For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Colored Pencil Portraits from Photos | Colored Pencil Drawings from Photos
355 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 18     Next  


New First House
Reviewed on: February 16, 2021
Absolutely satisfied and pleased with the end product.
Very professional, quick responses and quick delivery.
My daughter and her husband were thrilled with the picture which I gave them as a gift.

Many thanks.

Amazing job!
Reviewed on: February 5, 2021
The artist did an amazing job paying attention to the detail of this special moment for my boyfriend. He cried tears of happiness when receiving it. I received this on time and great communication from the company. I will definitely order again.

AMAZING
by Kylie Ray
Reviewed on: January 30, 2021
I love the work I was sent! It captured my grandma exactly how I remember her. This picture brought so much joy making me feel like my little guy got to meet his great grandma!

Exceptional Work
by lourdes Belaustegui
Duluth, GA, US
Reviewed on: January 29, 2021
I ordered a drawing of my husband standing in front of his car for Christmas. I requested several changes, everything was done accordingly to my requests and the finished version was exceptional! Great customer service! My husband absolutely loved the drawing!

Perfect Gift
by Angie Baughman
Carbondale, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2021
My mother was so thrilled with this picture of herself and her grandchildren. She said it is a gift she will treasure. Thank you!

Us
by Doug Hilzendeger
Omaha, NE, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2021
This is so realistic and we love it. Best money I have ever spent. This is the second picture we have ordered and we love them both.

A beautiful gift
by Kerry Houlette
Estero, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2021
The sketch of my mother's home came out perfect! I am so amazed at the beautiful job the artist did and I cannot wait to give this to my mother as a gift. The website was so easy to use and the process went very smoothly. Even when I asked for something to be changed in the original draft, customer service was helpful and responsive, and the artist immediately met my requests. It is beautiful and I am beyond happy with the finished product. It shipped quickly and was packaged very carefully. Great job!

A sketch to last forever
Bartlett, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2021
This is my second sketch from the studio and as I expected it was excellent. They kept me informed of the progress and the line of communication was great. They followed my special request which made the gift all more wonderful. I plan to have more sketches done in the future. This sketch is now the focal point of my house. Excellent job myDaVinci!

A horse and her girl
by Linda Snyder
CANTON, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2021
This was a special request - 2 subjects in a 5x7 picture. myDaVinci was willing and able to work with me on this request and produced a fabulous picture. Thank you.

Our Home
by Barbara Walsh
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
Everyone LOVES our home portrait! MyDaVinci company was easy to work with. I asked lots of questions online in the chat box and they were promptly answered. I had two revisions and they were done in a timely fashion. My portrait, which was a gift, made it in time for Christmas giving! Would recommend.

Beautiful Work
by A. Brennan
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
The artists at myDaVinci do beautiful work and so quickly. Capturing faces can be difficult. When I had the opportunity to review the original piece of art, my husband's coloring was off. myDaVinci quickly adjusted it to be more realistic. It is super important to send a good picture, with minimal shadows, etc.

Thanks, this was a wonderful gift.

Marty
by Alan Rosenberg
Lake Mary, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2020
Da Vinci was very patient with me as I sent back multiple changes. Most importantly end product was great very satisfied. Very professional pencil sketch

Molly
by Debra Napolitano
Middletown, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2020
This is a Christmas Present for my daughter. She will absolutely love this. I have had several pieces made through the years, and have been very pleased and happy with them all.

Thank you!!

Hunter Girl Tribute
by Steve Powell
Saint Charles, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
I am extremely pleased with the watercolor painting. There were three or four revisions requested to fine tune the final product. Those were completed quickly and to my specification. I highly recommend myDaVinci.

Color pencil drawing
by Dean Mitchell
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
This was my second order and again I was completely satisfied with the quality of the work and the time it took to receive my artwork. Great experience.

Wonderful work and quick
Chesapeake, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
I decided to do this for someone and I was leery. I didn’t know the final product would be as great as it was, but I also felt comfortable with the return policy if I was not happy. The person loved the artwork!

Great Pencil Color
by VICKIE VIZINA
Lafayette, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 5, 2020

This is the 3rd pencil color drawing I order on a dog, this one along with the others, are fantastic and look exactly like the pic of our dogs. Thanks so much

Great work
by Reedy Moore
Reviewed on: December 5, 2020
This is the third time I have order from mydavinic. And every time I’m not disappointed. I love their artwork. I got this one for my wife for Christmas . It’s a picture of her holding my daughter for the first time in the hospital. Mydavinci caught the magic moments that I was looking for. I would recommend anyone to mydavinci.

Worth the Wait!
by Susan
Ocoee, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2020
It's critically important that you select the best picture of each individual to submit, open eyes is the most important element.
The Company can correct minor flaws with hair and shading.
Pam was absolutely wonderful to help me thru the process.
I sent 12 photos of each one of my 12 grandchildren and they positioned them excellent in the photo.
I absolutely love this large portrait of my 12 grandchildren, because I can never replace it!
This is the place to go to for a portrait for life!

My grandsons
Shreveport, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2020
I am thrilled with the work myDaVinci did in order to turn the photo I sent into a colored pencil sketch. I am very happy. It is a gift for my son, and I think he will be as happy as I am. It was easy to order, and delivery was quick and efficient. Also, I would rate their customer support with a superior rating. the hard part was in making up my mind as to what finish I wanted. There are many choices.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 18   Next >