Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Pencil Sketch Artists
2234 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 112     Next  


Poppy
by Dawn Eastes
Nolensville, TN, US
Reviewed on: January 30, 2023
I submitted a photograph of my best friend's little rescue dog. She lives on Vancouver Island, British Columbia in Canada. This will be her birthday present and she knows nothing about it. She is traveling here right now, even as I'm typing this, to visit with family members who live near me outside of Nashville. I'm thrilled with how the pencil sketch turned out and would recommend this artwork group to anyone. It was done to my specifications and was also received in plenty of time for her birthday in just a few days. Thank you very much. She is going to be so surprised. Well done!

Corgi Memory Photo
by Antionett Foster
Hobson, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2023
I ordered this drawing for my daughter who recently lost her Corgi Meeko. She loved it! Thank you!

Made her cry!
by Jason Hill
Converse, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2023
My daughter's beloved dog, Nemo, passed away a couple of months before the holidays. She took the loss very hard. To cheer her up, my wife and I decided to get her a myDaVinci sketch of Nemo. When she opened the box and saw him in such a true life resemblance, the tears began to flow. She said it was the "best gift ever". Thank you myDaVinci.

So happy
by Sonja Rothe
Woodstock, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2023
This was my second pencil drawing from my Davinci. They are both fantastic! The second one was for a friend and she and her husband love it as much as I love mine. Both of the fogs are gone now and these portraits are truly a meaningful memorial. Thank you!

Drawing
by Thomas Hughes
Richmond, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2023
Tried My Davinci after working with another company that I had major problems with. So glad I tried MyDavinci, wish I would have started here, but you don’t know. Drawing was excellent / outstanding and reasonably priced. The only problem I had is from the time I was informed my product was finished to the time it finally was shipped was about a week. Not sure what the part of the process is lacking there but other than the wait, the product was great.

Berry's
by Marvin Berry
Shelbyville, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2023
It's art work we will enjoy for years.

Beautiful Art
by Ken Butler
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed on: January 15, 2023
Very appreciate of this art. The drawn, three-legged pup was our own and recently passed. This was a tribute to her.

Perfect !
by Alisa
Indiana
Reviewed on: January 13, 2023
Never disappointed with mydavinci !!! Their artist did a wonderful job as always ! This is why I have used this company 4 times now and will continue to in the future .

Perfect as always!
by Alisa
Indiana
Reviewed on: January 13, 2023
I have used this company now 4 different times and have been amazed how perfectly they can transform photo to pencil art ! Will definitely use mydavinci again in the future .

Excellent Work
by Sarah Holt
Longmont, CO, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2023
Had a weird request. They did it no problem and came out perfect.

Life long memories
by Andrew Hawes
Louisville, KY, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2023
We are very satisfied with MyDavinci! The quality of the artwork and artistry is fantastic!

Another Beautiful Piece of Art
by Bob Carmichael
Fitchburg, WI, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2023
This is the fourth one we’ve had done for our kids’ puppies and they are all absolutely beautiful! They have them hanging in their homes with pride and love. mydavinci does such perfect and fantastic work. Thank you!

Ajaxi, our dog
by LeeAnn Wralstad
Virginia Bch, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2023
We were very happy with our sketch of my son’s dog Ajax. The sketch looked just like our grand dog and we were very happy with how quick the turn around was, since this was a Christmas present. I was very happy that we were given a chance to see the sketch to make sure we were happy with it and if we wanted any changes to the sketch , before they sent it to us. A very happy customer and would definitely recommend this site. We will most likely use them again for another sketch!

LeeAnn

Incredible likeness
by Linda Papak
Sun Prairie, WI, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2023
The artist blew us away with the beautiful rendering of our dog. We plan to order again soon. Thank you.

I love it!
by Brett Mesenburg
Norwalk, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2023
The details is amazing! Her eyes are perfect!

Adorable
by Brett Mesenburg
Norwalk, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2023
Just perfect!

Fantastic job
by Viney Hardit
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2022
Great job!!! Could not be more pleased!

Absolutely amazing work!
by Viney Hardit
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2022
I was very pleased with final product. I could not believe how realistic the drawings were. I was so relieved they were able to get to me before Christmas. I did a pencil drawing but will soon be using their service for an oil painting as well! Could not be more happy with this company!

Sketch (Infant Loss)
by Karen Allwin
St Peters, MO, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2022
Outstanding work!

Kris
by Kris
Sherwood, AR, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2022
I had 3 portraits commissioned from my DaVinci and couldn’t be happier. They worked with me and provided me my portraits quicker than I even expected. They are going to make great Christmas presents for my daughter that got married in October.

Thank you all so much!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 112   Next >