For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Colored Pencil Portraits from Photos | Colored Pencil Drawings from Photos
362 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 19     Next  


Special clients
by Doug
Richmond, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2021
As a realtor it was the perfect gift for my clients following their new home purchase. They were deeply moved an appreciated

My Beloved Beautiful Angelic Mother
by Richard Gazurian
Woodside, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 2, 2021
It Was A Complete Shock To Loose My Beloved Mother To Cancer. Just A Year After Losing My Beloved 41 Year Old Brother, To Cancer As Well. . To Honor My Mother's Memory. I Had DaVinci Draw Up This Beyond Beautiful Portrait. The Second Portrait They Have Done For Me. Their Work Is Fabulous. And They Really Know How To Tug On The Strings Of Your Heart

I love it
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
It's fantastic

My beautiful DJ
Reviewed on: March 23, 2021
The color pencil drawing of my dog DJ is beautiful. It perfectly matches the photo. I was very impressed by the customer service and how quickly the staff responded to emails. It was a pleasure working with this company. I just love the print and how the artist captured my DJ.

Great work
by Robin Zegen
Sachse, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 13, 2021
We had horrible photos of our wedding and you were able to take one and make it beautiful so we could have a wedding photo to display. We love it.

Great housewarming gift
by Koren Griffis
Chardon, OH, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2021
Such a beautiful way to remember your first home. This is the third time I’ve used your service and every time you have made beautiful art from the pictures I’ve sent. I highly recommend your service!

Best gift
by Carolyn Esposito
Reviewed on: March 4, 2021
Our friends loved the artwork of their parents home. You captured their childhood home perfectly. This was the greatest gift for them. Thank you. The entire process from start to finish was very professional and very accommodating.

New First House
Reviewed on: February 16, 2021
Absolutely satisfied and pleased with the end product.
Very professional, quick responses and quick delivery.
My daughter and her husband were thrilled with the picture which I gave them as a gift.

Many thanks.

Amazing job!
Reviewed on: February 5, 2021
The artist did an amazing job paying attention to the detail of this special moment for my boyfriend. He cried tears of happiness when receiving it. I received this on time and great communication from the company. I will definitely order again.

AMAZING
by Kylie Ray
Reviewed on: January 30, 2021
I love the work I was sent! It captured my grandma exactly how I remember her. This picture brought so much joy making me feel like my little guy got to meet his great grandma!

Exceptional Work
by lourdes Belaustegui
Duluth, GA, US
Reviewed on: January 29, 2021
I ordered a drawing of my husband standing in front of his car for Christmas. I requested several changes, everything was done accordingly to my requests and the finished version was exceptional! Great customer service! My husband absolutely loved the drawing!

Perfect Gift
by Angie Baughman
Carbondale, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2021
My mother was so thrilled with this picture of herself and her grandchildren. She said it is a gift she will treasure. Thank you!

Us
by Doug Hilzendeger
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2021
This is so realistic and we love it. Best money I have ever spent. This is the second picture we have ordered and we love them both.

A beautiful gift
by Kerry Houlette
Estero, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2021
The sketch of my mother's home came out perfect! I am so amazed at the beautiful job the artist did and I cannot wait to give this to my mother as a gift. The website was so easy to use and the process went very smoothly. Even when I asked for something to be changed in the original draft, customer service was helpful and responsive, and the artist immediately met my requests. It is beautiful and I am beyond happy with the finished product. It shipped quickly and was packaged very carefully. Great job!

A sketch to last forever
Bartlett, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2021
This is my second sketch from the studio and as I expected it was excellent. They kept me informed of the progress and the line of communication was great. They followed my special request which made the gift all more wonderful. I plan to have more sketches done in the future. This sketch is now the focal point of my house. Excellent job myDaVinci!

A horse and her girl
by Linda Snyder
CANTON, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2021
This was a special request - 2 subjects in a 5x7 picture. myDaVinci was willing and able to work with me on this request and produced a fabulous picture. Thank you.

Our Home
by Barbara Walsh
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
Everyone LOVES our home portrait! MyDaVinci company was easy to work with. I asked lots of questions online in the chat box and they were promptly answered. I had two revisions and they were done in a timely fashion. My portrait, which was a gift, made it in time for Christmas giving! Would recommend.

Beautiful Work
by A. Brennan
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
The artists at myDaVinci do beautiful work and so quickly. Capturing faces can be difficult. When I had the opportunity to review the original piece of art, my husband's coloring was off. myDaVinci quickly adjusted it to be more realistic. It is super important to send a good picture, with minimal shadows, etc.

Thanks, this was a wonderful gift.

Marty
by Alan Rosenberg
Lake Mary, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2020
Da Vinci was very patient with me as I sent back multiple changes. Most importantly end product was great very satisfied. Very professional pencil sketch

Molly
by Debra Napolitano
Middletown, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2020
This is a Christmas Present for my daughter. She will absolutely love this. I have had several pieces made through the years, and have been very pleased and happy with them all.

Thank you!!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19   Next >