Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Oil Painting from Photo | Photo to Oil Painting
72 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 4     Next  


My Little Boy Brady
by Steve Riggs
West Warwick, RI, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
I can't thank you enough for the gift you gave me of Brady's portrait. It's perfect and looks just like him. It's been three months since he passed away at almost 16 years old. I had the painting for a week before I could open it because the loss is still so raw. When I did I was thrilled, and still sad, at the same time. Thank you My Davinci for creating a treasure I will cherish forever.

Nova
by Steve Riggs
West Warwick, RI, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
I am so happy with the oil painting of Nova, my girlfriend's dog who passed away a few years ago. She absolutely loved the portrait with tears in her eyes after she saw it. She said it looks just like him. The said it was the best Xmas gift she's ever received. Thank you MyDivinci for the wonderful work of art.

Perfect!
by Barbara E.
Southeastern PA, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2021
Not only did the oil painting capture such a fantastic memory of our little guy, they were able to improve the quality of the photo to get an even better image to work from. This is my fourth purchase from myDavinci and I recommend them to my friends all the time. Looking forward to my fifth purchase.

BEAUTIFUL!!!
by Linda Stacey
Lone Tree, CO, US
Reviewed on: July 27, 2021
So happy with an oil painting reproduction of my daughter as a performer. I hung it up right away.

The houses that we made homes
Reviewed on: June 2, 2021
The process was a little difficult to navigate at times but the finished product is amazing. I will definitely buy again from this company. Friends and family love it so much that many have asked where I had it done.

wow
Cleveland, OH, US
Reviewed on: January 14, 2021
wanted to try this service, didnt know what to expect but wow- its a real painting!

Wonderful house portraits
by Jennifer Dowdle
Reviewed on: January 13, 2021
We couldn't be happier with the result. Inland is very professional and responsive to customer questions. Definitely recommend!

Dog oil painting
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
This oil painting came out absolutely gorgeous. It is a paining of my dog who passed away a few years ago and it resembles him perfectly. I love it so much.

Excellent
by Mitzi Flegner
Reviewed on: November 21, 2020
I was very happy with my two paintings. I had to put my dog down in September and wanted a painting of her. I was in tears when I opened it. Very well done. Thank you

Great
by Tracie McGair
Medford, NJ, US
Reviewed on: July 28, 2020
The painting was perfect!!! My mom cried :) thank you so much!!!

Beautiful
by Tami Evans
Marion, NC, US
Reviewed on: July 19, 2020
Purchased as a Christmas present for my in-laws. They took an old, poor quality black and white snapshot and made a gorgeous color oil portrait. Highly recommend!

House portrait
Reviewed on: June 11, 2020
Beyond amazing. It took a long time but that was 100% okay because this was a product that should not have been rushed. They had amazing costumer service, the portrait was amazing, and the price was very reasonable. 10/10

Beautiful
Reviewed on: May 16, 2020
We are so happy with our oil painting of our little girl!

Fur babies
by Regina McDonald
Covington, LA, US
Reviewed on: April 4, 2020
Mydavinci did an amazing job capturing these little yorkies expressions and the moment. I am so proud of the way it turned out. This is the 3rd time I have used mydavinci and have been pleased every time. Exceptional work!

Gracie at the window
by Yvonne Mina
Scarborough, ME, US
Reviewed on: March 26, 2020
We lost our beautiful Labradoodle Gracie, after 16 years of unconditional love . She was always there to make us laugh , comfort us , and motivate us to keep going everyday. She was truly an angel. Her loss has deeply sadden everyone in our family. Our two boys who, were little ,when she was a puppy grew up with her constant love and attention. They are grown now, and living away , but they cherished the visits home just to see her sweet face. My husband and I, now empty nesters ,came home every night to a house still full of life, because Gracie was waiting for us.
Her picture was so beautifully done and helped with our grief.
Thank you
.

My Kids at Haystack Rock
by Julie Riley
Las Vegas, NV, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2020
Excellent! Hard to tell the difference between painting and picture. Will definitely use their services again.

Excellent quality!
by L Swift
Reviewed on: January 12, 2020
We had our dog painted as a gift and were very pleased with the results as well as the service. The painting showed more personality that wasn’t evident in the photo we sent. Thanks - we are very likely to do another dog portrait in the future.

Stunning!
Reviewed on: June 5, 2019
Beautifully and exquisitely done!

SUPER BEAUTIFUL
by Claudia Pecero
Brownsville , TX, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2018
I LOVE THE RESULT OF THIS AMAZING PICTURE EVERY DETAIL WAS IN THE PAINT ..LOVE IT

Polo portrait
by Madison Richardson
Beverly Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2018
The talented artist was able to creatively render the work in a fashion that enhances the original in subtle and nuanced ways that will make it a treasure to us for many years to come.

 1 2 3 4   Next >