Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels Child Portrait from Photo
1310 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 66     Next  


Excellent!!!
by shelley sigur
Savannah, GA, US
Reviewed on: November 9, 2022
I have ordered from my davinci several times
The work is outstanding and beautiful
Service is quick and corespondece is timely
I highly recommend!!!

Surfing image looks great!
by Barry Robin
Aliso Viejo, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 8, 2022
Can't wait to give this gift!

Beautiful work!
by Theresa Carter
Dayton, TN, US
Reviewed on: November 6, 2022
This is my second time ordering from myDiVinci. This time I ordered a picture of my Son to match a picture of my Daughter that I had purchased a while back.
The two pictures hanging side by side look stunning! The workmanship is top notch and the customer service cannot be better!
This time out there was a problem with the picture I had sent. They Emailed me almost immediately after I had placed my order telling me that the image was too small and was grainy. They advised me that I would not be happy with this image and to send them another one, which I did.
They were spot on with keeping me updated on my order and it was here in less than a week.
I plan on ordering again and maybe exploring some of their other amazing photo options. But if you want something striking that explodes on your wall, choose this Pop Art option! It's amazing!!

My beloved husband
by Tracey Harris
Irving, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 29, 2022
I had this made for my husband's memorial. He loved Warhol and I just knew this would be a perfect representation of him. The canvas is such high quality, as are all the colors. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

My daughter loves it
by zoe moore
san antonio, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 19, 2022
This is for my daughter and son in law. They have been together for eight years and are now having a baby. Their cat Pax has been with them since the beginning and they love him like a child. They love this portrait and will treasure it forever. Thank-you so much. Dealing with DaVinci has been easy and a good experience, thank-you so much.

Best gift at every party!
by Anne
NYC
Reviewed on: October 19, 2022
This is my 5th time working with my DaVinci. Always the best most original gift at any party. My DaVinci works with you until you are 100% satisfied. Once complete they ship right away. Great gift, great company.

Dog art
by lisa shull
holland, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2022
We love this picture. Our sweet dog has passed and this is the perfect way to remember her. The picture is bright and colorful and we can look at it and smile. This would be a great gift for anyone , as well. I will be ordering again.

Best piece of artwork we own
by Erica Manosky
North Ridgeville, OH, US
Reviewed on: September 20, 2022
It turned out better than we hoped for. We love it!

love it!
by Reynold Whisler
King of Prussia, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 6, 2022
I've been wanting this for a long time and it came out perfect! So glad I chose myDavinci.com

Incredible Quality Pop Art Potrait
by Sheryl Dumont
Firestone, CO, US
Reviewed on: August 29, 2022
I took a classic photo of my grandson to make an Andy Warhol type pop art picture for my daughters birthday. I did a lot of research and I am so glad I chose myDaVinci. They had incredible options from size and style to background and material. They even offer framing. I chose a 20" x 20" canvas and the quality is through the roof. It was amazing. My daughter thought it was the best present ever. It was easy to order from, customer service was great, timely delivery, you have final say over the product and it comes professionally wrapped. I cannot say enough about myDaVinci. I may certainly use them again and I highly recommend them for artwork.

Really nice
by Carolyn Turner
Cleveland, OH, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2022
After modification I was very satisfied. It was what I’ve always wanted.

Grandkid’ photos
by Janet Kadin
Pasadena, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2022
Perfect portraits of my grandkids done in contemporary design which is perfect for my beach house.

4 Panel Wharhol print from a photograph
by shelley sigur
Savannah, GA, US
Reviewed on: April 19, 2022
I am more than pleased.
Well done, easy to order, communication about my order timely.
Arrived within a week.
I loved it so much I ordered again! I highly recommend this company

A healing self-portrait
by Christiana Masucci
Far Hills, NJ, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2022
My Davinci did a fantastic job and was very receptive to changing some color issues. Bravo
We would definitely use them again

Amazing quality - we love these
by Madeline Mullane
Wantagh, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 6, 2022
We have now ordered the four label pop art for all four of our kids…we ordered our first in 2012! We love the way these look, the color is bright and the canvas is beautiful. We always get compliments on them whenever someone sees them for the first time - they are striking ! We will be ordering again - one of us as a couple next and an update on the 2012 one because your products have only gotten better !

AMAZING!!
by Natalie Reeves
Richmond Hill, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2022
I was blown away! This photo was far better than I could have ever hoped for. It was a gift and truly a piece of art!!

Easy peasy
Sammamish, WA, US
Reviewed on: February 28, 2022
The process was easy and the finished product look just like the proof as you would expect it to. I would definitely use myDaVinci again in the future.

Thrilled!!
by Jacob Michaud
Saco, ME, US
Reviewed on: January 27, 2022
Was a little nervous because the digital print wasn't very detailed but that was just that, a digital print which did the real thing no justice. This came out so perfect, we are beyond happy with it. From the quality, colors, the way it's was packaged. Very satisfied with this purchase! 5 stars would recommend!

Perfect!
by Patricia Harmanci
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: January 18, 2022
As my first time ordering, I am totally satisfied and pleased with the resulting pop art photo! It's a gift so I wanted it to turn out well. My DaVinci did such a great job. And the ordering was easy and quick. They guided me through the art process and delivery. I definitely will order again. Thank you, my DaVinci!

Another Great Job
by Kim Henry
Tucson, AZ, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2022
This is the second time I've used My DaVinci and they did not disappoint. I was so pleased with the first Pop Art 4 Panel that I ordered a 2nd one. Great quality, easy to communicate and very quick with any changes you want. I would HIGHLY recommend My DaVinci - will definitely use again!!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 66   Next >