For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil Sketch from Photos
336 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 17     Next  


Worth the Wait!
by Susan
Ocoee, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2020
It's critically important that you select the best picture of each individual to submit, open eyes is the most important element.
The Company can correct minor flaws with hair and shading.
Pam was absolutely wonderful to help me thru the process.
I sent 12 photos of each one of my 12 grandchildren and they positioned them excellent in the photo.
I absolutely love this large portrait of my 12 grandchildren, because I can never replace it!
This is the place to go to for a portrait for life!

My grandsons
Shreveport, LA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2020
I am thrilled with the work myDaVinci did in order to turn the photo I sent into a colored pencil sketch. I am very happy. It is a gift for my son, and I think he will be as happy as I am. It was easy to order, and delivery was quick and efficient. Also, I would rate their customer support with a superior rating. the hard part was in making up my mind as to what finish I wanted. There are many choices.

Once again a triumph
by Richard Kohl
Ripon, CA, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2020
This is the sixth time I have bought a sketch and each time they never let me down. I love the picture of my kids and could not be happier. I will keep coming back again and again.

Excellent
by Lisa Goodwin
Somerville, MA, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2020
The service is excellent & the sketches are amazing. This is the only company I will use . They really do take pride in their product

1st anniversary surprise
by Michael Lanni
NJ, US
Reviewed on: October 10, 2020
I surprised my wife for our first anniversary and she was literally brought to tears. The artist captured every detail impeccably with this colored pencil masterpiece. It exceeded every expectation I had. This is now the 2nd gift I’ve given my wife from MyDavinci (a watercolor of our dog). Will definitely be shopping here again.

Not what I expected
Houston, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2020
My level of satisfaction is immeasurable. My life has been made I look at this painting and my heart aches a little bit less. Thank you to the truly talented artist for bringing the two people I love the most together.

Color Pencil Sketch
by Jennifer Schmidt
Huntington, NY, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
I am extremely pleased with the sketch of our black labs Gracie and Garmin. It is a duplicate of the photo I submitted. I will be sure to smile every time I look at it. I would highly recommend myDaVinci !

Chief
by kimberly stanton
DEDHAM, MA, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2020
The artwork is amazing... and great that you can make slight changes that you want!!!

It looks GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the frame is really nice too!!!

Love it
Reviewed on: August 26, 2020
I bought this as gift and it was great. The company had great communication and the artist really helped bring two separate pictures to life in 1 photo.

Great!
Reviewed on: August 20, 2020
Amazing artwork! Easy process. Would highly recommend.

Beautiful
by Erin Payne
Savannah, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 19, 2020
One of my favorite pictures of my daughter and this turned out amazing. Thank you so much!

A gift for my husband
HAZEL GREEN, AL, US
Reviewed on: August 18, 2020
I had this picture done of our dogs for my husband for his birthday. Our dogs are gone now but he misses them every day. Even though this was a bittersweet gift, he absolutely loved it and was amazed at how well the artist did at capturing the expressions from just a photo. He loved it and I love that! Thanks so much.

Pencil sketch
by Brandon Lehrer
Staten island, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 11, 2020
I have no words on how amazing this drawing came out of my dog. This looks exactly like him. These artists have an amazing gift. Thank you so much.

Nice work!
by Dr. Madison Richardson
Beverly Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: August 5, 2020
My grandkids never looked better than in the work done by myDaVinci. I keep the art work on a wall facing my desk so I can enjoy it everyday while at work.

Our Family Home
by Kathy Beam
Louisville, KY, US
Reviewed on: August 4, 2020
We were very pleased with the artist’s rendering of the photos we sent. I was most impressed by the efforts made to contact us and to get every detail right. We were so pleased that we recently sent additional photos of our new home , which is currently in process..

The bath
Reviewed on: July 7, 2020
Ver well done

perfect!
by Tammy Dalton
central point, OR, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2020
Thank you so much for our beautiful fathers day gift for my husband. you were a pleasure to work with and our gift arrived early! awesome experience!

Terrific!
by Rachel Mongiello
Hoboken, NJ, US
Reviewed on: June 22, 2020
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for Father's Day. The artist captured my daughter's expression perfectly, and my husband absolutely loves it! We are truly happy customers.

My Clients Were So Pleased!
by Marianne Thelin
Portland, OR , US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2020
Big Shout Out to MyDaVinci! Another realtor gave me the idea to provide a sketch of a well loved home to the owners that were moving out of state! MyDaVinci exceeded my expectations! The art was beautiful and my clients are so happy to have their well loved home memorialized! I will call on MyDaVinci again!

Brought her to tears
by Alisha McCracken
Mercersburg , PA, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2020
The attention to detail of my Aunt’s dog portrait was amazing! It looks JUST like him, and there were a lot of tears when she opened it!!!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 17   Next >