Hand Draw Your Memories Stroke by Stroke since 2000
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch Portraits from Photos
2323 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 117     Next  


Gretta
by Lisa carroll
BUFFALO, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2024
This can out beautiful

Awesome job!
by Beverly Post
Loganville, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2024
Extremely happy with my sketch, was so happy with it, I’m now waiting on another one I had done

Great Mother’s Day Gift
Reviewed on: May 21, 2024
I gifted my wife a hand drawn pencil portrait of her and our daughter for her first Mother’s Day. She absolutely loved it. The quality and detail of the portrait is amazing!

Love being with you!
by Sandra Chittenden
Bonney Lake, WA, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2024
Exactly what I wanted. Just perfect!

Hands of motherly love
by Paula Shaker
Naples, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2024
After the passing of my daughter-in-law’s mother, I wanted to give a meaningful remembrance of their love and bond. On her final night, here on earth, the holding of hands and the sharing of memories were symbolic of a lifetime of love and caring.
My daughter-in-law sent me a photo of she and her mother holding hands the night before her mother passed away. . The gesture spoke volumes to me so I wanted to preserve it in a very special way. My DaVinci was able to accomplish just that. The framed pencil sketch will be a treasured piece in my daughter-in-law’s home forever. Thank you for providing that. The quality and professionalism that you have shown is excellent; I will definitely use you again and will recommend your service to all of my friends!

Perfect rendition
by Mary Anne
Reviewed on: May 13, 2024
The photos I sent were scanned versions of old photos with poor resolution. The artist worked with it and truly captured my dad's look. There were several details I never even thought about that the artist captured, such as the light colored mole under his left eye and his slightly crooked smile. It is a gift for one of my siblings. I couldn't be happier.

My son
by glenda gullion
minford, OH, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2024
Very pleased!

A generational gift!
by Jill Fox
Aurora, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 15, 2024
This sketch was such a delight to give and was received with joy! My son and his wife hope this is their forever home and spoke of having this sketch on display as generations that come after them enjoy this space. I could not have asked for more and am thankful to My DavVnci for making this caliber of art so accessible.

Grandpa and Lucas
by Connie Ulicne
Reviewed on: March 27, 2024
You did a wonderful job with the lousy photo I sent you. It’s beautiful and I love it. Thank you very much.

Grandson SlipKnot
by Beau Anderson
Moorpark, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 23, 2024
I thank you on the excellent quality of something that presented an extraordinary visual experience throughout its fluid motion.

excellent drawing
by John D Hinds
Lacey, WA, US
Reviewed on: March 22, 2024
This drawing was excellent. Very professionally done. I love it.

Great Work!
Round Rock, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 22, 2024
Thanks for the great pic!

Brothers
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 22, 2024
Loved my artwork it turned out exactly like I thought it would…great job to the artist!!💕

Oh Yes!!!
Glen Mills, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2024
Great company to work with !!! The process was easy with no issues. DaVinci was also VERY QUICK to communicate with me during the process ...so refreshing! They delivered all that was promised in the time frame stated. They exceeding expectations.

Fabulous
by Ruth Ross
Newport, OR, US
Reviewed on: March 12, 2024
The pencil drawing was exactly what I wanted!! Emailed back and forth until it was exactly what I wanted! Love this company so much!!

Great service and quality
by Chris Merman
Denver, CO, US
Reviewed on: March 9, 2024
We had a great experience and the quality was just what I was looking for. Thanks

Woman and baby
New Albany, OH, US
Reviewed on: March 9, 2024
After a couple of well done and quick revisions, this beauty was put on full public
display and has been reaping rave reviews ever since. Everyone loves this picture. Thanks, Jeff

Fantastic Artwork
Reviewed on: March 8, 2024
Very well satisfied with the portrait. My compliments to the artist. A job well done.

Fabulous work
by Scott Witham
Chehalis, WA, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2024
My wife’s cat passed and it’s the last real thing that belonged to her late husband. This art will keep not only Oscar the cat alive but a constant reminder of her late husband Darren.

Beautiful portrait
by Ebonie Harris
Redford, MI, US
Reviewed on: February 20, 2024
Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful portrait of my mom. This is my third work of art from this company and I cannot say enough about how gifted the artists are.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 117   Next >