For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
391 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 20     Next  


Landscape Home Colored Skettch
by Pamela Saulisbury
Charleston, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 12, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous! The replica looked exactly like the house. My niece and nephew-in-law were thrilled.

We love My Davinci and will be giving them more business in the future. Great customer service, but mostly via email.

Gorgeous!
by Melanie Hartley
CARTHAGE, MS, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2022
Thank you for your obvious care and talent in this piece. We are so proud of it.

Beautiful Colored Penciled Home Portrait
by Pamela Saulisbury
Charleston, SC, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2022
Absolute gorgeous! It was as if the house came to life. The owners loved it and are already wanting to request another piece of artwork.

dog
by Pattie V Lawrence
Fuquay Varina, NC, US
Reviewed on: January 1, 2022
I am so pleased with the artwork of my beloved pet. Your service and communication throughout the whole process was exemplary in every way.

Perfection
by Kim Humphries
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: December 31, 2021
I surprised my daughter with this drawing from a photo of her dog for Christmas. She absolutely adores it! The artist was easy to work with, made requested adjustments and completed it in time for Christmas.

Beagle
by Michael
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2021
A beautiful picture of our little pup. Excellent end-to-end process. Many thanks.

I’m always very pleased!!
by Theo
Orange, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2021
Brilliant work always!!!!

Amazing
by Luann White
Mobile, AL, US
Reviewed on: December 22, 2021
The artwork is amazing. It is absolutely beautiful and looks identical to my fur baby Kota Gerl. Definitely over met my expectations! Could not be happier with my purchase.

Dogs
by MARY WARICK
Carol Stream, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 18, 2021
Absolutely love the finished product. Great work done by your artists! Will definitely recommend to all!

Beautiful
by Vanna Dest
HAMDEN, CT, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2021
Painting was exactly like the photo. Great job! My Davinci never disappoints

The Truly Spoiled Ones
by Marianne Thelin
Portlan d, OR, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2021
I love the outcome of this birthday surprise for my son! He loves these pups so much and I know he will treasure this art of his "2nd set of kids"! Thanks myDaVinci, it could not have turned out better! I love it!

First Home Sketch
by Robert Mayerick
MYRTLE BEACH, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 14, 2021
Well done sketch of the first house I ever bought, nearly four decades ago.

Beautiful Sofiya
by Katherine Braren
Ross Ca., CA, US
Reviewed on: December 8, 2021
Lovely workmanship and easy adjustments

Coco Beaner
by Monica Boldig
Port Washington, WI, US
Reviewed on: November 25, 2021
I'm so very impressed with the artwork; so many people couldn't believe it was hand drawn. Great work and will definitely order from here again

Home is where the heart is
Reviewed on: November 23, 2021
Great rendition of our daughters home! Unique gift —can’t wait to see the reaction.

Blue Healer
by Cissi Bernhard
Birmingham, AL, US
Reviewed on: November 12, 2021
I love the picture of my dog. The likeness is spot on. Service was prompt, professional, and exactly what I expected. This is my third piece of artwork and I will definitely be back.

Dog portrait
by Jennine Bowman
Punta Gorda, FL, US
Reviewed on: November 7, 2021
The artwork that was done is absolutely beautiful. They did a phenomenal job.

Lucy's Ready for Her Walk
by walt
OH, USA
Reviewed on: October 31, 2021
This is our fourth artwork over the years we have purchased from myDaVinci. We have been very happy with all four results. Each one was a gift to someone whose family pet was still with them or had passed. In any event, all our family members were extremely happy with the results.

My buddy, Mr Boog, dog print
by Eddie Black
Leander, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 27, 2021
The colored pencil drawings of my Bulldog Mr. Boog is amazing!
The life like print was so perfect and real like that it warms my heart. I highly recommend MyDaVinci to others. What a great gift to provide someone that is personal for someone you love just in time for Christmas. The communication and delivery was also spot on. Thank you to the Artist and this company.

Mom an daughter
by Steve Coffey
Utica, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2021
My girlfriend's mom passed recently but the picture helped her heal from the lost thank you so much it’s like she is there with us

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 20   Next >