Customers Reviews
Willow Tree - Watercolor Print with Custom Text for Anniversary, Wedding
38 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


I LOVE IT!
by Gay WINTERS
HOUSTON, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 6, 2018
The artwork I chose turned out perfectly! I ordered almost to late for the anniversary party but DiVinci promised a fast delivery and I received it the day before. I will definitely buy again from DiVinci and will recommend you to family and friends. I could not be more pleased with your service and work. THANK YOU!

Beautiful & Quick!
by Michelle Miley
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed on: June 11, 2018
Beautiful - done as ordered with super quick delivery!

Impressed
by Monique Moore
Lillooet, BC, CA
Reviewed on: May 10, 2018
This was an anniversary present for my husband. I watched him open it. The look on his face said it all. The quality is fantastic. The time frame for delivery was so quick. The overall idea that I could create this for my husband was the best present. Nothing but compliments. It hangs at my entrance and I love it. I will be a loyal customer. My next order will be a memorial picture for my mom

love the Willow tree
Buchtel, OH, US
Reviewed on: April 6, 2018
So easy to put together this order and was received quickly, well packaged and is exactly what I wanted. Lovely and at a good price

Wonderful
Winter Haven, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 11, 2018
Exceptionally quick delivery

Beautiful,quick,and professional
Portsmouth , NH, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2018
The painting I order was on canvas,the quality is fantastic. It was delivered to my house in 3 days after I ordered it. I missed putting in the coupon and emailed them they responded right away and refunded my account in 24. They were AMAZING!!! I will definitely be back!!

Review
Reviewed on: February 14, 2018
Arrived quickly and nicely done. The quality was above my expectations

Very nice print
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
The print itself is very nice, however I wish more attention was put into checking the frame for blemishes. It was chipped and had defects in the design of the “swirls” around the frame.

willow anniversary
Carmichael, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 10, 2017
Very well made. Looks really nice. Thank you!

Anniversary 15
by Jessica Sargent
DANVILLE, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2017
It was a wonderful and beautiful surprise from my husband,now where to hang it.

Perfect
Eynon, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2017
Exactly what I needed for the occasion. The order was received in a very timely manner. I will be using mydavinci again

Love it!
Livermore, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
We love our Willow anniversary framed painting. The painting/ print itself is beautiful and the frame is of good quality. Shipping was lightning fast and I am very pleased with this personalized product! Would highly recommend

9th Anniversary
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 4, 2017
I purchased this artwork as a 9th Anniversary gift for my husband, being one of the traditional gifts for the 9th anniversary is willow. I was very pleased with the quality and beauty of this piece. My husband loved it and was very touched. It's a great gift for Anniversary or birthday.

Anniversary Gift
by Gregory Halka
EGG HBR TWP, NJ, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
Absolutely beautiful and high quality. Not only was I impressed but more importantly my wife LOVED IT. Being able to personalize takes it over the top. I'll be back to mydavinci.com

Very personal
by Patty Williford
Virginia Beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
I purchased this for a ninth anniversary present. Something with willow is a difficult find for a man. I loved the personalization of the piece! The print was very professional. I chose to buy my own frame since I was looking for something more rustic than what was offered. I could not have been more pleased with the timing of the delivery! I chose regular delivery and had the item from order to mailbox in less than five days!

Perfect!
Reviewed on: July 7, 2017
I am very pleased with the quality of my order, and it is especially nice to have something customized. Beautiful work and speedy shipment!

9 year anniversary gift
Portage, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2017
Beautiful

Willow Art
Reviewed on: June 9, 2017
This was a wonderful way to celebrate our 9th anniversary. Good quality picture in a beautiful frame. I highly recommend myDaVinci, and hope to use them again in the future!

Awesome
by Tiffany Winslow
Midway, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2017
Awesome and fast shipping

Perfect Anniversary Gift!
Reviewed on: May 6, 2017
This was a perfect 9th Anniv. Gift for my husband. Received when promised, as described...very happy with my purchase...it's in a frame and on the wall...we love it!