon Crossing the Alps from Photo
27 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


This was perfect
by Giacomo Losito
Reviewed on: December 18, 2021
The whole process of getting it was quick and simple and it came extremely fast and was perfect and looks amazing

Devinci
by Lisa Morris
Reviewed on: November 27, 2021
Looks great

Simply the Best
by Patricia Mysliwski
Fredericksburg, VA, US
Reviewed on: November 21, 2021
I couldn't be more happy with the paintings I have purchased for gifts over the past 5 years. MyDaVinci makes it easy to order, works with you until you are satisfied with your picture and I have always been super happy with the results.

I love it!!!
Filer, ID, US
Reviewed on: May 3, 2021
I got this for my husband for his birthday. He hasn’t seen it yet, but I’ve shown a few people. Everyone loves it!

Christmas gift
by Michael Edwards
Ashland, KY, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2020
I ordered this for a friend of the wife. She is going to be blown away when she sees this. The picture on the website really doesn’t do it justice and I look forward to being a repeat customer. I have no complaints, it’s exactly what I had hoped.

BEST GIFT EVER!
by Gina DeMasi
Los Angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 21, 2020
THANK YOU SO MUCH!
He loved it! this is the gift of a lifetime! thank you so much for creating such a unique gift! this is soooo him!

Best dads day gift ever
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
The quality of paper and the way they took my dads photo blows me away

Best gift ever
by Megan Martino
Ronkonkoma , NY, US
Reviewed on: May 7, 2020
My husband is a huge Napoleon Bonaparte fan. For his birthday I ordered the Napoleon crossing the alps with my husband's face imposed on it. He absolutely loved it and said it was the best gift he’s ever gotten.

Awesome gift
Reviewed on: July 11, 2019
He loved it!

Funny and Unique
by Nicole Washburn
Harrison, ME, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2019
Got this gift as kind of a gag gift for my boyfriends father who is a big history buff. He LOVED it and the reference is undeniable. This is also a great gift that will make people look a little closer and give them a chuckle when they catch the face.

Kris a polean
Reviewed on: October 4, 2017
Awesome work, great quality, and quick service. Great job guys!

Yve as Napoleon of the Alps
by Yvonne Correia
Palo Alto, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 9, 2017
Turned out awesome.
I really appreciated how their design team was willing to help with the final outcome.

Nice work!
by Trina L
Reviewed on: July 12, 2017
It was well made. It has put a smile on the faces of everyone who has seen it! I would definitely do this again.

He won't know what hit him!!
by Susan Jones
Reviewed on: July 9, 2017
This gift is gonna rock his world! I am so thrilled with the superior customer service and the museum quality final product !! The rapid turn around!! I mean this exceeded all my expectations!!

Anniversary Gift
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 11, 2017
I surprised my husband with this art for our anniversary. It took a couple requests for the shading on face to be right but I'm happy how it turned out. I would suggest making sure you send a picture(s) where the perspective is accurate. Being a surprise, I was limited to what pictures I already had. Turns out the facial expression that was kinda weird in the pic really made it even better. My husband is a creative director so I really wanted photoshop to be on point. My artist did a great job! My husband was shocked and excited, He loves it and is very proud of it.

Thrilled!
by Taylor Gillem
Reviewed on: April 28, 2017
I got this as a present for my roommate, thinking he would get a good laugh out it and I would have to force it to remain hanging on the wall. Not the case, upon opening he instantly loved the gift, and it now sits framed hanging over his bed. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

PERFECT
bakersfield, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 3, 2017
this made the PERFECT birthday gift for that person who has everything...

"Best Christmas Gift I've Ever Got"
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my brother in law. It was on his list. His exact words after opening it Christmas morning was "this is the best Christmas gift I've ever got". Great work! My sister let him hang it on the wall over the holidays for everyone visiting to see but then it had to come down. It's not hanging in his office at work behind his desk so that whenever people have to come in to talk to him they have to look at it.

Loved it
by Pedro Braga
Northbridge, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2016
Item was exactly as advertised. Great photo. Loved it. Would definitely purchase another.

The only critique I have is that I was only able to navigate the company website on my iphone and not my home PC which was odd.

Mark Crossing the Alps!
Reviewed on: December 27, 2016
Went over big! Glad we got to add his dog. Good job!