For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Pencil Sketch Artists
2031 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 102     Next  


Family photo
by Sandy St George
Tarpon Springs, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2021
Absolutely perfect!!

REMEMBER MY DAUGHTER
Reviewed on: September 21, 2021
I was very pleasantly surprised when I seen this sketch of the photo I sent you it was exactly like the photo the artist brought out her beautiful big eyes and the recipient of the sketch said she just loved it

Beautiful Jade
by Donna Kelly
Reviewed on: September 16, 2021
I ordered a pencil sketch and I am extremely happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful with making edits to make sure I was happy with the finished product. Total turn around time was very quick. I would definitely recommend My DaVinci!

Fantastic!!!
HALETHORPE, MD, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2021
I loved this one even more than the last one!!! I'm thinking of getting one for my parent's anniversary in December. Can't wait!!!

New Home
by Carol Helm
Centerville, OH, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2021
Beautiful drawing of our new home! I could not be more pleased with the final product. This is our second drawing and I hope to add more to my collection.

Renee's review
by Renee Andujar
Reading, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2021
You always do a great job considering the pictures I gave you. Great job always!

An Adored Mother
by Melanie Hardnett
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2021
I received a myDavinci hand drawn photo of my Grandmother and I in Nov 2020 from a dear friend. I adored it so much and how accurate it depicted the original photo. It warmed my heart as my Grandmother passed away at 94 years old in Sept 2020. As soon as I received my drawing I knew I'd have one made for my favorite aunt. Her birthday is coming up soon and this is her gift. I love it so much and know she will share the same sentiment. A keepsake she and I will have forever.

Outstanding
St. Louis , MO, US
Reviewed on: August 21, 2021
The pencil drawing exactly replicated my daughter’s dog! His eyes, “personality” and puppyhood were totally captured. It absolutely exceeded my expectations!

Love the drawing
by Geraldine Kight
Reviewed on: August 21, 2021
Was very pleased with the result.The drawing was very professional looking and liked the frame I choose.Have had a few pictures done and have a few more I want to do.Very satisfied.

Pet portrait
Reviewed on: August 18, 2021
Would highly recommend this service. After losing another pet, we wanted to have a portrait. We could not be happier with the way this turned out. It really brings out the personality the two family meme era had. Thank you

A Different Perspective of Vintage
by John Marquez
Pico Rivera, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 15, 2021
I was taken back to see my Mom and Dad in a new perspective of their Wedding Photo.
A beautiful pencil drawing. It was a flashback to anew. This will be a gift to my Mom for her Birthday that I'm sure will leave her breathless. Thank You.

A portrait of my Mother
by Robert Wands
Reviewed on: July 7, 2021
I did a hi-res scan of an old family picture from the '50s, then isolated my mother's image. The lighting of the photo was flat, and there were nearly no highlights in her hair, and her earrings got lost in the shadows. Somehow, the myDaVinci artist overcame all of that, found her hairstyle, found her earrings, and reproduced every other feature faithfully, and far better than the original photo.

It is a beautiful portrait, and I'll display it with pride. And I wouldn't hesitate to recommend myDaVinci to anyone looking for a sensitive interpretation of a family picture.

Incredible
Reviewed on: June 30, 2021
We gave this as a gift and were amazed at how great it came out. The recipient loved it!

House
by Laurie Kadavy
Elkhorn , NE, US
Reviewed on: June 30, 2021
This is my second purchase. It did not live up to the first. Disappointed. The name plate font is weird and address outline was added after approval. Not showing pictures because address is on picture.

Family Happy with myDaVinci
Reviewed on: June 29, 2021
I am very happy with myDaVinci and I will get more artwork done in the future. It took a while to get this artwork done but they kept on working with me until I was satisfied and now we are all happy.

Absolutely Amazing!
by Theresa Banfill
Aliso Viejo, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2021
The Sketching from the photo I uploaded picked up the exact personality of my friend's beloved dog "Auggie" who had recently passed. Even the eyes! I wanted to surprise my friend with something memorable. I was ecstatic as to how well the sketching came alive (and the framing and matting made it that much more beautiful). When my friend Dan received it he sent me a pic of it. This is the quote Dan texted me the day he received the sketch from mydavinci:
"OMG, T, thank you so much it's wonderful. Not surprised that it fits with my black and white motif, not that it would have mattered for something like this! This is the nicest thing anyone's done for me in a very long time. Things with thought behind them mean the world to me, and I absolutely love this! I'll take one thoughtful thing like this over hundred's of monetary things. Thank you so very much!"

So from the bottom of my heart, thank you for the wonderful work that you did. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Loved it!
Reviewed on: June 21, 2021
I was so impressed by the job they did! Looked absolutely amazing!!!

Perfect
Reviewed on: June 16, 2021
one of the most beautiful drawings ever!
I looked for someone that could do this for over a year.
My DaVinci was the best choice I could have made.

Chanel
by Christa Colgan
Reviewed on: June 16, 2021
Excellent service, beautiful picture!! This is our third piece of art we’ve got and loved every one!!

This sweet boys’s character was captured!
by Kimberly Calais
Oakland, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2021
I wanted to get a gift for the humans of this very sweet boy after his recent passing. After a couple of small tweaks (and I do mean small) the final drawing truly captured the kindness of his soul. I can’t wait to give them this gift when I see them next! Thank you for your patience and beautiful work!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 102   Next >