Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1550 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 78     Next  


Simply Perfect!!!
Reviewed on: November 14, 2018
This drawing of our dog was beautiful. Her personality was captured perfectly!

My dad
by Louise Heinz
Reviewed on: November 8, 2018
This is a beautiful sketch done of my father. With only one edit, it came out perfectly and I enjoy looking at it every day on my wall. Most wonderfully the eyes follow me as I walk around.
Thank you,

childhood home
Reviewed on: October 24, 2018
The artist did an excellent job with the picture of my childhood home. I got sketches for all of my siblings. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend My DaVinci to others.

LOVE
Reviewed on: October 23, 2018
This was a gift. He LOVED it!!! It was a rush order. It arrived on time and made the recipient cry of happiness. A+++

Love it!
by Katie Thompson
Reading, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 11, 2018
I am so pleased with the quality of this art work.

Replica better than original
by Ifedamola Adeyemo
Westland, MI, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2018
The sketch was actually better than the picture. It captured every little detail down to a T. It was a gift for a friend and she really loved it. I would most patronize this business again.

my boys
by CHRISTINE MARCHANT
hurley ny
Reviewed on: October 6, 2018
I HAVE HAD SIX PICTURES DONE BY MYDAVINCI AND HAVE LOVE EVERY ONE ! THEY DO A FANTASTIC JOB FROM PICTURES. I GIVE THEM AS GIFTS FOR BIRTHDAY AND CHRISTMAS . THESE ARE MY DAUGHTERS CATS . DONE THEM FOR HER BIRTHDAY! KEEP UP THE GREAT ART! CHRIS MARC HANT

Great work
Reviewed on: October 3, 2018
I was very pleased with the level of detail in this drawing. Thank you!

Old Tabernacle
Calera , AL, US
Reviewed on: October 1, 2018
Very nice. I requested modifications to the drawing from the original photo sent and my DaVinci customized the drawing perfectly!

Our New Home
Chester, VA, US
Reviewed on: September 26, 2018
MyDaVinci most responsive to changes and provided quickly. Product matched my photos perfectly. Shipment and tracking system outstanding!

wedding pic
by Joyce Ratliff
Bluefield, WV, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2018
sent in a slightly blurred photo from a scan, this group first notified us that they weren't sure they could do a good job because of blurred pic, asked us first before proceeding. we gave ok and they did a perfect job. we are very pleased with their work. would recommend highly

Birthday party
Reviewed on: September 16, 2018
Turned out perfect

Beautiful
Reviewed on: September 16, 2018
Just like pictures

The Gathering
Reviewed on: September 15, 2018
There is not one complaint or even slight disappointment with the results that MydaVinci talents offerred.
.
The recipient of my purchase was overwhelmed with happiness!
I fully expect to tap into MydaVinci’s talents again for more future gifts.

Photo
Reviewed on: September 12, 2018
Great talent. Always a pleasure to work with.

Outstanding Job
Chester, VA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2018
MyDaVinci did another outstanding job in producing the artwork for our second time. They sent several emails informing us of the status of the job and incorporated all changes requested. Highly recommend this organization!

wonderful work
by thomas sandomenico
fairfield, OH, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
Very satisfied with the whole process from answering any questions, submitting preview samples, and the final result.
Definitely recommend their service.

Perfect!
by Loveleen Kaur
COLUMBIA, MD, US
Reviewed on: September 7, 2018
The sketch of my husband and I came out much better than I ever expected! The details were impeccable and to top it all off, it was on time. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone who wants a sketch done. This was an anniversary present to my husband and he loved it and anyone who sees it compliments it so much.

Hercules
Altamonte Springs, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 3, 2018
Great drawing that captured his personality and spirit

Amazing CS and Product
by Nick Davaloz
Canton, MI, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2018
I read several reviews online about myDaVinci and decided to get an anniversary drawing from them. I was a little skeptical (as I always am) but felt great about my purchase once I reached out and asked a question. The Customer Service rep responded quickly and able to help me out throughout the process.
The piece that I got back was AMAZING! The quality is worth the price and I will 100% recommend this site to anyone who is looking for such a present/gift!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 78   Next >