For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Colored Pencil Portraits from Photos | Colored Pencil Drawings from Photos
378 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 19     Next  


Coco Beaner
by Monica Boldig
Port Washington, WI, US
Reviewed on: November 25, 2021
I'm so very impressed with the artwork; so many people couldn't believe it was hand drawn. Great work and will definitely order from here again

Home is where the heart is
Reviewed on: November 23, 2021
Great rendition of our daughters home! Unique gift —can’t wait to see the reaction.

Blue Healer
by Cissi Bernhard
Birmingham, AL, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2021
I love the picture of my dog. The likeness is spot on. Service was prompt, professional, and exactly what I expected. This is my third piece of artwork and I will definitely be back.

Dog portrait
by Jennine Bowman
Punta Gorda, FL, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2021
The artwork that was done is absolutely beautiful. They did a phenomenal job.

Lucy's Ready for Her Walk
by walt
OH, USA
Reviewed on: October 31, 2021
This is our fourth artwork over the years we have purchased from myDaVinci. We have been very happy with all four results. Each one was a gift to someone whose family pet was still with them or had passed. In any event, all our family members were extremely happy with the results.

My buddy, Mr Boog, dog print
by Eddie Black
Leander, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2021
The colored pencil drawings of my Bulldog Mr. Boog is amazing!
The life like print was so perfect and real like that it warms my heart. I highly recommend MyDaVinci to others. What a great gift to provide someone that is personal for someone you love just in time for Christmas. The communication and delivery was also spot on. Thank you to the Artist and this company.

Mom an daughter
by Steve Coffey
Utica, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2021
My girlfriend's mom passed recently but the picture helped her heal from the lost thank you so much it’s like she is there with us

Great Closing Gift!
by Julie Smith
frisco, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2021
I've ordered several prints from myDavinci for clients. I'm a real estate agent and the house prints are the perfect gifts for my sellers. They LOVE them!

Happy customer
by Laura Quinn
Thomaston, CT, US
Reviewed on: October 13, 2021
I have ordered a few pencil drawings and was never disappointed. They have no problem going back and fixing anything you want different before you approve of the final sketch.

Grandparents and grandbabies
by marlina wyatt
Statesville, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2021
This is my second purchase from MyDavinci. I can't wait to give these to my daughter and son. They lost their dad and stepmom in 2016 , who never got to see my daughter and son's babies. I know they will cherish them.

Fantastic!
Harbor City, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2021
This drawing of my late husband captured the warmth and essence without requiring a touch up or correction! The cherry frame I selected was very nice and sturdy. Really top notch work, I definitely will recommend to my family and friends.

Duke's Portrait
by Rita-Marie Auble
Burlington, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 17, 2021
Such an easy process for a wonderful end product. Not only was the final product wonderful but working with the team was easy. Thank you for a great product and experience.

Beauty and her baby!
by Andrew Eik
Coon Rapids, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2021
The drawing turned out amazing!

Awesome Detail
by Christine Dargo
Demotte, IN, US
Reviewed on: July 6, 2021
The picture to sketch was amazing. So many compliments on the detail. Truly a gift to treasure.

Neighbor's house
by Brian Pierce
medford, MA, US
Reviewed on: June 13, 2021
My neighbors sold their house that their kids grew up in, I've lived next to them for fifteen yrs. Always kind to my family they are down sizing to a more manageable place. A friend had a portrait of their old house ( Not from here) and I thought it would be a nice gift for my neighbors to take with them for the memories. I am very pleased with how it came out and will be telling people how nice the portrait is. Thank you MyDaVinci, you just gained a new customer.

Hand Drawn Colored Pencil Portraits from Photos | Colored Pencil Drawings from Photos
Reviewed on: June 5, 2021
I love it! The artwork was drawn professionally thank you again!

Special clients
by Doug
Richmond, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2021
As a realtor it was the perfect gift for my clients following their new home purchase. They were deeply moved an appreciated

My Beloved Beautiful Angelic Mother
by Richard Gazurian
Woodside, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 2, 2021
It Was A Complete Shock To Loose My Beloved Mother To Cancer. Just A Year After Losing My Beloved 41 Year Old Brother, To Cancer As Well. . To Honor My Mother's Memory. I Had DaVinci Draw Up This Beyond Beautiful Portrait. The Second Portrait They Have Done For Me. Their Work Is Fabulous. And They Really Know How To Tug On The Strings Of Your Heart

I love it
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
It's fantastic

My beautiful DJ
Reviewed on: March 23, 2021
The color pencil drawing of my dog DJ is beautiful. It perfectly matches the photo. I was very impressed by the customer service and how quickly the staff responded to emails. It was a pleasure working with this company. I just love the print and how the artist captured my DJ.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19   Next >