Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
2159 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 108     Next  


Puppy Portrait
by Suzanne Welles
MADISON, WI, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2022
The sketch is perfect! I couldn’t have asked for a better drawing of my Stella. It’s exactly what I was hoping for!

Rodeo Champion
by Helen Neal
Aromas, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2022
The pencil sketch was excellent. The sketch showed the personality of a rider waiting for his results of event.

So life like, I wanted to hug her
by Catherine Johnson
Myerstown, PA, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2022
Her name was Spider and she lived for 25 years and 7 days. You caught her essence and calm demeanor. She was more than a cat but family. Thank you

Portrait
by Stacey Erakovich
East china, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2022
The portrait was exactly what I expected. Perfect and fast delivery. My husband loved it. Thank you and I will definitely be ordering again.

LOVE IT
by Jill Thompson
Boerne, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2022
I have received a myDaVinci piece as a wedding gift and adore it. Thought I'd do the same for a friend's daughter. They nailed it and it was by far better than I even expected. My new go to wedding gift. Also, customer service was awesome as I chose the pic of the wedding venue.

Two people
by Joanne LABIK
Wilmington, DE, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2022
I tried several times with different pictures of two people but I kept getting a message it couldn’t be done. I was highly disappointed and decided to go with the picture I sent.

Fathers day gift
by Sandy Hill
East china Township, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2022
I ordered a picture of my husband holding his grandson for the first time and you guys went above and beyond with this. It's Beautiful. My husband teared up when he seen it. Great work and easy ordering

Professional service and perfect sketch
by Kim Dingee
Poughkeepsie, NY, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2022
I sent in three separate pictures of my family to have done as one black-and-white sketch. They did a beautiful job with placement and sizing. Also kept in constant communication with me. I’m extremely happy.

Beautiful rendering
Reviewed on: May 21, 2022
Intended as a wedding gift for my son and now new bride, the artist’s rendering of the photo sent of them and their canine child was beautiful. It was very well received and a lovely intimate piece of art to treasure and share.

Hank
by Ann DeLong
Norway, MI, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2022
I am so pleased with this beautiful black and white sketch. It resembles my dog so well, and the few modifications I requested were handled perfectly.

Shadow
by David Lapinski
Jackson Township, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2022
My Davinci did a beautiful job of my dog Shadow I couldn’t be happier. Thank you to everyone at my Davinci.

Great Artwork Drawing
by Robert de Graaff
Reviewed on: May 10, 2022
I had an old photo of my wife in her younger years. I was able to take a picture of it with my iPhone and submitted it for a pencil drawing. Even though it was not a professional photo, myDaVinci did a great job on a hand drawn pencil artwork. Family loved the artwork and all asked where I had it done.

Autumn
by Robin Romberger
Harrisburg, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2022
Pencil drawing of a loving pet. Was very very good and will be a nice gift for a dear friend

very good result
by liheng zhu
San Jose, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 7, 2022
very good, thank you

Beautiful Memory
by Judy Janovyak
Lockport, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2022
I am so happy with this beautiful artwork. It is just perfect and will serve as a beautiful memory of my daughter and her husband as they expect their first Child. Thank you for making it so perfect!

Family photo
by Jeffery Williams
St joseph, MO, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2022
Wonderful work, very happy with the final results.

Joan
by John Hinds
WA - Lacey, WA, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2022
A very good drawing of Joan. She really loved it.

Awesome
by Ann
Doylestown, PA, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2022
Perfect picture of my Tucker. Unbelievable work! Captured my dog’s face the way I remembered! Recommend to anyone who wants authenticity!

Amazing
by Pete Floistad
North Branch, MN, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2022
I couldn’t be happier. Amazing work.

Puppy Joy
by Wendy Maag
Elburn, IL, US
Reviewed on: March 27, 2022
Great job of capturing the personality of my daughter’s two dogs from a photo. This is my third artwork from mydavinci.Com and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this company for their professional art creations and great customer service.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 108   Next >