Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
2200 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 110     Next  


seamus
by Gerard McCabe
Toronto, ON, CA
Reviewed on: November 26, 2022
Excellent likeness. You really captured his smile

Another Masterpiece
by Jay Lebowitz
Leland, NC, US
Reviewed on: November 22, 2022
We recently adopted our third dog, having previously lost our beloved Roxy...& 14 years earlier our wonderful Boston Terrier, Daisy. We had purchased drawings of Roxy and Daisy through myDaVinci, and have them hanging prominently in our family room as a constant reminder of all the wonderful times we had with our furry companions. So it was an easy decision to solicit yet another drawing of our new princess...Zuzu, a Maltese/Bichon mix; once again.... myDaVinci came through with yet another beautiful piece of art. Can't wait to have the drawing framed so Zuzu can take her place in our pet "wall of fame" next to her late siblings.

Chrissy
by Brian J.
Bronx, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 18, 2022
Gave this as a gift, THEY lOVED LOVED it

Very pleased!
by Jeanette Laine
Reviewed on: November 9, 2022
I was very pleased with the entire process of my purchase from myDaVinci. Communication throughout, quality product, timely. I will purchase again!

A picture for my wife
by Cameron Hall
Abington, PA, US
Reviewed on: November 9, 2022
This picture came out beautifully and my wife loved it. Thank you.

Beautiful Memories
by Elyse
Old Orchard Beach , ME, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2022
My best friend lost her dog of 14 years, and this was the best gift she could have received to help her during this difficult time. The artistry is magnificent, and it really brings the picture to life. My friend will forever be brought back to a special time in her life with her best friend, whenever she looks at this drawing.
Thank you SO much!!!

Excellent work very satisfied
by Lance Gonsalves
Taunton, MA, US
Reviewed on: November 1, 2022
Excellent work very satisfied with every aspect of the service thank you so much and may Almighty God bless you all 🙏

Bobbygirl
by Bobby Ruth Cardenas
Lubbock, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 30, 2022
I ordered the pencil portrait and again I wish I had ordered in color. The artist did a fantastic job
Tha k you

Babygirl
by Bobby Ruth Cardenas
Lubbock, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 30, 2022
The black & white artwork is fantastic I wish I had ordered one in color. The artist did a fantastic job Thank you. I will order from my DaVinci again.

Dog drawing
by Doug Summers
Marshfield, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 29, 2022
The picture is beautifully done. It was finished quickly after making sure I was well satisfied. Then it was wrapped and shipped timely and safely.

Tempie Tucker
by Alexis Vice
PASCAGOULA, MS, US
Reviewed on: October 29, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!! I love it!!

Family picture
by James Davis
Mandeville, LA, US
Reviewed on: October 29, 2022
Love the art work. Could not be happier and I'm sure my wife will love the pencil art drawing of her family. Thank you. It will be cherished for a very long time.

Mickey mantle/ roger maris
by Debra Napolitano
Middletown, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2022
Love this! It was a bday present for my son. He absolutely loved it. It is beautifully done.

Thank you!!

Great work
Reviewed on: October 24, 2022
You never know what to expect from an artist when creating an image from an image. I have to say this picture is as beautiful as I was hoping it would be. And I thank the artist for their great work.

Gift home sketch
by Anne Ouellette
Fletcher, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2022
Done from a photo. black and white framed. Gorgeous job and received in time. Will order again from you

Beautiful
by Linda Smith
Reviewed on: October 17, 2022
This is just beautiful. Adjustments were made as I requested. The original photo was not in very good shape and too dark. The artist did a great job. I love it.

Kenai’s portrait
by Larry Wakefield
Peoria, AZ, US
Reviewed on: October 3, 2022
The art work is very nice and it was quickly and at a reasonable price. When I made a suggestion, you were able to make the changes I requested.

Amazing work
by Sean Edmeier
Reviewed on: October 3, 2022
Davinci does an amazing job. I have used them for 3 other portraits and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them.

sassy girl
by Eileen Kirchgessner
LOUISVILLE, KY, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2022
almost an exact replica of the photo I sent. I know my granddaughter will cherish this drawing of her daughter (my great granddaughter)

Lost friend
Reviewed on: September 25, 2022
A wonderful job done

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 110   Next >