Customers Reviews
by William Martin
Reviewed on: July 16, 2018
Very well done in a timely manner.
category:
Reviewed on: July 13, 2018
The painting came out awesome. It will hang proudly in our hallway for many years. Thank you so much!
category:
Reviewed on: July 15, 2018
Love it
category:
by Carissa
Louisiana
Reviewed on: July 12, 2018
Ordered this for my sister, whose beloved dog passed away 3 weeks ago. It was even more beautiful in person. She loves it so much and said she will cherish it forever.
category:
by William Martin
Reviewed on: July 16, 2018
Very well done in a timely manner.
category:
by Timothy Kelly
Trinity, NC, US
Reviewed on: June 28, 2018
I got this for my wife for our anniversary. She absolutely loved it!
category:
by Gay WINTERS
HOUSTON, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 6, 2018
The artwork I chose turned out perfectly! I ordered almost to late for the anniversary party but DiVinci promised a fast delivery and I received it the day before. I will definitely buy again from D...
category:
Freeport, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2018
Item came just as specified and was exactly as pictured. Website was easy to use and item came on time as promised.
category:
by NEWMANS VACUUM Terry Richardson
Santa Monica, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2018
Lost my baby girl JAZZMIN last month & wanted a 4ever picture on canvas, & myDaVinci did a prefect reprint from just a phone camera picture it came out prefect so im going to have them do me another. ...
category:
Reviewed on: January 15, 2018
Love love love this picture. It started out as a shadowed dark selfie taken on December 16, and turned out gorgeous in just one week. I surprised my son and girlfriend with this as a Christmas gift!!!
category: