Customers Reviews
Personalized American Gothic Masterpiece from Photos
210 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 11     Next  


American Salt
by Gregory Hart
League City, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 6, 2022
Cannot be happier with the way that this turned out!!
The people at the frame shop had to call all the other employees to look at it.
Will be a talking point from now on!
THANKS!!

An explosion of gratitude
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2022
I ordered this to celebrate the occasion of two beloved colleagues purchasing a farm in New Jersey. The reaction was more than I could have imagined. I myself was delightfully surprised to see the quality of the artwork and the care with which their faces were added to the painting. It was a perfect farm warming gift and a perfect moment. I can't wait to think of another reason to order a MyDaVinci creation.

Amazing Artwork
Cecil, WI, US
Reviewed on: May 5, 2022
I bought this as a gift and ordered on canvas. I was so excited when I saw the photo proof, but let me just say the photo proof does not due it justice. It was even more awesome in person.

I would not only order from them again but definitely recommend for others. Perfect gift for yourself or a friend. Absolutely LOVE it.

50th Anniversary Gift
by Sally Bentley
Vermontville, MI, US
Reviewed on: March 10, 2022
What do you give to a couple who has been married for 50 years? In my search for something unique and fun, mydavinci had the perfect solution! I was a little apprehensive about the quality until opening the well packaged piece of ART! Top quality printing and canvas wrap. I’m so excited now to give this incredible gift to my cousin and her husband of almost 50 years! ❤️

Amazed!
by Heather
Southwest VA
Reviewed on: January 25, 2022
Wonderful customer service, such a quick turnaround and fast shipping. The quality exceeded my expectations and my husband was in awe when I presented this to him. I would highly recommend this company to everyone! I know this will be quite the conversation piece!

Great Gift!
by jodi
Las Vegas , NV, US
Reviewed on: December 21, 2021
I bought this masterpiece featuring my daughter and her partner.
So unique and fun! There are many to choose from and you are able to approve the final product. Highly recommended!

Beautiful work
Reviewed on: December 19, 2021
Incredible quality, I was slightly worried by the first template they emailed me but the finished product is just stunning. Wonderful gifts and wonderful quality.

Fantastic
Reviewed on: December 18, 2021
I ordered American Gothic and it came out great and shipped promptly!! Very happy with my purchase.

Amazing job!!
Columbia Heights, MN, US
Reviewed on: November 25, 2021
I ordered it as a house warming gift for my sister and brother-in-law for when they bought the country house my parents built. I didn't have the best photo to send and they did an amazing job with it...it turned out GREAT!!!

House warming
by Alan Donnelly
Hayden, ID, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2021
Perfect gift for my son’s new farmhouse. His wife “loved” it and has it hanging in their living room.

To commemorate our purchase of a farm :)
by Lina Lolis
Miami
Reviewed on: August 26, 2021
Excellent quality.
Attention to the wishes and detail.
And was processed very fast ! If you in a rush for a gift this is perfect.
My husband loved it!

Amazing, Fast and Easy process
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: May 4, 2021
This is a gift that people will talk about! The process was smooth and efficient. The framed picture was expertly wrapped and shipped fast.

Grant Wood’s farmer and daughter
by Nancy Nowinski Varandas
Huntington Station, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 24, 2021
A housewarming gift for my daughter. She’s going to love it! I never laughed so hard when this masterpiece arrived! Very well done! Thank you!

American Gothic perfect for newlyweds
by Linda Carbajal
Everett, WA, US
Reviewed on: April 14, 2021
My daughter is getting married and she and her fiancé are goofballs and have taken American Gothic photos before, nothing fancy, just for fun. I can’t think of a better wedding gift than this framed in the ornate gold frame. They are going to love it, it turned out wonderfully! The difficult part is waiting until October to give it to them.

Canadian gothic
by Sydney Johnson
Reviewed on: February 21, 2021
Once again myDaVinci has nailed it! Love how this turned out and it was done fast the quality is great I will continue to come back time and time again.

Fantastic Portrait
Reviewed on: January 26, 2021
Fantastic portrait! The artist did a phenomenal job! We are so pleased! In less than a week we received our portrait and it was very nicely packaged for safe, undamaged arrival. Would definitely recommend and we will be ordering more!

Absolutely Awesome
by Julie Smith
Plant City, FL, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2021
I love this picture and based on my dad’s reaction, he does too. Thank you, mydavinci.com! This was an awesome Christmas present.

Amazing Art
by Nathan Pettit
Cape Coral, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2020
Company worked with me to make our artwork perfect. My partner loved the gift. I will definitely be ordering something else in the near future.

Christmas present for the Hubby
by Amber
Reviewed on: December 21, 2020
I'm so so pleased with this work of ART!
Thank you so much for bringing our dogs to life in American Gothic- and adding in the bone instead of pitchfork!

Great experience all around
Reviewed on: December 6, 2020
Very easy to work with, communicated well, amazing product

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 11   Next >