For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel Dog or Pet Portrait from Photo
275 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 14     Next  


Zeppelin
by michael jargo
Wenonah, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2022
This is my 4th work of art . It is beautiful. I could not be happier. And, it arrived in just a few days. Thank you so much . . . .

Looks great!
by Shannon Giambalvo
Saint charles, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2022
It turned out really good. I love it!

great job
by John Bartel
Lewisville, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2021
I have nothing but good things to say about this service. It's a great way to interpret my family photos and make them into art.
Great job

Stunning!
by Molly McMahon
Asheville, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2021
My painting was amazing! My sister will LOVE it!

Lea
by ediesel
Chatham, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 24, 2021
I don't know how the product came out or looks like (was a present for somebody) because the pack has NOT BEEN DELIVERED YET !!
very disappointing - specially when you expect Fedex to deliver with 3-4 business days - but NOT happening....

A M A Z I N G!!!
Santa Clarita, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2021
I was super happy when I received and open the package from MyDaVinci. The artwork is AMAZING!!! Excellent! I'm 100% satisfied. I was VERY impressed the way they respond to my email. Super quick! I'm not a high tech person. However, with their help I was able to submit my artwork and in an instant, someone was able to send me an artwork image for my review. It was Perfection!!! I had contacted other company in the past but was frustrated waiting for response and the artwork was not even as good as MyDaVinci. I will definitely order again.

In Memory photo
by ODESSA WILLIAMS
PENNSAUKEN, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2021
Results were priceless and it brought the photo to life.

Beautiful creation - wonderful experience
Woodinville, WA, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2021
Terrific experience start to finish and very pleased with the final product - a beautiful artwork that will be long cherished. Really appreciated the friendly, helpful, and timely communications (thanks Pam!) and easy process to modify and review changes. Also appreciated the help to make sure it arrived on time for a delighted birthday recipient. Personal attention and care made the whole experience extra special and memorable.


First Purchase
by Reid Savard
Kalamazoo, MI, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2021
I am VERY pleased with using your site! It was easy, and the communication between your team and myself during the process was great! I appreciate all the effort to get me a final product I was going to love. And I do love my final product!

Once Again.. AWESOME!
by David Russell
Syracuse, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2021
This was an old B&W small photo of her Grandparents pub. We wanted a cool abstract wall piece. She went to the U. of Miami, so the colors are perfect! Her other family members want one now.

Very Happy
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2021
This was exactly as I pictured and arrived very quickly after I ordered it. Excellent service. Thanks so much!

Great service
by Jessie Chadick
Lindenhurst, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2020
The picture of our dog came out great! My son loves it! He hung it up I’m his room as soon as he opened the box. We had to make 2 adjustments and the artist was quick to to send the revised artwork . The delivery was quick as well, made it in time for my son’s birthday!

Love My Portrait
by Sara Matathias
East Rockaway, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2020
Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job on my portrait! It matches my office perfectly! I love the vibrant colors! I plan to be a customer for life!

My sister loooooved this gift!
by Kelly Van Hoven
Reviewed on: September 4, 2020
myDaVinci was fast and great to work with on this gift! I gave this to my sister for her 50th birthday and she absolutely LOVED it!!!

Vibrant!
Reviewed on: August 20, 2020
We ordered this after we lost our beloved dog. The art displays all of the character from the original photo, plus the colors bring so much happiness to it. It brings a huge smile to our faces when we see it.

Satisfied customer
by Barbara Studevent
Warren, MI, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
I was very pleased with my purchase. The art work was just as I hoped it would be.
I'm in the process of locating a photo for my next purchase. And I would also like to thank your staff for your assistance. It was much appreciated.

Stellar!
by Felice M.
Reviewed on: June 9, 2020
This is my 1st time working with myDaVinci and suffice it to say, it won't be the last. I'm big on customer service and they were "on it". Especially since my order was a rush during the time when most were social distancing and working from home.
The photo I submitted was a little on the fuzzy side which made it difficult for the Artist but WOW! What a beautiful job!
I received the portrait on time - as promised.
I honestly recommend myDaVinci for the art and the service.

Billie Jo
by Lisa Russell
Bedford Corners, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 4, 2020
Beautiful. Exactly what I asked for. I ordered the wrong size though as I have 5 others of all of my dogs.

Jamie
by Jamie Hughes
Stamford, CT, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
They where very helpful and made the changes I asked for. I love my picture!

Mother's Day Gift
by Kyle Myers
El Paso, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I got two pictures, and they were awesome. Made a great Mother's Day gift. Thank you.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14   Next >