WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels Of Her from Photo
1248 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 63     Next  


Memory of Greg lewis
by RITA DUSHAJ
HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 28, 2020
Amazing!!!

product purchased:

Pop Art Chic
by christine
Texas
Reviewed on: June 25, 2020
I am so happy with my daughter’s pop art canvas! I can’t wait to order one for each of my boys.

product purchased:

Print of family
by Ashley Adam
Kettering, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
Quick turn around and great customer service. Picture looks great!

product purchased:

Beautiful Rendition of Olive
by Melissa McCane
Scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 13, 2020
My friends who lost their precious "Olive" were so touched
by this beautiful artwork of her. It was the perfect gift to them to
honor her sweet soul!
Thank you for the wonderful service and wonderful work.

product purchased:

Pop Art
Calabasas, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2020
Third Pop art piece weve ordered and have been very happy with quality and service every time.

product purchased:

Pop Art perfect
Cortlandt Manor, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 4, 2020
We ordered a 4 panel Pop Art style as a graduation gift for our niece and it turned out perfectly! I'd asked for a slight modification after the first "draft" (add more shading in one area) and it was done as requested and in record time. The whole experience was great and I'd recommend myDaVinci to anyone looking to create a different sort of keepsake.

product purchased:

Fathers D
by Dayana Morillo
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
We love it we are waiting to surprise for Father's Day and then run over to the fame shop and get framed!

product purchased:

Gorgeous
by CHERI THOMPSON
EWING, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
This was a Mother’s Day gift for my sis and she loves it. MyDavinci does excellent work.

product purchased:

loved my Pop Art made from my Photo
by bridget deromedi
State College, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 27, 2020
The colors, picture quality and overall quality of this piece of artwork was amazing. I loved the Andy Warhol style, the subjects in the photo looked amazing and having it framed and done on canvas made it look even more professional. I was beyond impressed and was 100% satisfied.

product purchased:

Poptastic Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 21, 2020
Poptastic Art is so fun ! Great Work!

product purchased:

Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 20, 2020
Poptastic Art is so fun! Great work!

product purchased:

4 Panels Pop Art
Reviewed on: May 20, 2020
Poptastic art is so fun! Great work!

product purchased:

Filled With Joy Seeing My Art
by Deborah
La Canada Flintridge, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
I thought my new grand baby's photo would look great as an Andy Warhol subject. Well, it surpassed my expectations. It is so amazing looking and such high quality. I was blown away.

product purchased:

Loved the print
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 2, 2020
Really loved the outcome of a print that I sent in to make into pop art! Really looked like a piece of art. Great turnaround too. Thank you!

product purchased:

Pop Art review
Detroit, MI, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2020
I had a very good experience with mydavinci. I tried to have a pop art portrait done a couple of times. Most of my pics were from a mobile phone and once enlarged the pixel image where difficult to work with. They didn’t forge ahead they were honest on the likeliness of their ability to create the art to satisfaction. I finally found a pic that they assessed and was able to process..... the colors are vibrant and beautiful. Great job.....this is going in my living room.

product purchased:

Excellent Work, Great Quality Print
by Jordan Teller
Encino, CA, US
Reviewed on: April 21, 2020
Very happy with the customer service and work done on this project. Thanks!

product purchased:

Great artistry!
Reviewed on: April 17, 2020
We are so happy with our finished product! Our dog passed away and we had this made as a tribute to him! We love it!

product purchased:

Pop art print
by Patricia Lassen
Reviewed on: March 10, 2020
Did a pop art print of my granddaughter this time. This is my third photo project from myDaVinci. All three have been incredible and I treasure each one of them. Granddaughter is just 4 years old so I expect to do more. myDaVinci never disappoints.

product purchased:

Warhols dogs!
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 1, 2020
I love my print so much! The online design program was very easy and the approval email came within 24 hours! The print came less than a week later and was perfect - everything I had hoped for. I would recommend this company to anyone.

product purchased:

Unique and Beautiful
by Bradley M.
Albuquerque, NM, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2020
I was looking for unique gift for my best friend. Something that would be both beautiful and one-of-a-kind. I had a wonderful picture that my beautiful friend gave to me that I know she was very proud of. I was so delighted to have the artists at myDaVinci stylize the photo, mat the artwork and produce a gift that captured her beauty for all time. I plan to have more of these gifts made in the future.
Lastly, the customer service was outstanding. Great communication and quick turn around!

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 63   Next >