Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
2180 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 110     Next  


sassy girl
by Eileen Kirchgessner
LOUISVILLE, KY, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2022
almost an exact replica of the photo I sent. I know my granddaughter will cherish this drawing of her daughter (my great granddaughter)

Lost friend
Reviewed on: September 25, 2022
A wonderful job done

Mother’s surprise
by Ann Pasky
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed on: September 19, 2022
The picture was perfect. The adjustments to the original picture was as easy as can be. my mother will love a picture of the house that she lived in for 65 years! Thank you!

Our 3 granddogs
by Dorothy Bell
Manitowoc, WI, US
Reviewed on: September 19, 2022
We love the hand drawn portrait of our 3 granddogs. This is actually a Christmas gift for our son and can't wait to give it to him. The artist did an amazing job and would highly recommend this company!!

Awesome rendition
by Garland Bell
Yucca Valley, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 17, 2022
The drawing provided by My DaVinci was spot on as always.

Maggie’s portrait
by Dara Del Collo
Sewell, NJ, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2022
it was better than I could have expected. absolutely love it

The best gift
by Cathy Moisa
Mattituck, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 14, 2022
Hi friends at mydsvinci! I absolutely love the job Candy did on my sketch of my recently departed Maine Coon, Buster. I was told I needed a better picture to send you but this one was special. It caught the way Buster always looked at me and Candy caught it in the sketch. I will forever be grateful to you for this. It helps a bit to see him and ease the pain of losing him. Thank you so much😢😾

Henry
by Andrew Conkovich
EL PASO, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2022
This is the most fabulous picture that I have of Henry. It is very special because he is terminal and I know we only have a very short time with him, thank you myDaVinci for this.

Brother leading the way
by Sonja Grube
Danbury, CT, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2022
So I have to explain… my patient is a quadriplegic for 20 years… his brother and him were super close… his brother recently passed… this is his favorite picture… who knew back then that his older brother is leading the way for his little brother… I gave it to my patient for his birthday and he said it hit him in the heart and has never felt he received a more meaningful gift… thank you so much for the artistry and comfort you’ve given to him!!!

Flawless sketch
by Deanna Engel
Irma, WI, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2022
Happy with the sketch. Captured every detail in the photo. Amazing and gifted artist.

Perfect Gift
by Kate Cafarella
Cary, NC, US
Reviewed on: August 24, 2022
I really love the way this turned out - a gift for a family member to remember our dog. Ordering process was easy and the print came out perfect. Only issue was it took almost 3 weeks to get it after I approved the drawing and had to follow up several times with customer service. Otherwise, I had a great experience.

review
by Michael Judkins
Casper, WY, US
Reviewed on: August 23, 2022
I received the drawing a few days ago and I'm very pleased with the result. the artist did a wonderful job working from a copy of an old photograph that was not the best quality. thank you very much

Beautiful rendition
by Marion McGrath
Altamonte Springs, FL, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2022
I was looking for a unique bridal shower gift and sent the engagement picture for this pencil drawing. Amazing and beautiful rendition, I couldn't be more pleased. Chose a frame and it came out perfect.

Outstanding
by Tim Rieg
Brunswick, OH, US
Reviewed on: August 11, 2022
I was extremely happy with my portrait and I can’t wait to give it to my son and his fiancé. For those wanting to give a “keepsake” gift this is a wonderful choice.
The group at My DaVinci kept me involved and updated throughout which I really liked. The delivery was on time and very good packaging.

Perfect
Reviewed on: August 7, 2022
It was better than I expected

Bear
by Jennifer Yokopenic
Niles, IL, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2022
Beautiful creation!! The artist perfectly captured the personality and expression of my little guy. I miss him desperately but feel like he is still here with me in spirit through this piece of art! Thank you!!

Amazing!!
Reviewed on: July 27, 2022
I ordered this picture of my grandfather for my father. It was his birthday, and it totally took him by surprise, and we had a good emotional moment looking over it. Thank you so much to the MyDaVinci artist who created it!

Wedding Anniversary Portrait
by Luciano Bonilla
Rochester, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2022
I was totally pleased with the drawing portrait. myDaVinci was flexible in my change of request of removing the artist's signature. My wife was impressed and pleased with her gift. I will totally recommend this website and service to others.

Pet Portrait
by Gary Joyal
Plymouth, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2022
I absolutely love how my portrait of my pet came out! My DaVinci was great in helping me to modify where needed and get this portrait exactly to where we wanted it. It is perfect! I cannot wait to give this as a gift!

Awesome work!
by Sally Bricker
Ohio
Reviewed on: July 21, 2022
We are 100% satisfied with our artwork. They took a photo and rearranged the figures to how we wanted and then did multiple edits to get everything just the way we wanted. They were very responsive to our emails and inquiries. It was a bit pricey due to the number of people in the photo, but totally worth the price! This is something my husband will always treasure.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 110   Next >