Customers Reviews
Print On Canvas
163 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 9     Next  


Great custom work
by Mikw Lippitz
Highland Park, IL, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2022
Made expert adjustments to the photo and printed a custom size.

Prints on canvas
by ELAINE LEWIS
FLOWERY BRANCH, GA, US
Reviewed on: September 13, 2022
Turned out perfect. I love it

Prints on canvas
by ELAINE LEWIS
FLOWERY BRANCH, GA, US
Reviewed on: September 13, 2022
They turned out great!

Great job!
by Audrey Robson
Kingston, NS, CA
Reviewed on: August 29, 2022
Photos turned out so well….sent as gifts - they loved them !

Great photo editing
by Michael Lippitz
Highland Park, IL, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2022
Artist Ken created exactly what I wanted, cropping, sharpening and adjusting colors of my photo over 3 iterations. Always easy to work with.

Beautiful
by Sonia Carreon
Tucson, AZ , US
Reviewed on: July 11, 2022
I ordered the canvas print and I can tell you it’s just beautiful. My Davinci is wonderful and I thank them for their patience, i submitted multiple photos and they worked with me until I was happy.. Their professionalism is great and the product is absolutely beautiful. They shipped it and kept in touch with me up until this gift was delivered. Thank you I will definitely be purchasing from them again.

Outstanding Work
by cosmo costa
Hopewell Junction, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2022
I have used mydavinci twice, once for a pencil sketch and once for
a photo print 16x20. Both items were completed in a timely, professional manner. Totally satisfied!

Very happy!
by Townsend C.
Reviewed on: February 19, 2022
Very happy with myDaVinci's transformation of a small photo of my sister into a beautiful 16" x 20" canvas portrait for her memorial service. Their customer service is excellent, and their prices are reasonable. They finished the piece quickly, emailed a proof for final approval, and the portrait arrived very well-packaged on the date promised. Highly recommend this studio and will use again.
Thank you, my DaVinci!

Awesome
by Audrey Robson
Kingston, NS, CA
Reviewed on: December 12, 2021
Did a fantastic job!!

Sabi
by Dorota Popek
Richmond Hill, ON, CA
Reviewed on: March 16, 2021
Love it so much. Thank you for you great service and accommodations.


Beautiful photo print.
by Kimberly Cosgrove
Laceys Spring, AL, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2020
Beautiful photo print of my son Quinn who I lost in October.
I have many more I want to get done. A wonderful reminder.
Thank you!

Excellent my husband loved the finished product
by Teresa Stern
Glocester, RI, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2020
I have recommended your product to all my friends and family.

Photo to Canvas
by Mary Britt
Durham , NC, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2020
Great reproduction of a really old photo . Great quality’

Impossible task
Reviewed on: August 5, 2020
I asked to have a tiny photo blown up & they did an AMAZING JOB!!!
I can’t wait to try their artists!!!

Love it!
by diane
Reviewed on: June 18, 2020
Love the options mydavinci has for giving that perfect gift.
They are very quick to respond to any changes you may like.

Looks great!
Riverside, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2020
The artwork looks great and the process is easy. Will definitely keep ordering from myDavinci.com.

Awesome Like Always
Riverside, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2020
The product and process was smooth and great like always. I always come to myDavinci when looking for a canvas or other personalized gift.

Baby and dog
by Michael Lippitz
Highland Park, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2020
Nice adjustment and flawless execution.

Baby photo
by Michael Lippitz
Highland Park, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2020
Nice adjustment and execution of the photo, but printed with a border that I needed to manually cut in order to fit it into a frame. This should have been disclosed in the product description

Art Print, Heaven
Reviewed on: March 1, 2020
Great Job, Thanks

Please do not place my Art or your sketches of my friends on your Web Site.

Thanks

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9   Next >