Hand Draw Your Memories Stroke by Stroke since 2000
Customers Reviews
Oil Painting Giclee Portraits from Photos
142 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 8     Next  


Bo in her box
by JOHN BARTEL
Lewisville, TX, US
Reviewed on: May 11, 2024
I have ordered a lot of art from Davinci and they never disappoint me. This is my grand daughter sitting in the drawer under parents stove. It captures her perfectly.Davinci does a wonderful job in presenting my family memories to my wife . Thanks again

excellent painting
Reviewed on: April 23, 2024
Beutiful painting. I love it.

Amazing Detailed Painting
by Vanessa Cisneros
Grandview, WA, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2024
Such great precision and detail on this painting beyond my expectations and the turnaround was very fast. It looks s a birthday Gift for a dear friend that just loves this cat I can't wait to see her reaction

Portrait of Bo Rose
by JOHN BARTEL
Lewisville, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2023
I have had many pictures prepared by the talented artists at myDaVinci, but this is one of my very favorites. It's a picture of my new granddaughter Bo Rose who is named after my wife Roseanne.
The artist has captured the beauty of her little face and her curiosity about the world. I really love it!

Happy Wife
by Monte Small
Bridgeport, WV, US
Reviewed on: December 28, 2023
My wife was very happy with her Christmas gift, an oil painting of her picking out our new puppy. Customer service was very helpful with the preparatory process, the artist did a masterful job, and shipping was quick. I would highly recommend myDaVinci.com!

Excellent
by Alexandr Weaver
Kenton, OH, US
Reviewed on: November 9, 2023
Very happy

Dog pictures
by Jassy Sodhi
Moorpark, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2023
Great job . Loved the picture

Capturing Memories
by John Du Teil
Bristow, VA, US
Reviewed on: May 5, 2023
This was my fourth myDavinci project over the years (my first being in 2016. I keep coming back because these folks are amazing at capturing important memories in the life of our family. On the first project, they created a beautiful painting of our wedding portrait, from a sun-faded, 30-year-old photo, and other reference photos, to get all the coloring PERFECT! This latest one an even harder job, with a worse image, and Evol (the artist) did a wonderful job! You guys are wonderful!

Stunning
by Sandy Senn
JOHNS ISLAND, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2022
Well worth the money! I have used other giclee art services before but this work was the most beautiful yet and I could not be more pleased!

Rescue Dogs
by Karen Donahue
Woodbridge, CT, US
Reviewed on: November 23, 2022
I have had previous dogs portraits by mydavinci. I was very happy with the results. Amazing on how on point you are with the directives given from the original picture.

GREAT
by Elif Fitts
Tampa, FL, US
Reviewed on: November 1, 2022
EXCELLENT

Judges
by Ricardo O. Carrillo
Kingsville, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 4, 2022
Excellent Job. Excellent service.

Anniversary Photo
by Patricia Curran
Lutherville Timonium, MD, US
Reviewed on: August 9, 2022
We love our portrait. This was done at our 50th anniversary party from a snap shot taken by a friend. It turned out way better than we expected. wonderful job by the artist at myDaVinci.

Beautiful!
by Kristi Long
Easley, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2021
I trust Mydavinci to bring the photos that make me smile to life. Their latest creation for me is no exception.

Not received
by Star Miner
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2021
I have yet to receive my product and it's 8 days past the original delivery date, So I haven't been able to review it.

Tenakee
by Lynda Alfreds
Ferndale , WA, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2021
I’m very pleased with this portrait of our recently deceased family member Tenakee. It’s a Christmas gift for my husband who I know will be moved to tears.

60th anniversary
by Sara Morris
Queen City, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 26, 2021
I sent them my parents black and white wedding photo. I asked them to make it colored. I gave them specifications and they did an awesome job.

3 Angels
by Sara Morris
Queen City, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2021
Beautiful work as always.

Heaven gained an angel
by Sara Morris
Reviewed on: October 2, 2021
Wonderful job as usual. This was on my late friends’s Facebook profile. I wanted to have a portrait of it made for her family.

Beautiful Gift
by Betty DArbeau
Mt. Vernon, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 16, 2021
If you want to give a beautiful, meaning and lasting gift this is it. My family had wedding picture of my sister and husband painted for their 50th anniversary. They absolutely loved it. Also had it framed which gave it a rich look. The artist was patient as I had a few edits. Final results stunning! I just referred Mydavinci to another family member.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 8   Next >