For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Personalized American Gothic Masterpiece from Photos
200 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 10     Next  


To commemorate our purchase of a farm :)
by Lina Lolis
Miami
Reviewed on: August 26, 2021
Excellent quality.
Attention to the wishes and detail.
And was processed very fast ! If you in a rush for a gift this is perfect.
My husband loved it!

Amazing, Fast and Easy process
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: May 4, 2021
This is a gift that people will talk about! The process was smooth and efficient. The framed picture was expertly wrapped and shipped fast.

Grant Wood’s farmer and daughter
by Nancy Nowinski Varandas
Huntington Station, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
A housewarming gift for my daughter. She’s going to love it! I never laughed so hard when this masterpiece arrived! Very well done! Thank you!

American Gothic perfect for newlyweds
by Linda Carbajal
Everett, WA, US
Reviewed on: April 14, 2021
My daughter is getting married and she and her fiancé are goofballs and have taken American Gothic photos before, nothing fancy, just for fun. I can’t think of a better wedding gift than this framed in the ornate gold frame. They are going to love it, it turned out wonderfully! The difficult part is waiting until October to give it to them.

Canadian gothic
by Sydney Johnson
Reviewed on: February 21, 2021
Once again myDaVinci has nailed it! Love how this turned out and it was done fast the quality is great I will continue to come back time and time again.

Fantastic Portrait
Reviewed on: January 26, 2021
Fantastic portrait! The artist did a phenomenal job! We are so pleased! In less than a week we received our portrait and it was very nicely packaged for safe, undamaged arrival. Would definitely recommend and we will be ordering more!

Absolutely Awesome
by Julie Smith
Plant City, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2021
I love this picture and based on my dad’s reaction, he does too. Thank you, mydavinci.com! This was an awesome Christmas present.

Amazing Art
by Nathan Pettit
Cape Coral, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2020
Company worked with me to make our artwork perfect. My partner loved the gift. I will definitely be ordering something else in the near future.

Christmas present for the Hubby
by Amber
Reviewed on: December 21, 2020
I'm so so pleased with this work of ART!
Thank you so much for bringing our dogs to life in American Gothic- and adding in the bone instead of pitchfork!

Great experience all around
Reviewed on: December 6, 2020
Very easy to work with, communicated well, amazing product

Amazing
by Ron Sturm
Parkersburg, WV, US
Reviewed on: December 6, 2020
This was a great present. My wife loved it and everyone she showed wanted to know where we got it made.

A Great Christmas Gift!
Reviewed on: December 3, 2020
My in-laws have wanted this for a long time. The quality is better than some companies I have used in the past. I'm so happy we can make their Christmas this year! Thanks!

Fast, Easy, Simple
by Robin S.
South Jersey
Reviewed on: December 3, 2020
Not only is my canvas artwork perfect and exactly the look I was going for, the customer service I received was nothing but amazing. I can’t wait to surprise my son with his new kitchen wall artwork. He’s going to love it!

Farmer picture
by Arthur Kroll
Southgate, MI, US
Reviewed on: November 6, 2020
Purchased a 11x14 canvas photo. It’s Perfect in every way . We are so satisfied that we are ordering an oil painting of my wife and our dog.

Fantastic work
Reviewed on: September 25, 2020
Really great quality overall. I was also very impressed at the artist’s intuition. This gift really shined. Excellent experience.

Fast turn around - Great work!
by Paige Snow
Reviewed on: September 18, 2020
I ordered this 3 weeks before it needed to be given and was nervous it wouldn't get here in time. The next day I received a preview and was shipped shortly after! Very impressed with the photo and happy with the results

Donna’s Review
by DONNA BOSSLETT
Reviewed on: August 28, 2020
My brother is having a big birthday later this year and this will make a great gift. I’m very happy with the results.

American Gothic
by Ron Bachman
Montoursville, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 18, 2020
Super fast service, great quality. Appreciated the product approval prior to printing.

Parents loved it
by Julia Fernandes
Benicia, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2020
My parents loved this gift. Great quality and great service.

Excellent and hilarious!
by Julia Fernandes
Benicia, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2020
This was such a funny gift. The quality was great and service was excellent.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 10   Next >