For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Vintage Davinci Sketch from Photos
368 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 19     Next  


So special!
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
This was a fav pic of ours when the kids were little at our favorite place. Years later we were able to buy a place of our own there and this is a special piece of art that will remind us of the great memories that started it all! So quick, professional and also willing to do edits. Very pleased.

Father and Son Fishing
by Bob Menefee
Ripon, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 11, 2021
The picture that I originally sent in was to blurry in the faces. After several months I was able to gather other facial pictures from family members around the country. Your company never gave up on me, all of the photos to be used were 70 years old and not in the best condition. The decision was finally made to go for it, and I am more than pleased with the final result. I will present my brother with the art work on April 15th, I know he will be speechless. Thank you so much for taking a couple of old guys back to our childhood.

Beautiful keepsake
by Roseanna Underwood
Reviewed on: April 11, 2021
This drawing was done from a photo that was texted to me four years ago. I wanted to have a hand drawn sketch done as a gift to this lovely young woman on her 21st birthday. The artwork exceeded my expectation. The details are gorgeous. The subtle blush of color used is perfect! I will be having more sketches done for all my grandkids!

My client LOVED it!
by Angela Toner
Columbia, MD, US
Reviewed on: March 13, 2021
I'm a realtor, and gave this as a settlement gift to my elderly clients who just downsized and sold their beloved house. She cried when we presented it to them! They were so thrilled to get a portrait of their beloved house.

Father and son
by CHRISTINE MARCHANT
HURLEY, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2021
My son die last may so it was important for me to have this picture done! There were many tears when I gave it to my husband for his birthday! Everyone can’t get over the job that was done! Thank you so much! Fantastic job as usual! This as to be my tenth picture from you guys! Outstanding work!

Great
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
Great work and great detailing. Really impressed

Excellent Portrait Drawing
by Kathy Baxter
Reviewed on: December 20, 2020
Thanks you so much for my portrait. I appreciate working with me to do adjustments shading on my portrait. I would highly recommend my friends. Thanks Again! Kathy

Extremely pleased
by Canella Torres
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
The artwork turned out so much better than expected. The attention to detail is spot on. Thank you for creating a beautiful image of my sister's dog who passed a few weeks ago. Thank you so much !!

i loved
by fatima carroca
myrtle beach, SC, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2020
you did a great job the art work is beautiful

Vintage Sketch
Reviewed on: November 6, 2020
Pam and Summer were most helpful in coordinating my modifications with the artist. All-in-all, an easy process for a very satisfying product. I was very happy with the end result.

Gone to the course be back at dark thirty
by Sandra Rogers
Indian Trail, NC, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2020
I am very pleased. Had to make a few changes and they were absolutely amazing to work with!! This item is a gift to the boys parents and I think they will fall in love with it as I have!!

100% Perfection
by Benjamin Cardenas
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
I could not be more satisfied with the end result. The pictures submitted were very old and not the clearest but myDaVinci did great at capturing the detail. Speedy results and was shipped in perfect condition. Will definitely order through this service again!

20 Year
by Jonathan Blum
Manhattan Beach, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
Another great product from myDaVinci. I am never disappointed.

WOW!!!
by Lawrence
East Meadow, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2020
The photo to art came out better than expected. Leonardo couldn't have done better himself. The true masterpiece.

Amazing work!
Enoch, UT, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2020
We have had myDaVinci do other artwork for us and have been extremely impressed! This time was no difference, they do amazing and beautiful work!

Great service and love the way the pictures look
Reviewed on: August 31, 2020
I found this site by searching on Google and I love how it gives you a preview and allows you to make sure you will like the product. They were done very quickly and were able to ship it to me in plenty of time! Can’t wait for my wife to see these!

Beautiful
by Erin Payne
Savannah, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 19, 2020
This turned out amazing and I'me very pleased! Thank you!

Madam Nicole
Fayetteville, NC, US
Reviewed on: May 15, 2020
I purchased this as a gift for a friend that recently purchased a new home. The recipient was in tears. The painting was spot on! It will look perfect over the Fireplace. This is not my first time purchasing from myDavinci. I've made several purchases. The talent is superb! The painting is exquisite... appearing a bit more appealing than the original photo. The price is reasonable- considering the great talent. Of course, I'll be back!

Papa and Leia
by Terriee Smith
Melbourne, FL, US
Reviewed on: May 13, 2020
This was everything I hoped for and more. It truly captures their happiness and is a wonderful tribute to my late husband.

Better than the picture!
Reviewed on: April 23, 2020
I love ordering these hand drawn sketches, they make a perfect gift and I never have to worry how it will turn out! It is always perfect!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19   Next >