Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Watercolor from Photos
312 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 16     Next  


Antique truck watercolor
by Bernadette Cummings
Walpole, MA, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2023
We just received our watercolor painting of my father-in-law's antique truck. It is absolutely gorgeous. It looks just like the photo. The ordering process and communication was seamless. This is my 3rd order with My Davinci and I will definitely be ordering again!

10/10
by Allison Smith
Mount Ida, AR, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2023
The artist did such an amazing job, they even gave a preview and the opportunity to ask to make a change to the painting if needed. I can’t thank them enough for this priceless painting. It will be cherished forever.

Absolutely beautiful!
by Camille Chadwell
Cheektowaga, NY, US
Reviewed on: January 2, 2023
Absolutely beautiful! These are my Granddaughter's dogs and she cried when she opened her Christmas gift. Kudos to the artist who did this EXACTLY as I specified. Would absolutely do this again. WELL WORTH THE PRICE!

Bear Lake
by Sherry Snyder
Ruffsdale, PA, US
Reviewed on: December 23, 2022
Realistic, beautiful painting!

Great Artwork
by Diane Patchoros
Murrells Inlet, SC, US
Reviewed on: December 19, 2022
This was a gift. The recipients of this artwork absolutely loved it. The black frame complemented the decor in their house. They are very happy with it and so am I.

There should be improvement to the website. It was not very clear on how to choose a style. It should have samples of various fonts and sayings so that it would be easier to choose.

Thank you very much for a beautiful piece of art.

Beautiful watercolor for gift !
by RDL
Roanoke, VA, US
Reviewed on: November 16, 2022
I wanted to do something special for a friend for Christmas, so I sent a picture in to MyDaVinci to have a watercolor done, and it turned out beautiful ! The watercolor was a portrait of a dad and his little girl, and it looked just like them !
Thank you for your beautiful work, and I will be using you again !

Sister's home
by Holly Pace
New Bern, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 25, 2022
Nicely done with the pictures I sent, dog looks a little wonky but I accepted it that way.

Beautiful Water Color!
by Brad Morgan
Grosse Pointe, MI, US
Reviewed on: October 20, 2022
Great job, efficient, and fast shipping!

Very well done
by Christopher Stasek
Zionsville, IN, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2022
Came out even better than I hoped. Excellent work.

Good quality
by Denise Durbin
Fort Thomas, KY, US
Reviewed on: October 3, 2022
Nicely done.

Keep sake
by Audrey Williams
Reviewed on: August 29, 2022
I wanted to get a watercolor of a photograph that was memorable to my daughter of a friend she recently lost. It was such a straightforward and easy process and exactly what I wanted.

Perfect gift
by Wendy Warner
Reviewed on: August 26, 2022
Yesterday the subjects of the painting done by Suzanne received their gift, and they were just thrilled with it. I am so happy that I chose myDaVinci to make this portrait and am planning to have another portrait done soon.

Family farmhouse
by leslie sigmund
Saint ALbans, MO, US
Reviewed on: August 22, 2022
The old farmhouse that my friend grew up in came back to life after the artist did magic with a current photograph that depicted a rundown house!
He managed to remove junky cars and overgrown weeds etc around the house! The water painting is now framed and a gift for a friend that had wonderful memories of this home over 60 years ago!

Beautiful
by BRIDGETT HOAG
DANSVILLE , NY, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2022
I am always so happy with the paintings I order you have me as a customer for life!

Beautiful water color
by BRIDGETT HOAG
DANSVILLE , NY, US
Reviewed on: June 12, 2022
I always order from mydavinci and I always love the results!

1860 Watercolor
by Anthony Molligo
Ponte Vedra, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 6, 2022
Wonderful reproduction of family 1860 watercolor. 5 stars!! Highly recommend MyDaVinci.

BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM WORK
by BRIDGETT HOAG
DANSVILLE , NY, US
Reviewed on: May 9, 2022
Always a beautiful picture with mydavinci! I order from them all the time and I have never once been disappointed!

Perfection
by Olga K.
Rockford, IL, US
Reviewed on: April 20, 2022
I could not believe how amazing this watercolor looks. Flawless. Thank you so much!

BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM WORK
by BRIDGETT HOAG
DANSVILLE , NY, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2022
I ordered a lot from mydavinci and everytime they nail it! I never have to worry about quality. It always is wonderful!

Awesome work
by Kate Riabtchevski
Great Falls, VA, US
Reviewed on: March 4, 2022
The artwork looks great!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 16   Next >