For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Propaganda Pop Art from Photos
8 Reviews
sort by:


Graduation photo
by Melissa Gibbs
Cornelius, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2021
The review and approval process was quick and easy and the end result is exactly what I envisioned. This is an inexpensive and unique way to transform a simple photograph into a work of art.

Photo to art
Gilbert, AZ, US
Reviewed on: February 17, 2021
I love the way my black and white picture is now a work of art! It came just in time for Valentine’s Day , a gift for my husband.

Shane Woods
by Rob Woods
Fallsington , PA, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2020
Awesome

Red,Black,Grey fun
by Kari Streeter
Matawan, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 21, 2020
My artwork is awesome!! The artwork, the design, the canvas = all fabulous! I had asked for a couple changes before approval and they did as I asked and the end product couldn't be better! I love it and I am sure my husband will too!

Thanks Obama :)
by Amanda Erwin
Reviewed on: December 1, 2019
I love it so much! I get a picture from you guys each year and like to choose different artwork. I love this one and am super happy with it. Thank you so much!

best friends
Reviewed on: May 7, 2018
Really love the way this turned out. Will definitely order again,

Oustanding
Reviewed on: January 4, 2018
My girlfriend received the art work in the mail. It was packaged with great care. The Quality of the frame is great. We have spent much time comparing the photo to the art work and we love what the artist was able to create. I requested some changes and are happy with the result.

Pop art
by Jeannie
Laval, QC, CA
Reviewed on: December 23, 2017
I love the way this picture was transformed into a modern piece of pop art ! I am impressed that we get a preview of the pop art so we can make changes if we want ..... not that mine needed any ... it was perfect ! Great gift for a son-in-law ....Thank you 😊