Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1684 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 85     Next  


House sketch excellent
Reviewed on: September 21, 2019
We were very pleased with the customer service of this company. Summer made it easy to figure out all our little details. And the final sketch is magnificent! This is actually our second house sketch with this company and we would use them again in a minute!

Perfection!
Sioux Falls, SD, US
Reviewed on: September 19, 2019
This was purchased for a real estate client... it was the PERFECT gift!

husband
by Gail Post
Nevada, MO, US
Reviewed on: September 4, 2019
Looked great

Office building
Reviewed on: August 28, 2019
Beautiful job!

Very Happy!
Smithtown, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2019
This is the 2nd picture I had done by myDaVinci. Once again I am extremely pleased at the beautiful artwork I received. It is also a very easy to navigate their website to get exactly what I want. It is a pleasure to work with this company.

Excellent gift
by CYNTHIA MAXAM
Appleton, WI, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2019
Just gave this as a gift last night and everyone at the party loved it. Fabulous job. Perfect image to the photo. This is my second time using MyDavinci and I will not hesitate to use again.

Perfect
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2019
I am very pleased and will use you again. The drawing looks exactly like the photo.

pencil sketch
verndale, MN, US
Reviewed on: August 3, 2019
Perfect! My approval was immediate with no changes. The details are amazing and I ordered another one of the same the day I received my order.

birthday gift
Reviewed on: July 27, 2019
so pleased with the final piece!

Carbon copy of the photograph
Reviewed on: July 15, 2019
The artist did a fantastic job of capturing our beloved Molly who left our family at the age of 19. I had this made for my father who lost his greatest companion. This drawing brought him a tremendous amount of joy when he received it.

The perfect baptism gift
Reviewed on: July 11, 2019
Wanted to get a gift that they could keep. I had used myDaVinci
before and always loved the results. So I knew this
would be the perfect gift. It was more than perfect.
If you are looking for a very special gift, you will not be
disappointed. Your gift will be a gift that lasts for years..

Home
Reviewed on: July 7, 2019
Excellent job!! Always pleased!

Family Portrait
Reviewed on: July 6, 2019
Can't express my gratitude for the hard work that the artist has made to create an amazing family portrait. Thank you so much.

My Dog Bonsai
by Kelly Cere
Brockport, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 3, 2019
The artist did a great job on sketching my dog Bonsai from the photo I provided. The amount of detail drawn was awesome. I plan on having the rest of my dogs drawn!
Thanks so much,
Kelly

Father & Son
by Stefanie Rodriguez
Reviewed on: June 30, 2019
My grandfather recently passed away a month ago and my father and him were very close, I gifted my dad this drawing and he absolutely loved❤️ It’s great, thank you!!! Now all my dads siblings want to get ones of them with my grandfather, amazing job!

Our 4th Portrait Done By myDaVinci
by Kimberly Moody
Ashland, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2019
This is our 4th portrait with myDaVinci. We did have some correspondence/portrait issues but all worked out and we are extremely happy with the end result. Would definitely use them for the 5th time. Our puppy portrait looked perfect!!!

Dedicated and diligent
by LR
Georiga
Reviewed on: June 22, 2019
I am so pleased with the pencil drawing of my grandchildren. The artists diligently worked with me to get it just right, and I am very happy with it.

Their website is efficient and makes ordering super easy. I was surprised by the short turnaround time to create such a piece. I will definitely use My DaVinci again.

Beautifully Drawn
Reviewed on: June 21, 2019
Inspiring talent and amazingly captured the picture in the pencil artwork. Thank you for your time and dedication.

Fabulous workmanship!
Saugus, MA, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2019
I had this sketch made for my daughter and husband and family who are moving to new home. I thought this sketch would make a perfect "housewarming" gift for them to remind them of their "first" home. I am thrilled with the results. I will give the gift in a month, and I can't wait for the happy reaction. My daughter and husband will love this picture!! Job well done. Thank you so much!!!!!

Perfect birthday gift
by Matt Williams
Topeka, KS, US
Reviewed on: June 14, 2019
Couldn’t be happier with this drawing. Looks exactly like the original photo, was completed and received quickly and made the perfect gift. Will definitely be ordering more from here!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 85   Next >