For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Vintage Davinci Sketch from Photos
374 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 19     Next  


Great work
by Heather Taylor-Wagnon
Bastrop, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 5, 2022
Really captured the subjects well. Brought out all the great features from an old over exposed photo

incredible artwork
by Kathleen Palmer
Wappingers Falls, NY, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
I can't express how happy I am and the person who received this picture cried. My son had to leave his dog behind to move 1800 miles away and this picture captured the loving look he always gave my son everynight. To have someone cry over a picture says it all. Thank you thank you for making it so beautiful. I will come to you again.

Tito’s Birthday
by M Kate Pownall
Elkton, MD, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
Our son and his girlfriend truly loved the sketch. It captured the joy from that event and is now hanging proudly on their wall. Beautiful work, thank you

Amazing
by curt weller
lake stevens, WA, US
Reviewed on: November 13, 2021
i was amazed by the quality of the portrait. i put it on a table with a lamp and some greenery and it has this 3-dimensional feeling to it. so much depth the colors dance in the light, just amazing. i am a repeat customer and will be back again.

Perfect donor gift
by Bird City Public Library
Bird City , KS, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2021
Thank you for working so hard to get the design correct. We wanted to honor an important supporter of our library and his family was very excited when we showed them our idea of a portrait. The colors were bright and beautiful. I sent 3 requests for minor details to be corrected and each was done perfectly. This will be a wonderful talking piece on our library walls for years to come.

The Memories!!
Mishawaka, IN, US
Reviewed on: May 29, 2021
Your pencil portrait of my high school sweetheart flooded my mind with the wonderful memories of your first love. She and I were planning to spent our life together, however for reasons that will remain personal things did not work out! But i still love her today as much as I did in 1961! Rest in peace, my wonderful, beautiful, first love!!

So special!
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
This was a fav pic of ours when the kids were little at our favorite place. Years later we were able to buy a place of our own there and this is a special piece of art that will remind us of the great memories that started it all! So quick, professional and also willing to do edits. Very pleased.

Father and Son Fishing
by Bob Menefee
Ripon, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 11, 2021
The picture that I originally sent in was to blurry in the faces. After several months I was able to gather other facial pictures from family members around the country. Your company never gave up on me, all of the photos to be used were 70 years old and not in the best condition. The decision was finally made to go for it, and I am more than pleased with the final result. I will present my brother with the art work on April 15th, I know he will be speechless. Thank you so much for taking a couple of old guys back to our childhood.

Beautiful keepsake
by Roseanna Underwood
Reviewed on: April 11, 2021
This drawing was done from a photo that was texted to me four years ago. I wanted to have a hand drawn sketch done as a gift to this lovely young woman on her 21st birthday. The artwork exceeded my expectation. The details are gorgeous. The subtle blush of color used is perfect! I will be having more sketches done for all my grandkids!

My client LOVED it!
by Angela Toner
Columbia, MD, US
Reviewed on: March 13, 2021
I'm a realtor, and gave this as a settlement gift to my elderly clients who just downsized and sold their beloved house. She cried when we presented it to them! They were so thrilled to get a portrait of their beloved house.

Father and son
by CHRISTINE MARCHANT
HURLEY, NY, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2021
My son die last may so it was important for me to have this picture done! There were many tears when I gave it to my husband for his birthday! Everyone can’t get over the job that was done! Thank you so much! Fantastic job as usual! This as to be my tenth picture from you guys! Outstanding work!

Great
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
Great work and great detailing. Really impressed

Excellent Portrait Drawing
by Kathy Baxter
Reviewed on: December 20, 2020
Thanks you so much for my portrait. I appreciate working with me to do adjustments shading on my portrait. I would highly recommend my friends. Thanks Again! Kathy

Extremely pleased
by Canella Torres
Reviewed on: December 15, 2020
The artwork turned out so much better than expected. The attention to detail is spot on. Thank you for creating a beautiful image of my sister's dog who passed a few weeks ago. Thank you so much !!

i loved
by fatima carroca
myrtle beach, SC, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2020
you did a great job the art work is beautiful

Vintage Sketch
Reviewed on: November 6, 2020
Pam and Summer were most helpful in coordinating my modifications with the artist. All-in-all, an easy process for a very satisfying product. I was very happy with the end result.

Gone to the course be back at dark thirty
by Sandra Rogers
Indian Trail, NC, US
Reviewed on: November 3, 2020
I am very pleased. Had to make a few changes and they were absolutely amazing to work with!! This item is a gift to the boys parents and I think they will fall in love with it as I have!!

100% Perfection
by Benjamin Cardenas
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
I could not be more satisfied with the end result. The pictures submitted were very old and not the clearest but myDaVinci did great at capturing the detail. Speedy results and was shipped in perfect condition. Will definitely order through this service again!

20 Year
by Jonathan Blum
Manhattan Beach, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
Another great product from myDaVinci. I am never disappointed.

WOW!!!
by Lawrence
East Meadow, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2020
The photo to art came out better than expected. Leonardo couldn't have done better himself. The true masterpiece.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 19   Next >