For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
2119 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 106     Next  


Great Work :)
by Destini Coy
Talbott, TN, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2022
The artist did very well. This gift was a special gift to my mom, grandmother, and aunt. The two older people in the artwork is my grandma and grandpa and they passed away before my son which is the baby in the artwork was born, they always said they hoped they would still be here when I had kids but sadly that didn’t happened and they passed in 2016 (grandma) & 2020 (grandpa). So, the work you guys put together for me means so so much to us. Thank you :)

Hand drawn pet photo
by Kristine Brass
Pennington, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2022
This is my second purchase from myDavinci. Both experiences were great. The ordering process is simple, myDavinci is responsive, they provide a preview of the work before it is finalized so you can request edits. Both of the items I purchased were gifts and the recipients love them.

Jane's Family
by Bill OShaughnessy
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2022
Have no complaints about the artwork so ever, very satisfied
with the end result. Every one who looked at this portrait
loved it! The only drawback I did have was the ship time, was about 5 days longer than I thought it would be.

My daughter’s horse
Meadville, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 17, 2022
I decided for Christmas I would get my daughter a pencil drawing of her horse. The picture turned out perfect and she loved it. I also purchased one for my husband, he was also pleased with the quality. I will be purchasing three more of our other horses in the near future.

Great Closing Gift
by Allen McFeaters
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2022
I contracted My DaVinci to do a custom drawing of a home for one of my real estate clients as a closing gift.
This client sold his home after building it with his wife over 50 years ago. He raised his children and grandchildren in the home and it was very special to them all.
It was nice to give him this gift so he and his family can always have the home with them.

Margot’s drawing
by Travis
Sherman, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2022
I thought this whole process was quick and easy! The final product was perfect and we would definitely use myDavinci again.

Sleepy Puppy
by William Tindall
Hamilton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2022
I sent a picture of our dog falling asleep while resting his face on the dining room table. When I opened the box I was completely speak less. The picture was amazing to the point it made my wife cry happy tears.

Highest regards
by Alex Marshall
Salem, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2022
Harley enthusiastic have seen and been impressed by the artist

Great
by Melanie Hartley
CARTHAGE, MS, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2022
Thanks for such beautiful work,

Perfection!
by Melanie Hartley
CARTHAGE, MS, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2022
Absolutely fabulous! Never expected this to be so wonderful.

most pleased
by wynn reed
reno, NV, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2022
I came to Da Vinci without any recommendation and was completely satisfied with the quality of the work, the speed of delivery and the responsiveness of the team and company.
I will use this Company again and tell my friends.

Wonderful art
by Eric Litsinberger
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2022
I had a pencil sketch done as a Christmas gift for my daughter. The sketch is awesome and, as promised, it was delivered in time for the holiday. I'm very happy with the experience and more importantly, my daughter and her dog loved it!

Tarponman
by Don Wimberley
Tarpon Springs, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2022
This is my third portrait from MyDaVinci over the last ten years, or so. All were well done, and we treasure them all. I highly recommend this company.

Home sketch
by Marshall Croft
RICHMOND, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2022
The My DaVinci team was great in working with me to create a great Christmas gift for my wife. We worked through an iteration and I was very happy with the quality and speed of the service.

Great drawing !
by Geraldine Kight
Cleburne, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2022
The drawing was great,very realistic.This was made from two different photos.Was very pleased from results.

Wife loved it
by Mike Burke
Bismarck, ND, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2021
Simple process with great results!

AWESOME
by Connie McIntyre
Clarkston, MI, US
Reviewed on: December 30, 2021
My son and girlfriend just loved this artwork. Thank you so much, the detail was awesome. I will definitely use your company again.

Perfect and priceless
by Lauren Fischer
WHEELING, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
Could not have asked for a better experience and product. This was a gift to my parents after selling our childhood home. They loved it and so did we. It looks amazing and I am going to order copies for my brothers and me.

myDaVinci delivered as promised
by Mark Tooman
Ottawa Hills, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
I used myDaVinci for a Christmas present to my wife. They nailed the sketch from the digital photo I sent to them. They also got the art to me in time for Christmas. I was very pleased. This was the first time I used them and will do so again in the future.

Great gift idea
by Douglas Baker
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
I had a sketch done of our son for my wife's Xmas present. She loved it. The myDaVinci website was easy to use, and the customer service was super responsive.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 106   Next >