Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
2150 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 108     Next  


Hank
by Ann DeLong
Norway, MI, US
Reviewed on: May 17, 2022
I am so pleased with this beautiful black and white sketch. It resembles my dog so well, and the few modifications I requested were handled perfectly.

Shadow
by David Lapinski
Jackson Township, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2022
My Davinci did a beautiful job of my dog Shadow I couldn’t be happier. Thank you to everyone at my Davinci.

Great Artwork Drawing
by Robert de Graaff
Reviewed on: May 10, 2022
I had an old photo of my wife in her younger years. I was able to take a picture of it with my iPhone and submitted it for a pencil drawing. Even though it was not a professional photo, myDaVinci did a great job on a hand drawn pencil artwork. Family loved the artwork and all asked where I had it done.

Autumn
by Robin Romberger
Harrisburg, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 8, 2022
Pencil drawing of a loving pet. Was very very good and will be a nice gift for a dear friend

very good result
by liheng zhu
San Jose, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 7, 2022
very good, thank you

Beautiful Memory
by Judy Janovyak
Lockport, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2022
I am so happy with this beautiful artwork. It is just perfect and will serve as a beautiful memory of my daughter and her husband as they expect their first Child. Thank you for making it so perfect!

Family photo
by Jeffery Williams
St joseph, MO, US
Reviewed on: April 13, 2022
Wonderful work, very happy with the final results.

Joan
by John Hinds
WA - Lacey, WA, US
Reviewed on: April 9, 2022
A very good drawing of Joan. She really loved it.

Awesome
by Ann
Doylestown, PA, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2022
Perfect picture of my Tucker. Unbelievable work! Captured my dog’s face the way I remembered! Recommend to anyone who wants authenticity!

Amazing
by Pete Floistad
North Branch, MN, US
Reviewed on: April 5, 2022
I couldn’t be happier. Amazing work.

Puppy Joy
by Wendy Maag
Elburn, IL, US
Reviewed on: March 27, 2022
Great job of capturing the personality of my daughter’s two dogs from a photo. This is my third artwork from mydavinci.Com and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend this company for their professional art creations and great customer service.

Great keepsake
by Rita Keeling
Fishers, IN, US
Reviewed on: March 24, 2022
I LOVE the pencil sketch of my home. I had made a lot of modifications through the various emails that were sent to me. MyDavinci wanted to make sure the sketch was exactly what I wanted. They removed some of the larger trees that were obstructing the view of the house, which I had requested. It turned out just perfect.

Wow
by Lauri Passeri
Bethlehem, PA, US
Reviewed on: March 21, 2022
My dog passed away so I sent one of my favorite pictures to be sketched. And wow, they captured every detail. It is amazing how much it looks like her. I love it

Thank you for the beautiful memory
by Jennifer Reel
Raleigh, NC, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2022
Your team was able to take a scanned photo that is 16 years old and turn it into a beautiful, one-of-a-kind pieces of art that now proudly displays in our home. Thank you for capturing this priceless memory in a perfect way and for making this process so easy. We are beyond happy with the work!

Birthday surprise
by Cynthia Woods
Baldwinsville, NY, US
Reviewed on: March 16, 2022
The hand sketched drawing of my daughter-in-law was beautiful. She was touched when she got it on her birthday. Thank you so much!

In Memory of our Pet
by Nancy Andrews
Stevensville, MI, US
Reviewed on: March 14, 2022
Words cannot express the feelings upon seeing "PIP" in a sketch!

I have used your services in the past but never a personal photo being recreated.

I have recommended mydavinci to several people and am definitely going to keep this idea for future pets!!
THANK YOU

Michael
by Rita Weber
Kenosha, WI, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2022
Perfect. My best friend will appreciate. This print is of her husband age 50 who died of covid recently. Her son actually took this picture of his Dad, so it means a lot.
Thanks again!

In Memory of Colin
Reviewed on: March 2, 2022
My husband and I are extremely pleased with My DaVinci. The artist did an excellent job. Additionally, after sending the first draft, we quickly received the final revision that incorporated my revisions. And overall, I received the finished product in a very timely manner.

Girlfriend's dog
by Matthew Brown
Decatur, GA, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2022
Beautiful rendering of my GF's dog. Present for Valentines Day. She loved it.

Nicely done
by Karen Patterson
Kansas City, MO, US
Reviewed on: February 23, 2022
This was a drawing of our bird dog Jake. We had to put hm down in August of 2015 due to cancer. He was our sweet loyal friend. We loved him very much. This drawing will be hung in a place of honor.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 108   Next >