Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
226 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 12     Next  


PERFECT!
by Kimberly Lynch
Reviewed on: November 8, 2018
I purchased a couple of these with different images of our dogs and they are exactly what I had envisioned. Excellent quality and super fast turnaround!

product purchased:

Spaniel
by Lisa Russell
Armonk, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2018
Great care with making sure I approved all reviews. I ordered 4. One for each of my dogs.

product purchased:

Love it!
Los angeles, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2018
Second time using MyDavinci, first time a four panel as a gift for a friend and this time single portrait. Very pleased with the results! As previously, very easy to communicate with artist, Coco, on any changes, adjustments. Very receptive and timely on making these tweaks. I highly recommend their products, unique, legit, priced right, and customized to your specifications. You will be pleased!

product purchased:

Henry
by Lisa Russell
Armonk, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2018
Love it! The designers were so accomodating in my review of the design. They really have me exactly what I envisioned.

product purchased:

Birthday gift!!
Reviewed on: October 23, 2018
We had this made for our daughters birthday! She LOVED it!!

product purchased:

Great present
by Inessa V
Brooklyn, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 5, 2018
Excellent, quick service. Wonderful rich colors and quality of picture

product purchased:

Best thing ever
by Nancy Bersin
Reviewed on: July 31, 2018
This is the 2nd piece of artwork that I have had created from mydavinci.com, and both times I have been absolutely thrilled with the product. From the ease of ordering from the website, the exceptional and creative artists they work with, the speed of their service to the final packaging I give them 10 out of 10 stars. I can't wait to order again!

product purchased:

LOVE IT!
by Carissa
Louisiana
Reviewed on: July 12, 2018
Ordered this for my sister, whose beloved dog passed away 3 weeks ago. It was even more beautiful in person. She loves it so much and said she will cherish it forever.

product purchased:

awesome
by robynne hubert
WHITE PLAINS, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2018
customer service is exceptional and they work with you until your artwork is exactly what you want. the final product is beautiful, professional and wonderfully done. i've done at least 12 projects and they are all terrific.

product purchased:

You’ve immortalized our pup!
Downers Grove, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2018
We love the playful interpretation you gave to this photo of Rio. You kept his sparkling eyes but gave interpretive color and line to his fur. Exactly what we wanted.

product purchased:

Wonderful memories!
by Amy Herf
Reviewed on: May 27, 2018
This picture will make a perfect Father's Day gift for my sweet hubby. It was taken in a bakery in Paris and will keep those fun memories alive hanging on our kitchen wall for years to come!
Thank you so much!

product purchased:

House Warming Pic of Puppy
by Marcia A
Clearwater, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2018
My daughter and I had a photo of my Son's dog made in to a custom print. It is beautiful and he loves it. Service was quick and it was easy to order

product purchased:

Patiently Waiting
by Diane
Pensacola, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2018
My friend was thrilled with her 60Th bday present of hrr kids!

product purchased:

Disne
by Diane Ebbitt
Pensacola, FL, US
Reviewed on: April 19, 2018
Addie’s pic was absolutely adorable. It made the perfect gift👏

product purchased:

Wife and Kitty Pic
by pat cantwell
Reviewed on: April 19, 2018
this is my second portrait they have done for me and I love both. Real easy to work with, great product that makes a great gift.

product purchased:

Pop art
by Diana Tantleff
Reviewed on: March 28, 2018
Very happy with the picture I am receiving so many compliments on it

product purchased:

Dearly departed
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 25, 2018
Bought this for a friend who lost their dog and she Loves it!! Such an amazing piece of Art she put in the Den for all to see!!

Thank you for this beautiful reminder of her dearly departed!


product purchased:

Wild About The Colors!!
by Rosalee Davis
Longview, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 18, 2018
Alex is so colorful but this artwork made her look spectacular.

product purchased:

Absolutely Beautiful
by Tammy
MIDLAND, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2018
My DaVinci's art work of my granddaughter's picture is breath taking! It warms my heart every time I look at it!

product purchased:

Titus and his Guinness
by Brenda
Reviewed on: February 4, 2018
Absolutely love!! Came out better than imagined!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 12   Next >