WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Watercolor from Photos
244 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


So detailed!
by O. Kampmeier
Rockford, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
The details and quality are amazing! My clients were so impressed with the photo, we call go teary-eyed.

House picture
by Kelley Trott
Terrell, NC, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
Thank you for the beautiful watercolor of my sister’s home. They raised their children in this home, but recently moved. It was a house warming gift, and they LOVED it! It is hanging now inside their front door as a reminder of all the memories made there. Again, thank you.

Excellent service
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
I can’t say enough about my experience with mydavinci... I wanted to have a painting done of my parents' old summer bungalow which has since been knocked down. I found 2 old photos which they were able to successfully merge into one. They gave me 2 or 3 opportunities to modify what they had completed. The photos were only of the front door with their dog sitting in front so I was a little concerned about how good it would come out. Wondered if it was enough to make a successful painting. Well, they did an amazing job!! The details they were able to include from old fuzzy pictures is astounding! My moms' eyes welled up with tears when she saw it! We can’t stop looking at it!
I highly recommend!!!

Amazing artist!
Hopkinton, MA, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
Artist was amazing. Portraits are probably the hardest to do, and yet this artist nailed it, down to a freckle! The attention to detail was spectacular. Process was great, we had a chance to review the proof and provide any feedback, where we didn't need to, so right the first time! Timelines worked perfectly. Would definitely order again. Thanks so much!

Fantastic Gift
by Marietta Korinko
Powell, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 6, 2020
I ordered this watercolor of my son and daughter-in-law's new home as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. The painting was an exact match to the photo I had sent to myDaVinci, but the water color softened the image, and somehow made the house seem like a home. I have not given this beautiful painting to my daughter-in-law yet, but I am excited to do so--I know she is going to love it.

Home portrait
by Susan Bezek
Penfield, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 5, 2020
I received a gift certificate to MyDavinci from friends when they knew I would be selling my home. The home I was selling was the one we raised our family in.
I had the opportunity to take pictures of the house during the spring when our weeping cherry tree was in blossom. The watercolor of my home captured it beautifully and will be a keepsake for years to come.

One piece of advice for others would be to be mindful in selecting a frame. The frame I chose was wider than I anticipated.

So pleased!
Starkville, MS, US
Reviewed on: May 26, 2020
They were so professional and worked tirelessly to make it perfect for me - I am impressed!

Lynda’s house
by Jan
Buchanan, MI, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2020
I am beyond pleased with my piece of art, a housewarming gift for my best friend. The myDaVinci artists perfectly captured the character, charm and spirit of the home, and did a phenomenal job of adding in a few touches I requested. I am over the moon happy with the outcome of this piece and 110% satisfied with the quality of it as a heirloom for years to come.

Beagles
by Terri Stewart
Ochlocknee, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I love love my painting. I also love the fact that I was able to email in with questions before I purchased. You also did a marvelous job of coming two separate photos to make the one painting. These two are sisters and are always together!!

Excellent finished product
Reviewed on: April 25, 2020
I was very happy with the finished product and it came very well wrapped and protected.

Playing Catch
Reviewed on: March 23, 2020
This watercolor of my Grandson resembles him perfectly. I appreciate how this company, myDavinci, works with you to get the image just how you want it. They are very good at what they do.

Fantastic!
by Dwayne
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
We loved the watercolor, amazing quality! Their communication and service is great as well. Definitely recommend!

Never disappoint
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
Once again you did a great job on my watercolor, thanks!

Very easy process
Reviewed on: March 12, 2020
I love the simplicity of how this works. Great product and service.

Absolutely beautiful!
Reviewed on: February 14, 2020
The artists at DaVinci are amazing. What a beautiful likeness to our beloved Willow. You were great to work with, very patient and understanding, and the final product has touched our hearts. Thank you to the artist who created this fine piece of artwork.

Excellent Product
by John Irish
Bridgeport, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2020
I have used these guys for an original watercolor, which was amazing, and a print of the original and this was also amazing. I will use myDaVinci every time I need something like this. Outstanding!!!

Denim
by Brenda Mcmains
Petersburg , IL, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Very very good. Only needed a little revision. To make it perfect and quick to get it done 😀love it !

Indy
by Brenda Mcmains
Petersburg , IL, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2020
Very very good. Did not need any revisions. It was perfect

Watercolor of Our Home
Norwell, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2019
We are extremely happy with the watercolor of our home. I gave it to my husband for Christmas and he was very pleased with his gift. During the approval process of the watercolor being created I made a few requests; the artist accommodated each request quickly and exactly as I wanted. myDaVinci also made sure we received the watercolor in time for Christmas. Thank you!

Watercolor
by Mary mellow Anderson
Baton Rouge , LA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2019
Very responsive to changes. Communication good, timely. Good quality watercolor.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >