For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels from Photos for Him
1273 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 64     Next  


Everything was great!
by Cassandra Kobrick
Jermyn, PA, US
Reviewed on: August 24, 2021
From ordering to delivery, the process was great. The product shipped and was delivered in less time than I expected. Customer service responded promptly. I was able to review the artwork before it was sent and I was pleased by the results. The recipients of this gift had it displayed within minutes of opening and were happy with their anniversary gift.

Maui memories🌺
by Judy Farley
Carlsbad, CA, US
Reviewed on: July 14, 2021
My DaVinci was a pleasure to work with.
They are extremely helpful.
They want their customers to be 100% pleased with their special work of art.
We are thrilled with ours and are so pleased to hang it on the wall in our home.

PERFECT ARTWORK & ON TIME
WASHINGTON, DC, US
Reviewed on: May 25, 2021
I submitted a request for a Warhol-style piece of a family member for a first post-pandemic family reunion on relatively short notice. The piece was finished (after a slight modification) on time for the reunion, and everyone loved it (including the surprised subject). Great work and great service!

Love it
Reviewed on: May 3, 2021
We loved the picture. Thank you sooo much. I guess I should do one of each of my sons now!😁

So Cute!
Richmond, VA, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2021
My pop art frame turned out so cute. The website made it very easy to create. Sent a preview before creating - loved the process.
Would DEF order from them again!

AMAZING
by Cristina Antonijuan
Reviewed on: April 18, 2021
I loved the entire process!! So easy to order. I will recommend to everyone I know!!

Dog Portrait
by Jason Falcon
Plano, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 24, 2021
Artist did a great job. Process was quick and easy. Product was shipped right away.

My Davinci
by Peter Tran
La Puente, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2021
Services communication was excellent, the results was beautiful. Fast shipping and excellent packaging. This was my second ordered from Mydavinci. Highly recommended. Thank you

Loved the product, but...
Reviewed on: February 4, 2021
I loved the finished product, but do think it was overly expensive. I would probably order many more things if it wasn’t for the cost!

Fantastic
by Michael Fletcher
Fenton, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 27, 2021
I love it!! Turned out better than I imagined. Fantastic quality!!

Grandchildren
by SUE DODD
Henrico, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 13, 2021
Love it

Ginger
by Molly Brown
Wichita, KS, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2020
My husband loved it! We will be ordering one with our other dogs. Thanks!

Sweet memories in live colors
by Lynette Quinones
Clifton, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 25, 2020
It’s everything I expected and more. Vibrant colors and images just as in the original picture. I love looking at it everyday. Great job! Quick delivery and they emailed me as soon as a preview was ready to confirm if I liked it before the final print. I’ll be ordering more prints for sure. Very trendy.

Bella Grace
by Kelly Ann Plaunt
Reviewed on: November 29, 2020
So, honestly I haven’t seen the finished product, it’s a Christmas present for my family. They don’t know about it and we will open together Christmas morning!
However, working with this company was awesome! This is the second picture I ordered within 2 weeks because the first one was so easy!
Unfortunately, we lost both of our fur babies this year ( within 9 months of each other) . This baby was my girl...and the other was my husbands baby. I know the emotions will be spilling over when he see both pictures!!

Third Dog - third order
Reviewed on: November 28, 2020
This is my third order which completed my collection of all 3 dogs! Great work by the team. Very easy and quick turnaround time.

Thank You! Team myDaVinci

Pop Art Chic
Spring, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2020
I loved the first pop art I ordered so I had to go back for a second. Love the vivid colors and the photo likeness is perfect.

Colorful cat
San Jose, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
We designed this wall art for our daughters birthday gift. I am beyond thrilled with how it turned out. Such vibrant colors and quality work. We love it!

In Love!
by Annette
NYC, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2020
The results were amazing! The myDaVinci team was easy to work with. I made changes a few times and each time they answered me back right away and with the changes within 24 hours. The end result was AMAZING!! AMAZING. I plan to purchase a few more for different family members! I loved this!! Thank you so much! Just an amazing job!

Great pop art!
Aventura, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2020
Was so pleased with customer service !
Amazing colors , what a fun piece of art !

thank you to everyone at mydavinci
Beverly Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 16, 2020
a beautiful, professional job -- very impressed. highly recommended to anyone on the fence -- the experience was 5 stars, and it went over very big. thank you ken, and thank you to everyone at mydavinci



 1 2 3 4 5  ... 64   Next >