For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Watercolor from Photos
256 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Zoom backgroud
by Paul Tacorian
Glendale, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 5, 2020
Love using myDaVinci. The results of photo to watercolor are perfect.

Zoom backgroud
by Paul Tacorian
Glendale, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 5, 2020
Love using myDaVinci. The results of photo to watercolor are perfect.

Better than perfect!
by Helen Edwards
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 24, 2020
This is my second myDaVinci "photo to art" purchase and it was a precious watercolor of my son's sweet puppy! We gave it to him for his birthday and, it brought tears to his eyes! Thank you so very much.

Smiles
Reviewed on: September 11, 2020
Well done. Mistakenly ordered this instead of color pencil drawing. But still nice.

Shepherd watercolor
by Karen Ranson
West Chester , PA, US
Reviewed on: September 9, 2020
The picture was just beautiful

Beautiful watercolor
by Joanne Baryiewski
hackettstown, NJ, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2020
This is the second time I’ve used myDavinci and they always deliver! The watercolor of my son's home is exactly as the photo I submitted!
Perfect house gift!

Home
by Tim M.
Reviewed on: August 29, 2020
The artwork is beautiful, and the customer service was great.
myDaVinci completed the project with a change request, and still made the short date of completion we requested. Our children loved this house warming gift. Thank you myDaVinci for making it happen!😊

Superior art work
GREENVILLE, DE, US
Reviewed on: August 7, 2020
Great quality art work! We ordered these as settlement gifts for listings that have sold and the clients are always so touched. The watercolors are always top-notch and the employees are always responsive and accommodating.

House
by Taylor Jensen
Reviewed on: August 4, 2020
The watercolor I purchased for my parents is amazing! The artist was easy to work with and listened to all of my suggestions. I love using mydavinci.

I couldn't be happier!!
by Dottie Serio
Clinton, MS, US
Reviewed on: July 25, 2020
This was the first of three portraits that I have had done in the last month. Every single project was done to perfection! I love how easy the website is to navigate and how quickly the sample art was sent to me. Bravo!! Well done!!

Amazing work of art!
by Holly Rocco
Barrington, IL, US
Reviewed on: July 24, 2020
My experience with my DaVinci was exceptional! I uploaded my photo and asked that they remove this and that, add other details, etc. and they did an amazing job! I loved that I got proofs along the way and the final product is something that I will treasure. I'm very happy with the quality of my purchase.

Irish Setter Watercolor
by Lynn Smith
Avon Lake, OH, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2020
I was extremely pleased with the watercolor portrait of our Irish Setter. This was intended as a birthday gift for my husband and I was worried about the detail quality of the photo I was uploading for the artist to use. But the artist did a wonderful job capturing all the special details we remembered about our dog & even made the small modification I requested after the initial preview. The whole process went very smoothly & we plan to order again from “my DaVinci.”

So detailed!
by O. Kampmeier
Rockford, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
The details and quality are amazing! My clients were so impressed with the photo, we call go teary-eyed.

House picture
by Kelley Trott
Terrell, NC, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful watercolor of my sister’s home. They raised their children in this home, but recently moved. It was a house warming gift, and they LOVED it! It is hanging now inside their front door as a reminder of all the memories made there. Again, thank you.

Excellent service
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
I can’t say enough about my experience with mydavinci... I wanted to have a painting done of my parents' old summer bungalow which has since been knocked down. I found 2 old photos which they were able to successfully merge into one. They gave me 2 or 3 opportunities to modify what they had completed. The photos were only of the front door with their dog sitting in front so I was a little concerned about how good it would come out. Wondered if it was enough to make a successful painting. Well, they did an amazing job!! The details they were able to include from old fuzzy pictures is astounding! My moms' eyes welled up with tears when she saw it! We can’t stop looking at it!
I highly recommend!!!

Amazing artist!
Hopkinton, MA, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
Artist was amazing. Portraits are probably the hardest to do, and yet this artist nailed it, down to a freckle! The attention to detail was spectacular. Process was great, we had a chance to review the proof and provide any feedback, where we didn't need to, so right the first time! Timelines worked perfectly. Would definitely order again. Thanks so much!

Fantastic Gift
by Marietta Korinko
Powell, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 6, 2020
I ordered this watercolor of my son and daughter-in-law's new home as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. The painting was an exact match to the photo I had sent to myDaVinci, but the water color softened the image, and somehow made the house seem like a home. I have not given this beautiful painting to my daughter-in-law yet, but I am excited to do so--I know she is going to love it.

Home portrait
by Susan Bezek
Penfield, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 5, 2020
I received a gift certificate to MyDavinci from friends when they knew I would be selling my home. The home I was selling was the one we raised our family in.
I had the opportunity to take pictures of the house during the spring when our weeping cherry tree was in blossom. The watercolor of my home captured it beautifully and will be a keepsake for years to come.

One piece of advice for others would be to be mindful in selecting a frame. The frame I chose was wider than I anticipated.

So pleased!
Starkville, MS, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2020
They were so professional and worked tirelessly to make it perfect for me - I am impressed!

Lynda’s house
by Jan
Buchanan, MI, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2020
I am beyond pleased with my piece of art, a housewarming gift for my best friend. The myDaVinci artists perfectly captured the character, charm and spirit of the home, and did a phenomenal job of adding in a few touches I requested. I am over the moon happy with the outcome of this piece and 110% satisfied with the quality of it as a heirloom for years to come.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >