WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Love Birch Tree Pencil Sketch Print with Custom Text for Anniversary, Wedding, etc
223 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


Wedding Tree
by Larry Charlton
Ambridge, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2020
Creation of this art item was fast and the end product is beautiful. This will become my go-to wedding gift.

Great gift
by Amber Tatum
Buda, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 17, 2020
Came out just as seen on the website. Very nice gift and affordable! Very satisfied!

Birch tree artwork
by Brenda Lyon
Cloverdale, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2020
Love the artwork. Arrived fast

Birch Tree for Anniversary
Ennismore, ON, CA
Reviewed on: September 10, 2019
Good quality and great service. Lovely idea for an Anniversary gift or any other special occasion.

Quality gift!
by Mark Davis
Grand Junction, CO, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2019
I purchased this as a gift for Valentines Day. A custom produced and custom framed piece that arrives in a week is unheard of. MyDaVinci came through. Excellent communication, very high quality and personalized. What more could you ask for?

EZ to create
by William Brochu
Reviewed on: February 17, 2019
Fun to make personal

25th wedding present
by Cheryl McReynolds
Las Vegas, NV, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
This is a great gift for anyone. My husband was very excited that he got something different than the norm. The framework is superb and makes the picture stand out that much more.

We love it

Love
by jerry tabler
Lyons, OR, US
Reviewed on: September 10, 2018
Art work great, fast delivery & fair price.

Thanks

50th Anniversary Gift
ON, CA
Reviewed on: March 16, 2018
This arrived very quickly and looks great! I am framing it with a black frame and will have all the guests at the 50th Anniversary celebration sign the back. I've already had compliments on its uniqueness and good quality. Thanks my DaVinci!

birch tree sketch
Reviewed on: January 6, 2018
My wife loved it! Great price for a great gift!

Perfect wedding gift
by Helen Hynes
Reviewed on: June 23, 2017
Received our picture this week. Had bought this for a wedding gift. The quality exceeded our expectations. Framing was professional and excellent. The art itself was just beautiful. We chose the premium cotton paper and it was definitely worth the extra. The packaging for shipping was well done and received picture in perfect condition. Thanks to the talented artists at DaVinci.

Great gift
by Janet Bevelheimer
Reviewed on: May 22, 2017
Fantastic gift ... I have ordered so many, I've lost count!

Beautiful
by amy mcgraw
Fort Worth, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2017
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my friend. I just love it so beautiful. Can't wait to give it to the happy couple

Love
HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL, US
Reviewed on: February 24, 2017
It turned out perfect! Would definitely purchase another piece

Framed Picture
burlington, ON, CA
Reviewed on: February 11, 2017
This is a beautiful piece of Art, that made a wonderful Valentines gift for my boyfriend. It is a completely different way to display love, happiness, a future, without the same old picture of us. The frame is very well made and I am very happy with the price I paid.

Ordering was easy, delivered fast and was properly wrapped and secured.

I will be ordering from this site again.

Thank you

Wonderful!
by Bonnie
Langley, BC, CA
Reviewed on: January 30, 2017
Purchasing this item was so simple and easy. The delivery to Canada was quick and efficient. I really love the way it turned out and I wouldn't hesitate to make another purchase from myDavinci. I rarely take the time to write reviews but this was a great experience and thought I should share.

Unique and Fun
Reviewed on: January 21, 2017
Bought this for my husband for our anniversary. It's unique and beautifully done.

Exceeded my Expectations
by Wayne Horan
Knightdale, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 8, 2017
Quick delivery,high quality frame, great quality print. My wife loves it and has it hanging in her office.

Wonderful gift for my wife.
Reviewed on: January 4, 2017
This work was a wonderful gift for my wife. She loved it!!

perfect gift
by John Taylor
Agawam, MA, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2016
I bought one 2 years ago for my wife and we recently got invited to a couples second wedding and needed the perfect gift for two people who really had all the house hold goods times two.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >