Customers Reviews
Self Portrait in Straw Hat - Personalized Masterpiece from Photo
9 Reviews
sort by:


Michelle in a Straw Hat
Reviewed on: February 16, 2017
This picture is so cute of my daughter! She now uses it on facebook! Got a lot of feedback on it! Many inquiries on where did it come from....... Thank you Art Creations!!!

Dandy Wendy
Lino Lakes, MN, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2017
She loved it ! Thank you again ART CREATIONS!

painter
Reviewed on: May 9, 2012
Neck is a little long, but other than that it looks good.

PamelaJo
Rockville, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2010
Thank you for taking the time to work with me to make the changes necessary to make this perfect. Your service was wonderful!

Very Very Nice!!!
Camarillo, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2010
My sister was so surprised that she didn't recognized herself at all! ))) Since this photo was made, she changed her haircut and gave birth for second son.

My wife the Grand Master
Vero Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 16, 2010
A fun way to turn a tiny little snap shot into
a Masterpiece.

Simply love it!
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 31, 2010
A combination of expertise, stylishness, and irony. Way to go!

Mom's Birthday Present
Reviewed on: March 17, 2010
I ordered this picture...I thought it would make a Great Birthday Present for my Mother. It was a lot of Fun having her face put into a Piece of Historical Artwork. I ordered it framed...it came completely finnished...all that I had to do was give it to her. They did such a Great Job...you cannot even tell that her face was just added to a copy of the original portrait...it was truly a unique and special gift...the kind that you cannot just find anywhere. They did such a Fabulous job...I will order from them again. I Highly Recommend this site to anyone wanting to give a one of a kind special gift. Thankyou DaVinci!!!

My Mary
by Bernadette O Connor
Co Meath , , IE
Reviewed on: February 4, 2010
Absolutely wonderful and she looks beautiful. It is for my daughters 21st - something she will always treasure. We got a different masterpiece for her older sister when she was 21 and I was absolutely thrilled. Wonderful service and wonderful idea to help someone give that extra special gift.