For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photo
1948 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 98     Next  


Awesome likeness
by Tim Macdonald
EAST NORTHPORT, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
I purchased this pencil sketch for a business client and she was so happy at how great of a job the artist did. I am so glad I used myDaVinci for this gift!

Excellen Likeness!
EAST NORTHPORT, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
I gave this pencil drawing as a holiday gift to a client and he was blown away by how great the artist recreated his likeness. I could not be happier with this purchase.

I love my drawing
EAST NORTHPORT, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
I got a pencil drawing for a friend who's dog is battling cancer. I gave him the drawing as a Christmas present and he practically cried. It is a perfect likeness and I would recommend myDaVinci to anyone!

Beloved Annie
by Sean Sweeney
Ridgewood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
My wife was so impressed and pleased with how detailed the frawing was. She is type A and OCD. She sat there for an hour and was hard pressed to find any issues. But don't feel bad, she does that with everything. Annie was her dog for 16 years, and now her memory is enshrined in an amazing sketch.

Thank you so much.

Beautiful
by Jeffrey Shand
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2021
I cant wait to see my dad opening his gift...

big review
by Brad Gentille
Mansfield, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2021
I had a wonderful, seamless experience with ordering, uploading images, reviewing first draft and approving final image. The beautiful artwork was delivered promptly and well-packaged to protect the artwork! A remarkably simple, effective ordering process and a great product!

Lucas and Charlie
by Michael Babler
Reviewed on: January 8, 2021
This is just a beautiful piece

Amazing work
Downingtown, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2021
The process online was very simple and efficient. The art work is amazing. I am very happy how it turned out ,and it was a impressive give

Accurate, professional and quick
by Linda McCusker
Flagstaff, AZ, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2021
I was a little hesitant to do this, but the sketch of myself with my two daughters is quite accurate and realistic! They send it to you for final review and ask if you have any feedback or suggestions prior to finalizing it. That is really nice and gives some peace of mind. This was a gift for my dad, and he really loved it. Thank you!

Dog beach
Reviewed on: January 6, 2021
You did a great job captured Picture

House Sketch
Lombard, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2021
Turned out perfect! Very accommodating when modifications needed to be made. Worth the extra money to get it framed.

MARA'S DOG
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
Personality Captured perfectly!

Amazing!!!
by Julie Norstedt
New Prague, MN, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
I had a pencil drawing done for my daughter for Christmas, by far her favorite gift. To be able to capture her and her cat with both images so spot on exceeded my expectations!! I loved that I could make adjustments once it was complete, it didn’t need much but the few things they changed made all the difference. You won’t be disappointed with this product! Thank you so much for making my daughter ( and myself) so happy!!!

The three children
by Mary Holmes
Plymouth, MA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
Was given as a gift to my daughter and son in law. After several changes we all are very pleased with the picture. I had given a picture of just my daughter and
Son in law for their wedding shower several years ago
and they loved it and wanted one of just the children.

Christmas gift for my Mom
by Heather HARVEY
WOODSTOCK, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2020
Beautifully done! Looks just like the picture. Quality work. The prints I ordered in addition also look great! Will be ordering again

My Baby
by Heather HARVEY
WOODSTOCK, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2020
Beautifully done, looked just like the picture. Got my preview quickly and was delivered well before Christmas

Sadie
by Deborah BELTON
Greensboro, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2020
Excellent work. They still have not received it as a gift from Matt and so I am excited to see the reaction.

Best gift ever
by Brian Hurley
Reviewed on: December 25, 2020
Had this sketch made of our dear departed Sassy. Twenty years with our family, she was loved and is dearly missed. The artist who did this truly captured the personality and beauty that we will always remember. Thank you so much for helping make this an absolute perfect Christmas!

My Dad's dog Pod
by Melissa DeHony
Bar Nunn, WY, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2020
The artwork is beautiful. I was so excited to give it to my dad for Christmas. It looked just like the picture I provided. I will definitely use my davinci in the future!!

Well beyond my expectations
by Bill Lee
Reviewed on: December 24, 2020
Wanted a pencil drawing of my wife and I for an anniversary present. I tried this a few years ago with another online company and was not happy with the proof. I decided to give MyDaVinci a try based on their reviews. When I received the drawing I was blown away! The proof I received was good but it didn't do the final drawing any justice! I would highly recommend MyDaVinci!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 98   Next >