For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Great
Sun City, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 30, 2020
My wife was very surprised and very emotional after seeing herself and lovely mother on the portrait who passed away a year ago. I'm very happy and so is my wife.
category:
20 Year
by Jonathan Blum
Manhattan Beach, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
Another great product from myDaVinci. I am never disappointed.
category:
Grandpets !
Reviewed on: September 23, 2020
A beautiful collage of our grandpets created from 3 separate photos! Our granddaughters love it. Thank you!
category:
5 Stars!!
Harrison, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2020
2 Thumbs Up!!
👍 👍!!
I Love It!! 🥰
Thank you!! 👍👍🥰
category:
Fantastic work
Reviewed on: September 25, 2020
Really great quality overall. I was also very impressed at the artist’s intuition. This gift really shined. Excellent experience.
category:
Dylan the Warrior
by Kim Voorhees
Piscataway, NJ, US
Reviewed on: September 24, 2020
I purchased this for my great nephew's 5th birthday. I wanted something different and not just the basic cars and trucks to give him. The whole family loved this and he proudly has hung it in his be...
category:
God's timing
Reviewed on: August 20, 2020
Received quickly and the artwork exceeded my expectations.
category:
Wedding Tree
by Larry Charlton
Ambridge, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2020
Creation of this art item was fast and the end product is beautiful. This will become my go-to wedding gift.
category:
Impossible task
Reviewed on: August 5, 2020
I asked to have a tiny photo blown up & they did an AMAZING JOB!!!
I can’t wait to try their artists!!!
category:
Objects removed
by diane
Reviewed on: June 18, 2020
I chose to have objects removed from this shot. Mydavinci did a great job cleaning it up, i even requested a sunray be removed that was shining on my sons face, they did a geat job fixing that up... ...
category: