Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1667 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 84     Next  


Carbon copy of the photograph
Reviewed on: July 15, 2019
The artist did a fantastic job of capturing our beloved Molly who left our family at the age of 19. I had this made for my father who lost his greatest companion. This drawing brought him a tremendous amount of joy when he received it.

The perfect baptism gift
Reviewed on: July 11, 2019
Wanted to get a gift that they could keep. I had used My Davinci
before and always loved the results so I knew this
would be the perfect gift. It was more than perfect.
If you are looking for a very special gift, you will not be
Disappointed. Your gift will be a gift that lasts for years.

Home
Reviewed on: July 7, 2019
Excellent job!! Always pleased!

Family Portrait
Reviewed on: July 6, 2019
Can't express my gratitude for the hard work that the artist has made to create an amazing family portrait. Thank you so much.

My Dog Bonsai
by Kelly Cere
Brockport, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 3, 2019
The artist did a great job on sketching my dog Bonsai from the photo I provided. The amount of detail drawn was awesome. I plan on having the rest of my dogs drawn!
Thanks so much,
Kelly

Father & Son
by Stefanie Rodriguez
Reviewed on: June 30, 2019
My grandfather recently passed away a month ago and my father and him were very close, I gifted my dad this drawing and he absolutely loved❤️ It’s great, thank you!!! Now all my dads siblings want to get ones of them with my grandfather, amazing job!

Our 4th Portrait Done By myDaVinci
by Kimberly Moody
Ashland, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2019
This is our 4th portrait with myDaVinci. We did have some correspondence/portrait issues but all worked out and we are extremely happy with the end result. Would definitely use them for the 5th time. Our puppy portrait looked perfect!!!

Dedicated and diligent
by LR
Georiga
Reviewed on: June 22, 2019
I am so pleased with the pencil drawing of my grandchildren. The artists diligently worked with me to get it just right, and I am very happy with it.

Their website is efficient and makes ordering super easy. I was surprised by the short turnaround time to create such a piece. I will definitely use My DaVinci again.

Beautifully Drawn
Reviewed on: June 21, 2019
Inspiring talent and amazingly captured the picture in the pencil artwork. Thank you for your time and dedication.

Fabulous workmanship!
Saugus, MA, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2019
I had this sketch made for my daughter and husband and family who are moving to new home. I thought this sketch would make a perfect "housewarming" gift for them to remind them of their "first" home. I am thrilled with the results. I will give the gift in a month, and I can't wait for the happy reaction. My daughter and husband will love this picture!! Job well done. Thank you so much!!!!!

Perfect birthday gift
by Matt Williams
Topeka, KS, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2019
Couldn’t be happier with this drawing. Looks exactly like the original photo, was completed and received quickly and made the perfect gift. Will definitely be ordering more from here!

house warming gift
Reviewed on: June 9, 2019
Gave pic to my niece who is a first time home owner. She loved it.

Very Pleased!
Kettering , OH, US
Reviewed on: June 7, 2019
This was a Mother's Day gift and she was blown away! We couldn't be more happy with the finished product.

Good work
Reviewed on: June 1, 2019
The initial review was not as good as expected but the artist understood my requirements and redrew the photo which was very good.

Schnoodle Love II
by Mary Stepura
Cary, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2019
Same review as on the other picture I ordered. Have to add a mat to the outside of the drawing making the total size when framed much larger than I intended. Might be helpful to share on your site that the drawing will fill the entire page and to allow for a mat and frame which will make the final piece at least 1-2 inched larger in total size.

Schnoodle Love
by Mary Stepura
Cary, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2019
I love the drawing so much!!!

The only reason I did not give it a 5 rating ... and a word of caution ... the drawing filled up the entire page. So now I will need to add a mat and the frame will end up being much bigger than I anticipated. I wanted the finished product to be the size I ordered and expected that there would be a bit of a border around the edge for a mat. My fault for not asking but wish I had been made aware that the picture literally filled up the whole page.

Murray house
by Lisa Norman
Tifton, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2019
It was perfect

Moses and Eddie
by Margaret
Reviewed on: May 24, 2019
This was my 4th piece of art work done and like the previous 3 it turned out perfect!

Home Buyers Closing Gift - EXCELLENT!
by Karen Rivera
Austin, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2019
This was exactly what I was looking for as a closing gift for my clients. Very happy with the results and turn around time for approval and delivery. I will definitely order again for closing gifts!

Fantastic
Reviewed on: May 23, 2019
They have the best artist. And are generally quick

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 84   Next >