Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1603 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 82     Next  


Pencil Sketch
by William Martin
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2019
ry professional lookingry professional looking sketch. Great follow up from the staff on line.

A Girl and Her Dog
by T. Free
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2019
This is a special centerpiece for conversation that brings back great family memories everytime.

Great Work, Fast Turnaround
by Charles Williams
Wyncote, PA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2019
Great Work, Fast Turnaround. Excellent communication during process!!

Exceeded My Expectations
by Angela Scheidt
Fresno, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 13, 2019
I wanted a pencil sketch of my father who recently passed away. I did not have many photo's of him. The people at myDaVinci worked with me until we found a photo that they could use for the sketch. The portrait sketch they did exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased.

Final Season @ MSU
by Donna Uglietta
Wilmington, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2019
The image captured was amazing. It looks exactly like my daughter and she just loved it. Has already framed it and hanging on the wall. MyDaVinci was so easy to work with to get it exactly right. We all love it. Thank you.

Animals are done well
Reviewed on: February 3, 2019
This is my third print and I don't think I would order another unless it is just an animal.

Animals turn out great but not people for some reason.

Excellent
by Donna Colby
Reviewed on: February 2, 2019
It came out better than I had anticipated... Thank you so much

Joplin Remembered
by Sam Burkes
Alexandria, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 31, 2019
I took a chance with sending in a photo of my wife's dog that she had to euthanize. It was an idea I had for a Christmas gift and her first artwork for her new office. I am so happy I decided to go with My DaVinci because the drawing brought tears from her eyes. It is so incredible. The artwork was done quickly and on time. I love having the Artist's signature on it.


I will be using My DaVinci again.

Amazing
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2019
The recipient loved it!

Stunning!
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
Couldn’t be happier with the work and the efficiency of the artist and website!!! 10 out of 10!!!

He was so happy! Great job MyDavinci!
by Tressa
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
I purchased this for my special friend for Christmas. I wanted to get him something unique and memorable. Even though I didn’t receive it in time because I waited to last minute to order but it was worth the wait. ( approx 3 weeks before I received it) . To see the expression on his face and the emotion behind seeing his mom was priceless. For MyDavinci to take a picture I had off my phone and make it come to life was worth it. I wants to surprise him because I knew his mom was his inspiration before she passed away and still is. After doing many searches on Google and looking at reviews, I’m so glad I picked this company . They even put it in a nice black frame for me. The packaging was on point to ensure it was handled with care. I will order again and I recommend MyDavinci to others . Great job!!!

Portrait
Reviewed on: January 23, 2019
Nice job on the sketch. It turned out better than I expected it could.

Beautiful drawing to give to friend
Reviewed on: January 16, 2019
I ordered this drawing of a friend's cairn terrier as a birthday present. I was delighted with the quality of the drawing and my friend says that it has captured her dog's expression perfectly. She was thrilled with the present and I was happy to be able to find a unique gift for a special birthday.

Best gift yet!
by Christy Blanton
Summerdale, AL, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2019
My co-workers and I purchased this as a Christmas gift for our Bosses. We were amazed at the final product. My davinci handled everything in a timely manner. Our bosses were speachless! Best gift Ever

Excellent Results
by Brad Shelton
Mesquite, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2019
I chose to commission a piece for my wife's birthday, featuring our four departed dogs. Having only a few older photos, I offered them up for as much detail as possible. I was offered mock-ups for final approval, allowing me to make a minor change before finalizing the order, and I'm very pleased with the results. My wife loves the final product. She's amazed with the detail! I gladly recommend myDaVinci, and I would use them again.

father & son hockey buddies
by Suzanne Levesque
Campbellton, NB, CA
Reviewed on: January 15, 2019
wish i had a more detailed picture of my nephew and his dad but the sketch turned out very nice... my nephew loved it and it is displayed in the living room.
i probably will be buying more artwork in the future.

Great job!!
Lafayette, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2019
The couple in the picture were blown away when we gave them the drawing.

Who rescued who?
by Lynda Leo
Allison Park, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I am so beyond happy and pleased with my product. My daughter loved this gift. You guys did an amazing job and I would recommend you to all my family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Grandchildren
by Rhonda
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I thought the drawing looked just like the photos I sent in. Two photos were merged into one and I was well pleased with the finished results.

house memories
by Frank Tagye
Reviewed on: January 12, 2019
I got this drawing for my wife as she has one similar to it that was done from a picture of her Springfield Pa. childhood home. It was well done and captured the look of our home when we first bought it. It will be framed and travel with us to our next location. The whole process was very easy and handled really well. It was a pleasure dealing with the people at DaVinci.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 82   Next >