Customers Reviews
Oil Painting Giclee from Photo
130 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 7     Next  


Beautiful!
by Kristi Long
Easley, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2021
I trust Mydavinci to bring the photos that make me smile to life. Their latest creation for me is no exception.

Not received
by Star Miner
Salt Lake City, UT, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2021
I have yet to receive my product and it's 8 days past the original delivery date, So I haven't been able to review it.

Tenakee
by Lynda Alfreds
Ferndale , WA, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2021
I’m very pleased with this portrait of our recently deceased family member Tenakee. It’s a Christmas gift for my husband who I know will be moved to tears.

60th anniversary
by Sara Morris
Queen City, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 26, 2021
I sent them my parents black and white wedding photo. I asked them to make it colored. I gave them specifications and they did an awesome job.

3 Angels
by Sara Morris
Queen City, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2021
Beautiful work as always.

Heaven gained an angel
by Sara Morris
Reviewed on: October 2, 2021
Wonderful job as usual. This was on my late friends’s Facebook profile. I wanted to have a portrait of it made for her family.

Beautiful Gift
by Betty DArbeau
Mt. Vernon, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 16, 2021
If you want to give a beautiful, meaning and lasting gift this is it. My family had wedding picture of my sister and husband painted for their 50th anniversary. They absolutely loved it. Also had it framed which gave it a rich look. The artist was patient as I had a few edits. Final results stunning! I just referred Mydavinci to another family member.

Mom
Reviewed on: May 3, 2021
Beautiful !

kitty-kit
Traverse City, MI, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2021
Good work! Love the picture.

Absolutely 💯
by Joseph Reardon
Moncks Corner, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
My mother had recently passed away and I purchased oil painting of her for my brother and sister.

Everything was as advertised and no hassle even around hectic holidays

Amazing customer service and product

Outstanding
by Julie
Powell, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 24, 2020
I ordered three different portraits as gifts and I couldn’t be more excited to watch the recipients open them. I’m very very happy with the quality. I highly recommend myDaVinci for any portrait project you may have

LOVE it!
by Julie Falvo
Powell, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 20, 2020
I really can't say enough about the quality of our orders. they are all gifts and I am so excited to see my family members open their gifts!!

Oil painting portrait from photo
by LK
San Jose, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2020
The artist that I worked with was very responsive and happy to make minor tweaks to the final product to get it to look just right. For example, my wedding ring was sliding to the side and the artist was able to center it back on my finger - awesome!

PERFECT
by Marjie
Edison, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 7, 2020
I purchased two of these, one for me and one for my son and fiancee. I couldn't be happier - in fact, I can't stop looking at it. It looks just like an oil painting and printed on excellent quality paper stock. This is my fourth purchase from myDaVinci (the first was about 15 years ago), and I've never been disappointed.
They are definitely my "go to" for extra special gifts.

Llly’s Christmas Card
by A . Stock
Hanover, PA, US
Reviewed on: October 30, 2020
myDavinci has been doing our Christmas cards for the past 3 or 4 years and every card has been exactly what we wanted. They do The greatest work. I have had cards done for myself and portraits of children for gifts and they have always been accommodating
and willing to get it right. If you are looking for s special gift, you can’t go wrong with choosing mydavinci

First Married kiss
by Mary McCabe
Rocky Point, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2020
The artist was very cooperative and really listened to what I wanted and was fine with making changes. Customer service was helpful letting me know when it shipped and sending tracking information. This was just one of three pictures I asked to have done and all were done in the timeline I requested in order to give as a gift.

Beautiful
by Tami Evans
Marion, NC, US
Reviewed on: August 1, 2020
So pleased with this painting of my son's wedding day.

Pepsi!
by Astra Houff
Roanoke, VA, US
Reviewed on: July 30, 2020
I wanted to get my mother a portrait of her beloved dog, Pepsi, after she lived for 11 1/2 wonderful years. This is the most amazing re-enactment of her personality and spirit... just look in her eyes❣️
Thank you, mydavinci, for making our family such a special treasure that we will cherish for many years to come.

Jarjue wedding
by kerry jarjue
Gilbert, AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 10, 2020
We absolutely love the painting you made from our photo. The painting came out better than the picture. To us it looks like we’re floating and our emotions that day we definitely were. It was so easy to order and the painting got to us in a very timely matter. Thank you so much for the beautiful art work.

Mcafee knob
Ronaoke, VA, US
Reviewed on: May 16, 2020
Great conversion from print to oil on canvas. Wife loves this a birthday present.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 7   Next >