Customers Reviews
Personalized American Gothic Masterpiece from Photos
167 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 9     Next  


American Gothic
Rolling Meadows, IL, US
Reviewed on: July 5, 2018
My DaVinci was quick and helpful the whole process. Very pleased with the final product. Great value.

Farmers wife
by Nancy Bogard
Louisville, KY, US
Reviewed on: May 23, 2018
Loved it!

The best present
by Annika Sousa
Santa Ynez, CA, US
Reviewed on: March 21, 2018
This turned out fantastic! I keep getting requests for where I got it. The team was very efficient at making sure the product was being created to high standards. Will give this gift again!

Awesome
by Richard Zabroski
Danvers, MA, US
Reviewed on: March 15, 2018
The seller was great in communicating on what was needed and very willing to add special requests. The finished product was being any expectations that we had. Great product, great company to deal with

THE PERFECT GIFT
Reviewed on: January 7, 2018
I COULD NOT FIND A PICTURE OF MY NEW SON IN LAW THAT WOULD WORK. MY DAVINCI WORKED WITH NE
FOR A COUPLE WEEKS UNTIL WE FOUND ONE. THE RESULT
WAS A PERFECT GIFT.

Down on the Farm with Sue & Mark
by Karyn Park
Reviewed on: January 6, 2018
When the bubble wrap was removed, laughter ensued!!
Sue and Mark LOVE their Masterpiece!! It is currently hanging in a place of honor, greeting all who enter their front door!

Jake and Gigi
by Cynthia Tucker
Forest, VA, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2018
You did a great job. It was a true surprise gift for my daughter and she loved it! My only disappointment is with the USPS. I paid extra for express shipping, it shipped out on Monday from Illinois, and the initial tracking from USPS stated a Friday delivery by 8 pm, perfect., or so I thought. It was "delayed" for no apparent reason, and I did not receive it until Tuesday, after Christmas. Tracking stated it was sitting in my hometown post office on Saturday and they did not deliver it in time for Christmas. I hate the USPS. Never again. I'll insist on UPS or FedEx from now on. You shouldn't use USPS on any rush orders. You can't trust them.

Best Christmas gifts 2017
Tampa, FL, US
Reviewed on: December 27, 2017
I had 4 different photo-to-art creations made for my family and they were the big hit this year! I will definitely use this site again and recommend it to anyone looking for something unique and funny. I will definitely use this site again.

Most Awesome
by Lily
Reviewed on: December 14, 2017
This is the most awesome website ever. I received an American Gothic picture with myself and significant other. Loved it so much I ordered one for my father and his wife. Then ordered a Victorian picture for my sister. All were fantastic!

Easy and great results!
Wyckoff, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2017
Process was super easy, came very fast and the results are great! We love it and would work with this company again in a heartbeat. Super easy!

Fun gift, fast and easy
by Amy
San Francisco, CA, US
Reviewed on: October 12, 2017
This made a fun gift and it was really fast from the Sunday I submitted the photos and ordered it came a week later. The price is great too!

Super happy with my purchase!
by Kara Canary
New Castle, IN, US
Reviewed on: September 22, 2017
They did a great job and I can't wait to give it to the couple I bought it for!

Outstanding!
by Kathy O.
Fresno, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 21, 2017
I'm very pleased w/my American Gothic portrait. I can't wait to do more artwork w MyDavinci. They are patient & will work w/you til they get it just like you envisioned.

custom Gothic print
MA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2017
Customer Service was outstanding to work with. Communication was quick & responsive to my requests and the final product was created, packaged, and shipped in less time than advertised. Print came out AWESOME and I was extremely happy with everything - I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again.

myDaVinci Art
Reviewed on: September 7, 2017
The artwork is cute , it took a few times to get one that I liked. You have to submit a photo - that they then adjust into the art background that you selected. So that was a little stressful because sometimes your face looks stretched or turned weird. When I received an edited version that I liked , then shipping was fast , and they work with you to get a picture you like ! Thank you myDaVinci

Fantastic!
by Amanda Brower
Maud, TX, US
Reviewed on: August 11, 2017
Sooooo great! Very realistic looking - we love it!

Canadian Gothic
by Vanessa Starkey
Victoria, BC, CA
Reviewed on: August 2, 2017
My husband and I Love this print!! We've had so many comments about it. We call it our wedding picture as we recently got married and the photo used was from our wedding!!

We plan to buy more!!

MA n PA
by darren whearry
Reviewed on: July 27, 2017
My artwork is awesome.!!!! I'm totally satisfied with my order.!!!

Most fun gift ever
by Susan Jones
Reviewed on: July 9, 2017
Wasn't sure what I was getting into but the fantastic customer service and outstanding quality made me a believer!! This gift is gonna be the hit of the party!! I am so thrilled!!

Gothic old folks at home
by Michael Brockway
Reviewed on: June 9, 2017
Extremely pleased. The photo was processed and shipped quickly.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 9   Next >