For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels Of Her from Photo
1260 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 63     Next  


Bella Grace
by Kelly Ann Plaunt
Reviewed on: November 29, 2020
So, honestly I haven’t seen the finished product, it’s a Christmas present for my family. They don’t know about it and we will open together Christmas morning!
However, working with this company was awesome! This is the second picture I ordered within 2 weeks because the first one was so easy!
Unfortunately, we lost both of our fur babies this year ( within 9 months of each other) . This baby was my girl...and the other was my husbands baby. I know the emotions will be spilling over when he see both pictures!!

product purchased:

Third Dog - third order
Reviewed on: November 28, 2020
This is my third order which completed my collection of all 3 dogs! Great work by the team. Very easy and quick turnaround time.

Thank You! Team myDaVinci

product purchased:

Pop Art Chic
Spring, TX, US
Reviewed on: November 5, 2020
I loved the first pop art I ordered so I had to go back for a second. Love the vivid colors and the photo likeness is perfect.

product purchased:

Colorful cat
San Jose, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2020
We designed this wall art for our daughters birthday gift. I am beyond thrilled with how it turned out. Such vibrant colors and quality work. We love it!

product purchased:

In Love!
by Annette
NYC, NY, US
Reviewed on: October 6, 2020
The results were amazing! The myDaVinci team was easy to work with. I made changes a few times and each time they answered me back right away and with the changes within 24 hours. The end result was AMAZING!! AMAZING. I plan to purchase a few more for different family members! I loved this!! Thank you so much! Just an amazing job!

product purchased:

Great pop art!
Aventura, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2020
Was so pleased with customer service !
Amazing colors , what a fun piece of art !

product purchased:

thank you to everyone at mydavinci
Beverly Hills, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 16, 2020
a beautiful, professional job -- very impressed. highly recommended to anyone on the fence -- the experience was 5 stars, and it went over very big. thank you ken, and thank you to everyone at mydavinci



product purchased:

Bright, Vivid, and Colorful!
by Retsuko Bollinger
Honolulu, HI, US
Reviewed on: September 1, 2020
It is bright, vivid, colorful, hip, pop, & funky, that really helps bring back wonderful memories that my late husband and I shared for over 40 years!

It makes me happy every time I look at it!

Thank you myDaVinci!

product purchased:

Fun
Melville, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2020
I got this as a gift for my wife. The picture was well done and well made. The communication and service were top flight. I would strongly recommend.

product purchased:

Satisfied
Melville, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 8, 2020
Very good service. Responsive. And my wife loved the gift

product purchased:

Awesome
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: July 22, 2020
I love Warhol art and to have my puppy in vibrant color makes me happy.

product purchased:

So Great to Work With
Port Washington, NY, US
Reviewed on: July 9, 2020
It was a pleasure working to get my artwork right. so accomidating

product purchased:

Memory of Greg lewis
by RITA DUSHAJ
HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI, US
Reviewed on: June 28, 2020
Amazing!!!

product purchased:

Pop Art Chic
by christine
Texas
Reviewed on: June 25, 2020
I am so happy with my daughter’s pop art canvas! I can’t wait to order one for each of my boys.

product purchased:

Print of family
by Ashley Adam
Kettering, OH, US
Reviewed on: June 17, 2020
Quick turn around and great customer service. Picture looks great!

product purchased:

Beautiful Rendition of Olive
by Melissa McCane
Scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: June 13, 2020
My friends who lost their precious "Olive" were so touched
by this beautiful artwork of her. It was the perfect gift to them to
honor her sweet soul!
Thank you for the wonderful service and wonderful work.

product purchased:

Pop Art
Calabasas, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2020
Third Pop art piece weve ordered and have been very happy with quality and service every time.

product purchased:

Pop Art perfect
Cortlandt Manor, NY, US
Reviewed on: June 4, 2020
We ordered a 4 panel Pop Art style as a graduation gift for our niece and it turned out perfectly! I'd asked for a slight modification after the first "draft" (add more shading in one area) and it was done as requested and in record time. The whole experience was great and I'd recommend myDaVinci to anyone looking to create a different sort of keepsake.

product purchased:

Fathers D
by Dayana Morillo
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
We love it we are waiting to surprise for Father's Day and then run over to the fame shop and get framed!

product purchased:

Gorgeous
by CHERI THOMPSON
EWING, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 28, 2020
This was a Mother’s Day gift for my sis and she loves it. MyDavinci does excellent work.

product purchased:

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 63   Next >