Customers Reviews
Willow Tree - Watercolor Print with Custom Text for Anniversary, Wedding
38 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 3     Next  


I Will Definitely Buy From Here Again!
by Darrin Lehman
Plymouth, MN, US
Reviewed on: August 26, 2018
Purchasing the picture was easy, and I loved the different options for the size and frame. But best of all was that the picture arrived days after I bought it! Great service all around! Even better is that my wife loved the gift! I highly recommend this website, and will be purchasing from them again in the future.

Tree with a heart
Haslett, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 27, 2018
It was just beautiful and the recipients just loved it.

Perfect!
by Kristen
Michigan
Reviewed on: July 26, 2018
I talked with customer service before ordering because I waited until the last minute to order this. I didnt think it would get to me on time. They said it would ship and be at my house before I needed it which it actually came a day earlier than I was expecting it. It looks so amazing and of course my bf loved it. Cannot wait to hang it in our house. I really appreciate the quote that was already on the piece so I went with that. I will totally be ordering more things. ALSO it came packaged so well considering it wasnt glass. Thank you! :)

I LOVE IT!
by Gay WINTERS
HOUSTON, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 6, 2018
The artwork I chose turned out perfectly! I ordered almost to late for the anniversary party but DiVinci promised a fast delivery and I received it the day before. I will definitely buy again from DiVinci and will recommend you to family and friends. I could not be more pleased with your service and work. THANK YOU!

Beautiful & Quick!
by Michelle Miley
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed on: June 11, 2018
Beautiful - done as ordered with super quick delivery!

Impressed
by Monique Moore
Lillooet, BC, CA
Reviewed on: May 10, 2018
This was an anniversary present for my husband. I watched him open it. The look on his face said it all. The quality is fantastic. The time frame for delivery was so quick. The overall idea that I could create this for my husband was the best present. Nothing but compliments. It hangs at my entrance and I love it. I will be a loyal customer. My next order will be a memorial picture for my mom

love the Willow tree
Buchtel, OH, US
Reviewed on: April 6, 2018
So easy to put together this order and was received quickly, well packaged and is exactly what I wanted. Lovely and at a good price

Wonderful
Winter Haven, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 11, 2018
Exceptionally quick delivery

Beautiful,quick,and professional
Portsmouth , NH, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2018
The painting I order was on canvas,the quality is fantastic. It was delivered to my house in 3 days after I ordered it. I missed putting in the coupon and emailed them they responded right away and refunded my account in 24. They were AMAZING!!! I will definitely be back!!

Review
Reviewed on: February 14, 2018
Arrived quickly and nicely done. The quality was above my expectations

Very nice print
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
The print itself is very nice, however I wish more attention was put into checking the frame for blemishes. It was chipped and had defects in the design of the “swirls” around the frame.

willow anniversary
Carmichael, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 10, 2017
Very well made. Looks really nice. Thank you!

Anniversary 15
by Jessica Sargent
DANVILLE, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2017
It was a wonderful and beautiful surprise from my husband,now where to hang it.

Perfect
Eynon, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2017
Exactly what I needed for the occasion. The order was received in a very timely manner. I will be using mydavinci again

Love it!
Livermore, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
We love our Willow anniversary framed painting. The painting/ print itself is beautiful and the frame is of good quality. Shipping was lightning fast and I am very pleased with this personalized product! Would highly recommend

9th Anniversary
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 4, 2017
I purchased this artwork as a 9th Anniversary gift for my husband, being one of the traditional gifts for the 9th anniversary is willow. I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of this piece. My husband loved it and was very touched. It's a great gift for Anniversary or birthday.

Anniversary Gift
by Gregory Halka
EGG HBR TWP, NJ, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
Absolutely beautiful and high quality. Not only was I impressed but more importantly my wife LOVED IT. Being able to personalize takes it over the top. I'll be back to mydavinci.com

Very personal
by Patty Williford
Virginia Beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
I purchased this for a ninth anniversary present. Something with willow is a difficult find for a man. I loved the personalization of the piece! The print was very professional. I chose to buy my own frame since I was looking for something more rustic than what was offered. I could not have been more pleased with the timing of the delivery! I chose regular delivery and had the item from order to mailbox in less than five days!

Perfect!
Reviewed on: July 7, 2017
I am very pleased with the quality of my order, and it is especially nice to have something customized. Beautiful work and speedy shipment!

9 year anniversary gift
Portage, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2017
Beautiful

 1 2 3   Next >