Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
281 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 14     Next  


You Did an Outstanding Job!
by Kathleen Ward
Tucson, AZ, US
Reviewed on: April 4, 2019
Very nice job / worked easily with my special requests / hands especially realistic. Thank you for illustrating this special al memory!

Action photo
by Tennelle Milligan
Arlington, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 21, 2019
Beautiful work and quick turnaround. Looking forward to sending more images to have done.

Dad's champions!
by Julie Belcher
Russellville, KY, US
Reviewed on: January 31, 2019
The first couple of drawings needed some changes but finally it came out perfect. This was taken at the funeral home when my father died, this is why he is drawn lighter than everyone else. The photo we used had everyone in black. So I asked them to change the color of the women's dresses. They also changed the color of everyones eyes because it was difficult to see in the photo. Everything turned out perfect. It was amazing. I will always recommend their service.

Perfect Gift
by Vickie Vizina
Duson, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 26, 2019
Purchased this color pencil portrait of my son's dog, Luna , as a Christmas gift. It came out beautiful, looks just like her. Love that I got to preview it online first and approve it. Will be purchasing from this company in the future. Thanks so much

Beautiful!! Outstanding!
Reviewed on: January 25, 2019
My sister gave me this as a wedding present and we loved it! An outstanding gift!

AMAZING
by Vickie Vizina
Duson, LA, US
Reviewed on: January 25, 2019
Love, Love, Love our portrait. I purchased this portrait of our deceased German Shepherd for my son as a Christmas gift!!! It was absolutely beautiful, looks just like our beloved Chico and we will cherish it forever. I will definately be ordering from this company again, be it for a human or animal portrait.

Superb artwork
Reviewed on: January 20, 2019
The sketch was so life like. Will be repeating for sure.

Amazing Art Work
by Pramoda Nanda
westland, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 16, 2019
Art work was very accurate and beautiful.

Excellent job
by Paula Quinn
Hamden, CT, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2019
I was highly impressed with the job that MyDavinci did in capturing the essence of my photograph!! They did an excellent job!! This is the second time that I have ordered from them; so, I highly recommend them. Plan on ordering again in future!!

Bravo!
by Gayle Miller
Hopewell, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
It turned out way better than anticipated! It's a bit scary to think someone you never met could actually capture a feeling from a photo and reproduce it. I just love the way it turned out! It's subtle, soft and perfect. This is my 3rd time ordering from you guys. I've never been disappointed. Happy New Year.

Sir Vigo
Kingwood, TX, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2019
They did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

Blu
by April Luna
Pearland, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
Beautiful drawing

Christmas Gifts
by TE
North Carolina
Reviewed on: December 28, 2018
Our family had taken a picture of two rainbows on the ocean after an afternoon storm at our beach place. I had the MyDavinci artists recreate two original color sketches, one for my wife and one for my sister in law as Christmas gifts this year.

They loved it and were very pleased at how they turned out.

Great Job
by Ricky Mendoza
Reviewed on: December 27, 2018
I loved my final product from Davinci. Drawing was amazing with great quality and the whole process was easy. Thank you for your great service.

Amazing job
Hamden, CT, US
Reviewed on: December 26, 2018
I absolutely loved the sketch that myDavici created! They did an amazing job! I loved the finished product so much that I have ordered another sketch! Highly recommend myDavici for that extra special gift for someone!! Can’t wait to see the faces when I give them this!!

Beautiful! More than I hoped for
Cincinnati, OH, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2018
The piece was fantastic! A beautiful depiction of my granddaughter. I will definitely be back.

Perfect
Reviewed on: November 26, 2018
I purchased this art as a gift and I can't wait until Christmas - It is beautiful. The artist did an amazing job capturing the beauty and spirit of this dog. I can't be more please with how easy they were to work with and they followed my directions explicitly.

My pic
by Dan BURKE
easton, MA, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2018
Great picture, received in a timely manner

baker
by john bates
Poughkeepsie, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2018
Absolutely beautiful job on the portrait. The details are amazing its almost like its a real person. Thank you

Dad's Champions
by Julie Belcher
Russellville, KY, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2018
The first rendering had a lot of corrections. When I received the finished product It was not very good at all. My father did not really look like himself, I was cross eyed, one brother gained 100 lbs and another sibling looked like she suffered brain damage. I was disappointed and returned the drawing for DaVinci to make a second attempt. Wow! what a beautiful artwork. They will keep trying until you are satisfied. Absolutely worth the cost. If you had a question they replied within hours. Looking for another opportunity to work with DaVinci again. Excellent!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 14   Next >