For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Pencil Sketch Artists
2014 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 101     Next  


Loved it!
Reviewed on: June 21, 2021
I was so impressed by the job they did! Looked absolutely amazing!!!

Perfect
Reviewed on: June 16, 2021
one of the most beautiful drawings ever!
I looked for someone that could do this for over a year.
My DaVinci was the best choice I could have made.

Chanel
by Christa Colgan
Reviewed on: June 16, 2021
Excellent service, beautiful picture!! This is our third piece of art we’ve got and loved every one!!

This sweet boys’s character was captured!
by Kimberly Calais
Oakland, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2021
I wanted to get a gift for the humans of this very sweet boy after his recent passing. After a couple of small tweaks (and I do mean small) the final drawing truly captured the kindness of his soul. I can’t wait to give them this gift when I see them next! Thank you for your patience and beautiful work!

daughters birthday present
Reviewed on: June 10, 2021
My daughters father passed away 4 years ago so she does not have any recent pictures with him. I thought it would be a nice 13th birthday present to have a picture drawn with her father. It turned out great. She was so happy with it. MyDaVinci was quick with responses and worked well with the changes I requested. I will definitely use them again.

grandpa with grandsons
by Patricia Neil
Belle, WV, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2021
Very good drawing. Quick and effiicient.

My Davinci Drawing
by Suzette Lambert
MERCED, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 6, 2021
Very satisfied with the results. I’m in love with it!

Park bench
by David Jones
Belleair, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 5, 2021
Very pleased with the overall experience from ordering through changes done. Easy to order , changes were done during the process, shipping was on time. The overall look was what I was looking to achieve from the bench, to the lettering, the landscaping with the water in the background and the 2 cardinals.
The 2 faces were somewhat of a disappointment but faces are probably the hardest to capture I guess.

Amazing!
by Katrina Royer
Calgary, AB, CA
Reviewed on: June 4, 2021
My grandma recently lost her son, years after loosing her husband. I got a photo of the both of them drawn for her and it turned out absolutely amazing!
She is going to love it.
Thank you so much.

Beautiful and Inspired My Wife
by HAROLD MCGINNIS
ACWORTH, GA, US
Reviewed on: June 1, 2021
The artwork was superb! It is of my wife's family home that had to be sold when her Mom passed away. It was difficult for her! When she opened the package and saw the art, she immediately started crying and just staring at the photo. She took the photo and clinged it to her heart for a long time. Thank you so much for what you did for my wife!!

Renee's review
by Renee Andujar
Sinking Spring, PA, US
Reviewed on: June 1, 2021
Very well done considering the picture was blurry. Very happy!!

Five stars!!
by Amanda Fuller
Londonderry, NH, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2021
This is the second time I purchased a portrait and both times they came out amazing!! I’m so excited to give my best friend her gift before her wedding!! So talented !!

Amazing
Reviewed on: May 29, 2021
Great communication and the portrait looks unreal!!

Amazing Portrait of my Pug
Reviewed on: May 27, 2021
I got a portrait done of my Pug who recently passed away and the quality of this picture is fantastic. They captured her look perfectly from her fur to her eyes and everything is so detailed. When I received the product I cried because of how beautiful it was. Thank you for such an amazing portrait.

Completely Satisfied
Middletown, DE, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2021
The hand-penciled drawing was wonderful and blew my wife and I away with how accurate and detailed it was. It fully captured our dog’s features and smile, despite her being an all black dog. And it also accurately portrayed my wife who was holding our dog in the drawing. The process was very good too. Before framing up and shipping us the drawing, we received a preview via email for approval and given the opportunity to request changes. And from start (ordering) to finish (drawing in hand) was about 3-4 weeks. We love our drawing and will treasure it for years to come!

Pencil Sketch
by Keri Najdzion
Reviewed on: May 25, 2021
This is my third sketch from you and it’s equally as wonderful as the first two! You really captured my kitties sweet face.

Amazing quality
Reviewed on: May 22, 2021
The picture is perfect. Love the art work and the process was flawless... highly recommend these guys to anyone.

Multi subject pencil sketch
by Sharon Miller
Ponce Inlet, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 21, 2021
I wanted my 5 grandchildren’s faces combined into one sketch. They took my individual photos and combined them perfectly into one beautiful drawing. I was blown away at how realistic it was.

So meaningful!
Castle Pines, CO, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2021
The final product was absolutely stunning and throughout the whole process they were so helpful and responsive.

My children
by Jeremy H.
Eugene, OR, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2021
Was hoping to catch the emotion and feeling of my children in this particular moment, One of which may only have meaning to me and my wife as we were there, but I feel did a great job as that anyone sees it would love it.

I was really thrilled on how it came out and we do it all over again just the same if I had to. Super pleased!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 101   Next >