Customers Reviews
Pop Art 1 Panel from Photos
285 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 15     Next  


Beautiful Memory
by Wendy S
Eugene, OR, US
Reviewed on: November 23, 2022
I am thrilled with my picture from the NYC marathon. You took out the people that distracted from couple pictures yet left the buildings of NYC. My daughter and her husband were so pleased to receive this gift. This is my second time ordering and I highly recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you so much!

FABULOUS!
by Karlyn Wegmann
SAINT PAUL, MN, US
Reviewed on: November 17, 2022
We are extremely pleased with the artwork featuring our beloved dog, Serge! This is our third piece from myDaVinci, it will not be the last. THANK YOU for the happiness these images bring to our family.

Amazing quality
by Christy Doan
Washougal, WA, US
Reviewed on: August 17, 2022
This is the 2nd print I’ve purchased through mydavinci and their work is amazing! The pictures on the website don’t do justice on the superior quality your artwork is in person! Customer service is superb! Upon ordering, I’ve received my proofs in a few short days, any feedback or questions I have is attended to quickly and received my final orders promptly!

Beautiful
Reviewed on: July 21, 2022
Beautiful & unique piece of art. Excellent customer service.

Excellent
Harlingen, TX, US
Reviewed on: April 27, 2022
Beautiful and fun!

Man and his best friend.
by Brenda Dziesinski
Alpena, MI, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2022
I've use my DaVinci before and I can't say enough about the quality of their products and exceptional customer service.

Luv It But Still Do Not Have It
by Gail Faircloth
ROSEBORO, NC, US
Reviewed on: April 11, 2022
I would love to send in a review but FedEx has still not delivered my picture...many days late, told it was delayed, told it was delivered (I have no idea where because it was not to me) called FedEx several times...still waiting on picture. I absolutely love the preview online of my boys...hope to get it soon. myDaVinci is great - extremely disappointed in FedEx...

Good work
by Peter Muz
Cambridge, MA, US
Reviewed on: March 31, 2022
Very high quality print. I told tha artist to "have fun" and they came up with a delightful rendering.

Very pleased
by Karen Bentley
Tampa, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 13, 2022
Good communication. We were adding a new grandchild to our my da Vinci collection. (Last one was 5 years ago) we wanted same style and we got it! Thank you!

Zeppelin
by michael jargo
Wenonah, NJ, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2022
This is my 4th work of art . It is beautiful. I could not be happier. And, it arrived in just a few days. Thank you so much . . . .

Looks great!
by Shannon Giambalvo
Saint charles, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 19, 2022
It turned out really good. I love it!

great job
by John Bartel
Lewisville, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2021
I have nothing but good things to say about this service. It's a great way to interpret my family photos and make them into art.
Great job

Stunning!
by Molly McMahon
Asheville, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 15, 2021
My painting was amazing! My sister will LOVE it!

Lea
by ediesel
Chatham, NY, US
Reviewed on: November 24, 2021
I don't know how the product came out or looks like (was a present for somebody) because the pack has NOT BEEN DELIVERED YET !!
very disappointing - specially when you expect Fedex to deliver with 3-4 business days - but NOT happening....

A M A Z I N G!!!
Santa Clarita, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2021
I was super happy when I received and open the package from MyDaVinci. The artwork is AMAZING!!! Excellent! I'm 100% satisfied. I was VERY impressed the way they respond to my email. Super quick! I'm not a high tech person. However, with their help I was able to submit my artwork and in an instant, someone was able to send me an artwork image for my review. It was Perfection!!! I had contacted other company in the past but was frustrated waiting for response and the artwork was not even as good as MyDaVinci. I will definitely order again.

In Memory photo
by ODESSA WILLIAMS
PENNSAUKEN, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 19, 2021
Results were priceless and it brought the photo to life.

Beautiful creation - wonderful experience
Woodinville, WA, US
Reviewed on: March 29, 2021
Terrific experience start to finish and very pleased with the final product - a beautiful artwork that will be long cherished. Really appreciated the friendly, helpful, and timely communications (thanks Pam!) and easy process to modify and review changes. Also appreciated the help to make sure it arrived on time for a delighted birthday recipient. Personal attention and care made the whole experience extra special and memorable.


First Purchase
by Reid Savard
Kalamazoo, MI, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2021
I am VERY pleased with using your site! It was easy, and the communication between your team and myself during the process was great! I appreciate all the effort to get me a final product I was going to love. And I do love my final product!

Once Again.. AWESOME!
by David Russell
Syracuse, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 6, 2021
This was an old B&W small photo of her Grandparents pub. We wanted a cool abstract wall piece. She went to the U. of Miami, so the colors are perfect! Her other family members want one now.

Very Happy
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2021
This was exactly as I pictured and arrived very quickly after I ordered it. Excellent service. Thanks so much!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 15   Next >