For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Personalized Major General Masterpiece from Photo
48 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 3     Next  


In Love With Results
Reviewed on: August 26, 2020
This is probably one of my favorite things I've ever bought for someone because it made them as happy as it made me.
Great communication with my artist to provide me with the exact portrait I wanted and fast delivery time.
Worth every penny and then some!

Birthday Gift
by Sandra Buford
Sumter, SC, US
Reviewed on: July 15, 2020
This was my 4th portrait from myDavinci and as perfect as the rest! We love your products, customer service, and speed of completing orders. We will be back again soon for number 5!!

Looking good General
by R.S.
Bradenton, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2019
My son had one request for Christmas that only a kid in college would ask, a portrait of himself as a General. myDaVinci delivered on the perfect present, easy to work with and made sure that I was satisfied with the final product. Thanks!

Great Gift
Reviewed on: December 14, 2017
This was a birthday gift to my sister. She absolutely adored it. It really looks like a copy of an old master painting. I had originally selected another background but changed my mind. Mydivinci made the change immediately and sent it to me for approval.

Fantastic gift!
by Tiffany Adams-Laufer
Jacksonville, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 27, 2017
LOVE how the picture turned out!

Awesome!
Minneapolis, MN, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2017
I am so happy with how this turned out! MyDavinci was easy to work with and was willing to incorporate changes to the original design until I was happy with the end product. I'll be ordering again for sure! Makes an amazing gift.

Speechless!
by Stacie McCay
Hanceville, AL, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2017
This is the most perfect portrait of my son Jamie! Theres not a flaw one! I love it!! Thank you!

Perfect!
by Andrea Stacey
Kenosha, WI, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2016
We got this as a gag Christmas gift and it turned out amazing! They did a great job and I would highly recommend!

General Logan
by A. Dodge
Jackson, MI, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2016
Our son loves to dress stylish & pretty much thinks he's the crowned prince, so it was only appropriate to make him a General. He will love it!

Best purchase I have ever made!
by Dylan
Western Australia
Reviewed on: May 27, 2016
Title says it all! I love my portrait and I couldn't ask for any better.

review
by Jason Schmidt
Perkiomenville, PA, US
Reviewed on: January 28, 2016
Everyone absolutely loves the picture, you did a great job.

Thank you

Nice gift
Reviewed on: December 12, 2015
This was a gift for our son and he loved it. I was surprised at how good the quality was too.

My husband loved it!
by Meghann Tatz
Vail, AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 18, 2015
I had my doubts that it would turn out well, but it looks perfect. It was a gift for my husband's birthday, and he really likes it. I chose the option of a canvas print, and it looks great! The proof of the work was sent to me very quicly, and shipping was very fast.The artist did a really amazing job :) Thank you!!!

Brilliant!!
by Megan E
berkeley vale, NSW, AU
Reviewed on: March 12, 2015
this turned out even better than I imagined it would! This is the best gift I have ever bought anyone. It was so easy to order and I received the finished product really quickly. I have already recommended this site to a few friends who have seen the artwork and were equally impressed!

Love It!
by Mandy
Reviewed on: June 23, 2014
I love my portrait from mydavinci! I looks awesome! They did a wonderful job and it was so easy. It will be a great conversation starter!

Perfect gift!
by Mackenzie Mineau
Reviewed on: January 24, 2014
Opened as the last gift on Christmas morning...huge hit! My husband says he'll never need another present. Really classes up the joint.

Fantastic, Fun Portrait
Reviewed on: January 3, 2014
My initial photo was too blurry but MyDaVinci contacted me immediately to request a new picture. With the new photo sent, the artwork was generated in no time to perfection. The family loves it!

AWESOME
by Susie McGeoy
Pottsville, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2013
Picture matched up perfectly with the product. Even better than I expected!!! Awesome Gift!

Wonderful Gift
by alexis Camacho
West Sacramento, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2013
I cannot wait to give this gift to my grandfather who is always so hard to shop for. myDavinci was great to work with on this. I am very particular and asked for four different revisions of the work in order for it to fit into the picture I had in my head. They did a great job and were always polite and quick. The product turned out exactly how I wanted it! I am so pleased. I will definitely recommend this website to many!

creative Christmas Present
Lexington, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2013
This was a present for our boss. We all thought it was great but more importantly our boss thought it was great and creative.

 1 2 3   Next >