Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Color Pencil from Photos
415 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 21     Next  


Excellent Artwork
by Stephen Winters
Scobey, MS, US
Reviewed on: December 1, 2022
The colored pencil drawing was perfect, exactly like the image I uploaded. Very happy with my purchase.

Best gifts
by C Allen
Hixson, TN, US
Reviewed on: November 29, 2022
Highly recommend My DaVinci. This is my 5th hand drawn colored pencil print that I have ordered from them. They have been so easy to work with and very fast service. These have made nice gifts for family and friends.

Dad
by Zachariah Mudge
Livonia, MI, US
Reviewed on: October 21, 2022
MY father passed away this year and I wanted to get my mother this drawing of him. The initial drawing wasn't to my liking and they made all of the changes I requested promptly and efficiently. Thank you!

myDavinci gave me a memory I thought I'd lost
by Doug Johnson
Reviewed on: September 19, 2022
The work by myDavinci is beautiful and I am so pleased and thankful for it. My wife passed away recently and my one regret was that she almost never allowed her picture to be taken. After she passed I hunted through everything I could find to see if maybe we had at least one good picture of her. Finally, believe it or not, I found her ID and she had a great picture there, but it was very small. I found myDavinci and asked if they could recreate it for me in a large size. They recommended a colored pencil drawing and so I accepted their recommendation. It came out beautiful. Everyone who knew her says it's identical to the picture I had submitted. I now have a nice portrait of her for my memory. Thank you myDavinci!

Very Nice Company
by Beverly
BETHEL PARK, PA, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 9, 2022
I am so pleased with the finished product. I had to send my photos in a couple of times until they made sure they could adequately see the details . I appreciated their conscience desire about wanted my portrait to be perfect. I also made a couple changes to the proof. They were so accommodating. I can’t wait to give this portrait to my family member.

Riley
by andrew johnson
hazleton, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2022
I can't thank my DaVinci enough for the hand drawn portrait of our late dog, Riley. Her personality comes through the depiction more than the actual photo itself.

Well done!
by Robert Mayerick
Millsboro, DE, US
Reviewed on: August 25, 2022
I have ordered 4 houses over the years and am obviously pleased with the quality of the renderings.

Excellent pencil drwaings of my two dog
by Albert Betters
Long Beach, WA, US
Reviewed on: August 18, 2022
The drawings are exactly what I wanted and the communication and speed at which they were accomplished were fantastic. Highly recommended.

Pennsylvania Home
by Beverly Fusco
BETHEL PARK, PA, PA, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2022
I think Mydavinci tries very hard to please their customers. My first request for approval of my picture was rejected because I felt the picture looked faded and washed out. They very happily agreed to correct that issue which I later approved. I’ve had a local artist do pictures for me in the past and I guess that’s what I was expecting. My only criticism of this final picture is that I think the house should be about 2/3s of the picture and the background 1/3. it looks reversed to me. I have 2/3s of grass and background and the house looks dwarfed. I have another picture being created by them and I’ll be sure to watch for that issue.

Swing
by PATRICIA BRANSTON
OYSTER BAY, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 23, 2022
I have given My Davinci a few projects and when I get the final proof its always right on the mark
I would recommend them highly

Spring Peach Picking
by Arlene Fenzel
Scottsdale , AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 15, 2022
Your work exceeded my expectations….BEAUTIFUL ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.!
Thank you, MyDaVinci.

Awesome job!
by Derrick Delos Santos
Wailuku, HI, US
Reviewed on: April 28, 2022
The finished product looks amazing. Although I had to pay extra to have it done in time for my event, the finished product was worth it. Great job!

Outstanding.
by Brian Bills
Knoxville, TN, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2022
The process was amazingly easy, communication was outstanding regarding the goal for the print and its outcome, and at the end the piece was fantastic.

Great Product
by Ricky Mendoza
Pico Rivera , CA, US
Reviewed on: April 18, 2022
I’m always happy with the final results. Every time I’ve ordered something from my davinci I’ve been pleased with the whole process and their products. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

Color Pencil Sketch Review
by Elizabeth Scott
Long Branch, NJ, US
Reviewed on: April 12, 2022
As always, the artwork is beautiful and my client was brought to tears.

Shield Maiden
by Marcella Nisley
Riner, VA, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2022
Well done. Colors look great

Corey
by Linda Werner
Slate Hill, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 19, 2022
Extremely satisfied with the finished product. You were very accommodating with my requests. The 3rd order from mydavinci

Gift
by Nancy Schulein
Southport, NC, US
Reviewed on: March 8, 2022
I love this artwork - very professional and true to life.

Satisfied Repeat Customer
by Rita-Marie Auble
Burlington, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2022
Thank you for the amazing work. This is the third portrait I have used your services for and will continue in the future.

Duke
by Rita-Marie Auble
Burlington, MA, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2022
I am a repeat customer. Your work is amazing and the process is simple.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 21   Next >