WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1834 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 92     Next  


Patches
by Catherine Hamill
Rahway, NJ, US
Reviewed on: July 8, 2020
I was very happy with the sketch. I am glad I got a chance to review it before you sent it out. The ball was not in the picture at first. I wanted it in the picture because Patches always plays with it not only with us but also with visitors.

I will show off the sketch & recommend you.

Thanks again.

Sketch
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
Great gift idea

Changes
by josh porter
Halifax, MA, US
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
Very accommodating for some minor changes. Couldn’t be happier with final product!

Incredible gift idea
by Lyric Hill
Reviewed on: July 6, 2020
This was a beautiful and thoughtful gift, my husband was more then thrilled and I don’t think I’ll ever be able to top it. The communication with the company was incredibly quick and they were very helpful in assisting me. Would and will recommend to anyone!

Fathers day gift
Reviewed on: July 2, 2020
myDaVinci worked with me well. They sent a preview and I asked for a slight change and they did a great job.

My Reese
by Frank Kobi
Cape Coral, FL, US
Reviewed on: July 2, 2020
I received the pencil sketch of my dog Reese and was completely stunned by how well it was done. That someone has the ability to draw like that is truly a wonder. His portrait was perfect . I would not hesitate for one moment to use myDaVinci's services again.

Zeke Picture
Reviewed on: June 30, 2020
The picture turned out great. I am very satisfied.

Captured the details
by Kate Turner
Germantown , TN, US
Reviewed on: June 25, 2020
Thank you for capturing the details of my parents sweet Lily. She has been a special dog in my parents and my children’s lives. I wanted to give my dad something special. It was beautifully done and in a timely fashion. I also appreciate all the communication regarding completion, shipping, etc. We will be using you in the future.

Home sketch
by Elizabeth Scott
Long Branch, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2020
I am a realtor and this was a closing gift for a client who sold childhood home after her mother's passing. She was brought to tears when received and will cherish the memory.

Sampson
by Cheryl Carroll
Castleton, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 20, 2020
I could not be more pleased with the final sketch. You captured Sampson's Happy Face. We miss him dearly and my son will love this when he gets it tomorrow for Father's Day. The modifications were done perfectly and now his face is what your eyes are taken to.
Thank you so much for understanding what I wanted to be done and I am so glad I stumbled across your website. I will recommend you to all I know.

Wembley
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
The photo we sent had red eye of some sort, and the artist made amazing eyes to make up for the bad photo. The portrait captured Wembley perfectly and we are very pleased, and know the family who we are giving the drawing to will as well. Good job!

Hand Drawn Artwork
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
Surpassed my expectations.

Absolutely Perfect
Roswell, GA, US
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
I ordered this pencil sketch as gift for our son and daughter-in-law's first (paper) anniversary. We couldn't be more pleased with the final product. The artist did a great job and worked with me to make a few minor changes to the original sketch. This was our first order from myDaVinci, but it will not be the last. Thank you.

Drawn sketch
by Christine S.
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
I am very pleased with my drawing. I felt customer service was very responsive during the creation process and that the modifications I requested on the actual sketch were done how I envisioned. I’m very grateful for the ability to have been able to put together multiple images. This is the only picture I will ever have of all three of my children together before my youngest passed away. Having this drawing to see brings me so much joy. The artists at mydavinci are truly talented.

Perfect
Reviewed on: June 19, 2020
Love the pencil drawing of my granddaughter, my kids will love it also . Will order again. thank you!

Soul of my dog
by dana cuccia
fox island, WA, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
It's all in the eyes. Your artist captured my Guido's soul.

Great Product
Metairie, LA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2020
Great job, would definitely recommend!

Perfect match
Las Vegas, NV, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2020
The details and shading is amazing. This is my 14th ordered drawing. Best gift you can give .

Baby and Mom portrait
by Stacey Coyle
Leander, TX, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2020
I had a drawing done of a picture my son took with his phone of his wife and new baby boy to gift him for his first Father’s Day. He took the pic on a flip phone so the quality was not great. The artwork was amazing
I couldn’t have asked for a better result. It captures a moment in time that was a rare and beautiful picture

Pencil Sketch of our beloved pet
by Julianna Learnahan
Lake Bluff, IL, US
Reviewed on: June 5, 2020
Very satisfied with the quality and the service. Sketch was a birthday gift for my son of his beloved dog who has since passed away. He was very happy with it. Quick turn around delivery. Everything met my expectations.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 92   Next >