Hand Draw Your Memories Stroke by Stroke since 2000
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels Child Portrait from Photo
1326 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 67     Next  


FANTASTIC
by Robert Murdy
Barnesville, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2024
I knew when I got this headshot I wanted to do something special. And when I found the website on line it was my dream come true to have a Warhol like portrait. And they out did themselves. It's absolutely perfect. Thank you so much.

Pop Star Daughter!
by joel
La Crescenta, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2024
The artwork is fabulous. Thank you for making my daughter feel like a pop star!

Blown away
by Lauren Murphy
PHILADELPHIA, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2023
I cannot even begin to describe how pleased I am with our print! The website worked well, the artist creation and responses were very prompt, and the artist responded to the detail changes I requested perfectly. I was surprised at how well the finished product came out - the original photo was on my cell phone and a tad blurry. The artist just have firmed up the details and did some amazing work, so the final piece is perfect resolution even at a larger size. I am very satisfied with the framing (glass and white frame with mat) - it is professionally done. The package came very well padded and protected. My partner raves over it and was so happy with his gift. Thank you so much!

Great product and service
by Alison
Naples, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2023
Prompt service. Easy to communicate with. Very pleased

Pop Art kids!
by Holly Tripp
Bradenton , FL, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2023
I love the way this turned out! It is bright colors and a wonderful popart print of our grandchildren that I had made for our daughter. It came out exactly as I had wanted and the delivery was very fast.

first try was lost by delivery people.
by Dale Zinn
Santa fe, NM, US
Reviewed on: November 29, 2023
The product was totally fine and wil be enjoyed by my granddaughter.. on her birthday

Joyful memory
by SUZANNE LANGLOIS
St. Louis, MO, US
Reviewed on: November 20, 2023
The artist captured our beloved dog’s playfulness and loving spirit so beautifully. MyDavinci staff always responded to my email questions and comments very quickly, with great attention to detail. I surprised my family with this painting, hanging on the wall before they came home for the holidays. Everyone has been overjoyed with it!

REVIEW
Reviewed on: September 28, 2023
THIS WILL BE A NICE SURPRISE FOR MY FATHER'S 90TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION.

Ed
by Carol Lonergan
Cicero, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 10, 2023
Thank you so much for all the time you spent with me getting Ed's portrait just right. You even added a ball in his photo! That is what Ed loves to do, play catch. The portrait looks wonderful!

Tom
by Carol Lonergan
Cicero, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 10, 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to emailing back and forth with me to get Tom's portrait just right. It looks amazing!

Beautiful companion piece!
by Matthew Wolfe
Richmond, KY, US
Reviewed on: August 29, 2023
I got this as a companion piece to a piece of art I already have. It’s great!

3 College Girls
by Yumi Kuwana
8 Laub Pond Road
Reviewed on: July 3, 2023
The service was great and the art work amazing. LOVED your product. thank you.

Way better than I ever expected!
by Michael Levin
North Bennington, VT, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2023
The picture we had MyDavinci make is just outstanding! Much higher quality print and framing than I had expected and the artwork is perfect! It will hang proudly and I've got 2 more cats and 3 dogs so well be getting a lot more things from My DaVinci!

HIGHLY recommend!

Beautiful Art/POP ART
Reviewed on: January 11, 2023
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas
I enjoy giving gifts that are unique
I’ve ordered from Mydavinci before and they never disappoint.
I originally ordered this in Hipster Art style and changed it to what you see below.
It was easy to communicate with the artist online through email to make changes.
I also had it framed. This was the first time having one framed by mydavinci. Excellent and quality work! I highly recommend this company and will definitely order again.

Love it!
by Amy Mintz
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2023
I love this artwork! It is so fun and bright and just what I had in mind!

Excellent work!
by Daniel Nale
McFarland, WI, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2023
I was amazed at how great this product turned out, and additionally how quickly I received it. It was a late idea for a Christmas present but I was able to order it and have it delivered prior to the holidays!! I would have to say it turned out perfectly!! Thanks!

Thrilled with result
by Leigh Underwood
Goodlettsville, TN, US
Reviewed on: December 6, 2022
I am thrilled with the way this came out! They have great customer service, were fast and great quality. I highly recommend.

Excellent!!!
by shelley sigur
Savannah, GA, US
Reviewed on: November 9, 2022
I have ordered from my davinci several times
The work is outstanding and beautiful
Service is quick and corespondece is timely
I highly recommend!!!

Surfing image looks great!
by Barry Robin
Aliso Viejo, CA, US
Reviewed on: November 8, 2022
Can't wait to give this gift!

Beautiful work!
by Theresa Carter
Dayton, TN, US
Reviewed on: November 6, 2022
This is my second time ordering from myDiVinci. This time I ordered a picture of my Son to match a picture of my Daughter that I had purchased a while back.
The two pictures hanging side by side look stunning! The workmanship is top notch and the customer service cannot be better!
This time out there was a problem with the picture I had sent. They Emailed me almost immediately after I had placed my order telling me that the image was too small and was grainy. They advised me that I would not be happy with this image and to send them another one, which I did.
They were spot on with keeping me updated on my order and it was here in less than a week.
I plan on ordering again and maybe exploring some of their other amazing photo options. But if you want something striking that explodes on your wall, choose this Pop Art option! It's amazing!!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 67   Next >