Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1564 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 79     Next  


Lulu and Gunner
Reviewed on: December 15, 2018
The drawing of these two precious fur babies was a wedding gift to dear friends. They loved it.
My experience with mydavinci was great. The artists send proofs to be accepted or altered and their work is beautiful with the finished product!

Sunny day
by Randy Decker
Huntington Beach , CA, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2018
This was a gift for my wife because it was taken from a photo of our first Fourth of July together. I knew my wife loved the photo so I was very pleased when she saw this pencil rendition and loved it too. The cost and wait time were both very reasonable for such a unique gift idea.

Pencil Sketch of Pup
Reviewed on: December 14, 2018
I was so happy with how this picture of my pup turned out! It will hold a special place in my heart for many years to come. I highly recommend this sight for people looking for unique and beautiful drawings of their personal pictures!

sketch of grandchildren
North Bend, OR, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2018
Very well done and the artist captured what I had asked for

My beloved dog
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2018
I am amazed at how beautifully it turned out. Every spot, mark, on point. The artist is very talented. Its hung in my living room where everyone can see it. Everyone says it looks exactly like my dog!!! It is my dog!!!

Peaceful Dog
Rio Rancho, NM, US
Reviewed on: December 10, 2018
My DaVinci has done it again.......just another great example of the great work they do.

Great product!
Reviewed on: December 10, 2018
This was my first experience using myDaVinci and it was fantastic. The finished product looked exactly like the image I had submitted and they really brought it to life. I would absolutely recommend this company and I'm sure I will be using them again in the future.

THANK YOU!
by Christine G
Reviewed on: December 10, 2018
Thank you so much for the amazing drawing! Great quality!

Perfect
by Keri Feidler
Reviewed on: December 9, 2018
This is wonderful!! Our dog that is in the picture passed away a few months ago. I wanted the perfect gift for my husband and this is it!! Thanks so much for making it just what I wanted!!

Dog picture
by angela Thompson
Jonesboro, AR, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2018
The picture was drawn very well and framed nicely. It’s a Christmas gift.

Excellent
by Jake Bell
Puyallup, WA, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2018
Can't say enough good things about the drawing we had done. The detail is spot-on. Such a good price and quick turnaround. This gift is for my father and I cant wait for Christmas to come to see his reaction. I will definitely be using MyDavinci in the future when I need another hand drawn picture.

Awesome job.
by John Schooley
Indian Trail, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2018
We're very pleased with the ease of ordering, the product received and the time it took to make. Great job.

My grand kids
by Shelley Conroy
Scenery hill, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2018
You did an excellent job, I have had other things drawn in the past and I am always so pleased with your work

Full recommendation
Reviewed on: December 2, 2018
I was very pleased with the ordering process, the production process, the actual drawing and Finally, the shipping process.

seeing is believing
Barneveld, WI, US
Reviewed on: November 28, 2018
I liked My DaVinci's website better than the others that I saw and also liked the diversity of things that they offered. I took a chance and ordered a pencil sketch. Didn't have a real clear photo for them to work with, but am overjoyed with the end result. I will definitely use them again if I am looking to get this type of product, and have suggested them to family and friends.

Perfect!
by E. Armstrong
Reviewed on: November 26, 2018
I cannot be any happier. The artist captured all the sweetness that I see in my beloved pup!

Very Talented!
by Lyn Bayard
Albany, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 24, 2018
I was very pleased with the final picture. very talented artists. I am definitely going to place another order in the future.

my best friend's dogs
Reviewed on: November 21, 2018
This is the second pencil sketch I have ordered. The artist did a beautiful job. They are very talented! It's a gift, and I know it will be treasured.

(Beautiful work) A+++++
by John Mcknight
Riverside, CT, US
Reviewed on: November 21, 2018
This is another outstanding picture the have done for me.
And I have ordered 6 pictures now.
Thank you for all your beautiful work.
John

Simply Perfect!!!
Reviewed on: November 14, 2018
This drawing of our dog was beautiful. Her personality was captured perfectly!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 79   Next >