For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1965 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 99     Next  


Excellent quality
Reviewed on: March 5, 2021
This artwork turned out beautifully. It is something to be treasured.

Good attempt
by Naiab Naser Chowdhury
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 5, 2021
Female face could have been more accurate, but overall it is a good attempt.

My dogs
by Barbara Hanson
Maricopa, AZ, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2021
Very nice

Earl
by Tim Cagle
Reviewed on: February 17, 2021
Excellent work 👍👍👍

Beautiful Tribute
by Nancy Burke
Palmerton, PA, US
Reviewed on: February 13, 2021
I wanted a way to memorialize by beloved dog Reggie who crossed the Rainbow Bridge recently. I provided a photo and within days I received a drawing to preview. It was just beautiful. The talent the artists have is nothing short of amazing. I would recommend mydavinci to anyone wanting to reproduce a cherished memory. I could not be more pleased with the finished drawing.. There are many products to choose from as well.

Ridgefield Dental Office
Stratford, CT, US
Reviewed on: February 13, 2021
I was looking for the perfect gift for my employers after retiring and I found it with my DaVinci! The artist captured every aspect of the office and my employers love it. Not only is the artistry perfect but customer service was extremely helpful. Yes I would use this company again.

Closing gift
Amherst, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2021
This was the perfect gift for my client. She sold her house that she raised her children in, to start a new life with her new husband. She loved this house, so a sketch was perfect. I was able to personalize and frame it which made all the difference. She called me when it arrived in tears, she loved it, it will be a family treasure.

Very Happy
by Denise Clark
BOWLING GREEN, KY, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2021
They did a wonderful job and was very fast. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and I will be purchasing again from them.

EXCELLENT JOB!
by Penelope Garcia
East Northport, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 5, 2021
I am beyond pleased with the job MyDavinci did with my pencil sketch! The attention to detail is outstanding. They delivered fast and efficiently. I will definitely use their service again soon!

Callie
Maricopa, AZ, US
Reviewed on: February 4, 2021
Very well done. It looks just like her.

Great!
by josh porter
Halifax, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2021
Great work!

Sketch from Photo
Reviewed on: January 31, 2021
They did an amazing job with the sketch from my photo sent. It was all done via email and could not have been easier. I love that I got to proof it prior to completion. You can tell it is important to them that you approve and are happy with the quality. I would definitely recommend them.

Awesome
by Jackie Schmitz
Cockeysville, MD, US
Reviewed on: January 30, 2021
My daughter absolutely loved it! It captured a very special day!

Looks just like home!
by Danielle
Reviewed on: January 27, 2021
The hand sketch is perfect! Through a few rounds of edits with the artist, the sketch looks just like home. It was a very easy and quick process. The artist has a beautiful gift and I am thankful they shared their talent with us. Couldn’t be more pleased!

A dad and his sons
by Hanna
Reviewed on: January 27, 2021
Everything about this artwork is perfect. Well done to the artist, it is spot on!

Awesome likeness
by Tim Macdonald
EAST NORTHPORT, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
I purchased this pencil sketch for a business client and she was so happy at how great of a job the artist did. I am so glad I used myDaVinci for this gift!

Excellen Likeness!
EAST NORTHPORT, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
I gave this pencil drawing as a holiday gift to a client and he was blown away by how great the artist recreated his likeness. I could not be happier with this purchase.

I love my drawing
EAST NORTHPORT, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
I got a pencil drawing for a friend who's dog is battling cancer. I gave him the drawing as a Christmas present and he practically cried. It is a perfect likeness and I would recommend myDaVinci to anyone!

Beloved Annie
by Sean Sweeney
Ridgewood, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
My wife was so impressed and pleased with how detailed the frawing was. She is type A and OCD. She sat there for an hour and was hard pressed to find any issues. But don't feel bad, she does that with everything. Annie was her dog for 16 years, and now her memory is enshrined in an amazing sketch.

Thank you so much.

Beautiful
by Jeffrey Shand
Chicago, IL, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2021
I cant wait to see my dad opening his gift...

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 99   Next >