Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1648 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 83     Next  


Perfect
Reviewed on: April 3, 2019
Great service and product!

Beautiful Artwork
Reviewed on: March 31, 2019
Received this artwork as a gift and was very impressed by the detail and accuracy from the Photo to Art sketch. Absolutely in love with it!

Excellent
Reviewed on: March 27, 2019
Thank you for creating such an amazing piece of art of one of the best pet. It's no longer with us but you made it live again through your art. So thank you..

JCDS - K Mayfield
by Erica Zematis
Jacksonville, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 25, 2019
Thank you! Very happy with the artwork, as usual!

Our little doggies
Reviewed on: March 13, 2019
I had a hand drawn picture from a photo as a gift for my husband’s birthday. He loved it! Very well done and would order again from daVinci if the opportunity arises.

Beautiful Print
by Cynthia Lemieux
san marcos, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2019
With not having a clear photo this company did an outstanding job of recreating a charcoal print. Awesome job.

Amazing
Reviewed on: March 7, 2019
Brought me to tears when I saw the emailed review but once I had the picture in parson, it was AMAZING!

Excellent
Reviewed on: February 25, 2019
I had requested two artworks and both were amazingly excellent and detail oriented. I liked the honest opinion and suggestions of the artist who worked on my requests. I highly recommend the commitment of the artists towards customer services and their talent. Thank you so much!

Pencil Sketch
by William Martin
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2019
ry professional lookingry professional looking sketch. Great follow up from the staff on line.

A Girl and Her Dog
by T. Free
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2019
This is a special centerpiece for conversation that brings back great family memories everytime.

Great Work, Fast Turnaround
by Charles Williams
Wyncote, PA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2019
Great Work, Fast Turnaround. Excellent communication during process!!

Exceeded My Expectations
by Angela Scheidt
Fresno, CA, US
Reviewed on: February 13, 2019
I wanted a pencil sketch of my father who recently passed away. I did not have many photo's of him. The people at myDaVinci worked with me until we found a photo that they could use for the sketch. The portrait sketch they did exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be more pleased.

Final Season @ MSU
by Donna Uglietta
Wilmington, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 9, 2019
The image captured was amazing. It looks exactly like my daughter and she just loved it. Has already framed it and hanging on the wall. MyDaVinci was so easy to work with to get it exactly right. We all love it. Thank you.

Animals are done well
Reviewed on: February 3, 2019
This is my third print and I don't think I would order another unless it is just an animal.

Animals turn out great but not people for some reason.

Excellent
by Donna Colby
Reviewed on: February 2, 2019
It came out better than I had anticipated... Thank you so much

Joplin Remembered
by Sam Burkes
Alexandria, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 31, 2019
I took a chance with sending in a photo of my wife's dog that she had to euthanize. It was an idea I had for a Christmas gift and her first artwork for her new office. I am so happy I decided to go with My DaVinci because the drawing brought tears from her eyes. It is so incredible. The artwork was done quickly and on time. I love having the Artist's signature on it.


I will be using My DaVinci again.

Amazing
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2019
The recipient loved it!

Stunning!
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
Couldn’t be happier with the work and the efficiency of the artist and website!!! 10 out of 10!!!

He was so happy! Great job MyDavinci!
by Tressa
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
I purchased this for my special friend for Christmas. I wanted to get him something unique and memorable. Even though I didn’t receive it in time because I waited to last minute to order but it was worth the wait. ( approx 3 weeks before I received it) . To see the expression on his face and the emotion behind seeing his mom was priceless. For MyDavinci to take a picture I had off my phone and make it come to life was worth it. I wants to surprise him because I knew his mom was his inspiration before she passed away and still is. After doing many searches on Google and looking at reviews, I’m so glad I picked this company . They even put it in a nice black frame for me. The packaging was on point to ensure it was handled with care. I will order again and I recommend MyDavinci to others . Great job!!!

Portrait
Reviewed on: January 23, 2019
Nice job on the sketch. It turned out better than I expected it could.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 83   Next >