Hand Draw Your Memories Stroke by Stroke since 2000
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch House Portrait from Photo
2308 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 116     Next  


Phenomenal work of art
by Ebonie Harris
Redford, MI, US
Reviewed on: February 6, 2024
This is my third portrait from this company. Yet again the artist did a phenomenal job and exceeded my expectations. Thank you again, myDavinci.com!

Twotoo
by Barb Little
Champaign, IL, US
Reviewed on: February 2, 2024
Very impressed with the finished product, how user friendly the process was and how fast it was completed. It was a present and she loved it

Results exceeded my expectations!
by Joe
Manalapan, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2024
Very Happy with everything.

Amazing
by Kristen Goins
North Kingstown, RI, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2024
The finished piece is amazing.
From start to finish the service was exceptional.
And, great job with packaging- I was worried it would arrive broken ..you all do amazing work
Thank you

Portrait & Beloved Dog
by Cindy Kutchmark
Cypress, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 6, 2024
This was a surprise Christmas gift that after ordering and before receiving our beloved dog was sent to heaven which made this so much more meaningful. The artist captured the photo with great detail. It was/is lovely. Thank you so much for the memory to be displayed in our new home.

New Home Sketch
by Marc A.
Oneida, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2024
The artist was given a photo of our home and did an amazing job sketching it out in detail. Having the drawing framed added to the final design and my wife is thrilled to display it in our new home for all to see. I highly recommend mydavinci.com for that one-of-a-kind special gift.

Easy process, excellent work, on time delivery, great customer service.
by Brad Michael
Hillsdale, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2024
The entire process was excellent and the product exceeded expectations. I ordered another sketch at the same time from another company, cost more, late receiving it and lesser quality.
Would recommend myDavinci to anyone!!
Thank you for a treasure my daughter will have forever.

Outstanding
Reviewed on: December 30, 2023
This is the 5th pet portrait I had ordered. My sisters’ dog had passed so I got her & her family the picture. THEY LOVED IT!

Hand drawn pencil sketch
by Melissa Castiglia
Wheeling, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2023
Beautiful pencil sketch! Every detail was captured!

Hand drawn pencil portrait from photo
by Charleen Wyman
Baltimore, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2023
I am very pleased with the pencil drawing I received from myDaVinci. It was of one person and two dogs. It was all very detailed and was very well done. I had updates to their 1st draft to blur out the background and that was handled with no problem. I would recommend myDaVinci.

Smithfield
by Andrew Kevin Pawlowski
Smithfield, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2023
Drawing was done very professionally and in most timely manner. Price most reasonable for effort involved. This was our 4th drawing done by your company.

Perfect Christmas Gift
by Catherine T.
Virginia Beach, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2023
We lost our oldest dog last spring - my husband’s favorite pup. I wanted to give him something to remember her. This portrait captured Maddie’s essence and brought him much joy.

The process to commission the sketch was easy and quick and the customer service was excellent.

Thank you for bringing to life the happy memories we have.

Friends
by Bobby Ruth Cardenas
Lubbock, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2023
I emailed a photo of friends to have a pencil drawing done. The artist was ever so good at capturing my friends great smile in the photo. Great work as always. This is the fourth portrait mydavinci has made for me. GREAT WORK!

Your forever Smile
by Barbie LeNormand
Santa Fe, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2023
The artist captured the smile of our beloved Daisy which greeted us everyday.

Two Pics
by Andrew Kevin Pawlowski
Smithfield, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2023
Mydavinci processed our request quickly and, when modifications were needed, incorporated them. Modified picture came back expeditiously and complete. Very professional company!

Blessed
by cordell smith
Buford, GA, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2023
Thank you for the beautiful artwork. It's going to make for the perfect Christmas gift. This is my second having work done and I'm very grateful.

Diana
by Karen Gould
Falls Church, VA, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2023
Artist was very patient as I asked for numerous modifications. In the end I was very pleased with the result! This is my 5th time doing portraits with my davinci and they never disappoint. Thx

Christmas Gift
by A. Hoover
Conneaut Lake, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 12, 2023
So happy with my Grandogs portrait. Looks exactly like the photo I sent them and I think my daughter is going to be very happy with her gift.

My little man Tate
by Phyllis Schoenherr
Northville, MI, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2023
I am so pleased with the excellent sketch of my sweet Tate!! I’ve wanted this for 5 years and this has exceeded my expectations!!
Thank you so much!!

Pencil Sketch of our Dacks
by Toni Woodworth
Baldwinsville, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 5, 2023
Thank you, we are very happy with the artwork. This is our second myDavinci and will definitely be ordering again.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 116   Next >