Customers Reviews
Pop Art 4 Panels Of Her from Photo
1219 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 61     Next  


nightclub
Reviewed on: December 11, 2019
very happy... outcome better than I had anticipated

My little guy
by Sharlean Sullivan
Bloomfield hills, MI, US
Reviewed on: December 4, 2019
Nice job. Love the results.

Fourth Purchase!
by Lori
Elkhorn, NE, US
Reviewed on: November 30, 2019
The artist was great to work with. I made several changes and she sent me a new preview each time until I liked it. This is my fourth print of one of our dogs. Love these portraits!

Bulldog in color
by Lori
Elkhorn, NE, US
Reviewed on: November 30, 2019
Darling way to display my bulldog puppy. So colorful and creative. Many choices to choose from. Love it.

Love it!!!
Reviewed on: October 24, 2019
Such a fun photo of my precious dog!! I will definitely be back for more!!!

pop art
by Katy Paulson
Scottsdale, AZ, US
Reviewed on: August 13, 2019
They did a fantastic job!

Fun shower gift
by James Siegler
Reviewed on: August 8, 2019
The piece came out great. The best part was sending two photos beforehand to get an opinion on the best one to use, etc. I love giving this gift.

Perfect!
Pittsburgh, PA, US
Reviewed on: August 2, 2019
myDaVinci created an amazing and personalized bridal shower gift for a couple who are big fans of Andy Warhol. The turnaround was so fast as well. I highly recommend!

My daughter pop art
by Jennifer Morfea
Rocky Hill, CT, US
Reviewed on: July 29, 2019
I love this so much. I had one done of my son years ago. I get so many compliments on them both!

Engagement gift for our son and his Fiance!
NIAGARA FALLS, ON, CA
Reviewed on: July 19, 2019
The quality was outstanding. It was an engagement gift and they love it!

Super easy!! GREAT product!
by ally lane
Manhattan Beach, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 9, 2019
The process was so easy my 5th grader could order if she had to. Customer service was quick, courteous and on point with my questions and changes.
The canvas product shipped well and looks so good and exactly as promised.
Highly recommend!

Perfect Gift
Reviewed on: June 5, 2019
This gift checked all the boxes and then some for my wife's birthday. Thanks for producing excellent work.

exactly what I wanted
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 24, 2019
I had order three other dog pictures in this genre over the last 20 years - that producer went out of business and I found DaVinci. I received a quality, compatible picture faster than promised. The birthday recipient was thrilled.

Very Happy
Reviewed on: May 23, 2019
The end product came out great, very happy with the final edit. My Davinci adjusted the colors to the ones I provided, I wanted more pastel shades than bright. Overall I’m very pleased and it was a huge hit. Relatively fast response times. Frame could be nicer though.

Gorgeous!
by LAUREN P.
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed on: May 11, 2019
Absolutely loved the finished product!! The entire process from ordering to creating and delivering exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Absolutely loved it!
Reviewed on: March 7, 2019
I could not be happier with this artwork!

dog fun
Reviewed on: February 14, 2019
I was very happy with the service I received from MyDaVinci once again. I used your service before when my previous fur baby passed and will be using your service again for my kitty. Thank you! Everyone was very great to work with. Have a terrific day, week and year!

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
by TB
Hackensack, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 6, 2019
LOVE the print!! Customer service was fantastic as well. My daughter was given a DaVinci gift card for Christmas 2017 & I misplaced it. Customer service was able to track it and reissue a new one with out a hassle, what a pleasure! Would definetly recommend purchasing from DaVinci.

Great transaction
Brunswick , GA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
This company has figured out customer service. Easy system to use, fast turnaround of a proof, one eye color change requested was handled perfectly. Finished product was great. Will use again and highly recommend.

Bellagirl
by Charmane Howard
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
This was ordered in the nick of time and came before Christmas! We love the photo of our beloved Bella.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 61   Next >