For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1870 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 94     Next  


Dog portrait - sketch
Reviewed on: September 30, 2020
I thought the likeness was spot on!

Great
Sun City, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 30, 2020
My wife was very surprised and very emotional after seeing herself and lovely mother on the portrait who passed away a year ago. I'm very happy and so is my wife.

Wedding gift for my daughter
by Brenda Dziesinski
Alpena, MI, US
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
I am beyond pleased with this purchase, the quality of the artwork and framing. Customer service is excellent too.

LOVE IT!!!
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
The pencil sketch was a wedding gift for my son. It is his favorite picture from one of their very first dates. The artist worked closely with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. Will definitely keep this company in mind for future presents!

Wife’s Birthday Gift
Reviewed on: September 29, 2020
This Is My Second Drawing To Buy.From All. Love Them , Very Nice Work.

Anniversary Gift
by Aleksandra
Reviewed on: September 23, 2020
Amazing job! The painting was right on time of our anniversary and the artists made sure to modify everything I requested. Would definitely order from MyDavinci again! Thank you!

Reggie’s Memory
by Heather Nalls
Arvada, CO, US
Reviewed on: September 20, 2020
We didn’t have a lot of great photos but they definitely captured our pup perfectly!

Incredible
by JAYNE DANN
Danville, IN, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2020
I sent in several pictures and MyDaVinci chose what they thought would work best, and created my father holding his great granddaughter, who he never got to meet. It was presented at her 1st birthday. Everyone's reaction was of amazement, of the likeness of the two of them. Brought tears to my eyes. It is a beautiful piece and will be cherished for years to come!! Thank you so much. I definitely recommend your services and have already passed on your information. Thank you again!!

Precious day with Dad
by Merlie Anderson
Fort Worth, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2020
The artwork is amazing!!

My granddaughter
by Augustina Runfola
Farmingdale, NJ, US
Reviewed on: September 18, 2020
Was very pleased with the work done on my 3rd granddaughter's birth photo. I had one made for the two older grandchildren. They will all look beautiful together.
Thank you.

My beloved dog
by Lori Stroud
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2020
Love this drawing! Captured all of his character! Five stars☆☆☆☆☆

Remembering Skipper Carlson
by Kimberley Carlson
Summerville, SC, US
Reviewed on: September 15, 2020
This was a beautiful portrait of our beloved baby Skipper who we have to send to the Rainbow Bridge when his bladder cancer finally made our happy boy tired and in pain.

The process was easy. The company communicated well. The price was appropriate. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am definitely looking at more ideas for Christmas and birthday presents.

Beautiful pencil sketch
Reviewed on: September 14, 2020
Had a pencil sketch done of me and my daughter. The artist did an amazing job. The detail is perfect and the drawing looks exactly like the picture I sent in. Very happy with my purchase!

Uncle Bob
McKinney, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2020
Beautiful sketch! I am so pleased with your work.

Surpassed my expectations
by  Ayo B
Havertown , PA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2020
It’s so beautiful it melts my heart, service was great and portrait came out amazing. I will definitely make another purchase

Pencil sketch of a man on his horse
Reviewed on: September 8, 2020
I emailed you yesterday about the pencil sketch you did for me. It was superb. You did an excellent job. I couldn’t have been more pleased. When my daughter saw it, she couldn’t believe the wonderful job you were able to do from such a small photo. When I took it to be framed, the person was so impressed. You did an outstanding job.

Pencil sketch of 1 year old
Reviewed on: September 8, 2020
The pencil sketch came out beautiful! I changed my mind on the photo numerous times, and the company just wanted me to b happy with whatever I chose. I have been using mydavinci for several years-never ever disappointed. Great company, fast turn around, so easy to work with!! Recommended to everyone who wants a truly special gift!

Perfect portrait!
by Michelle Dulevich
Homestead, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2020
I have used myDaVinci 4 times now when I need a very special gift. Each and every time the artwork was perfect! The turnaround from when I ordered it to when I received it was fast and always beautiful. Every single time I presented the gifts there is always tears of joy. They always send a proof, and if I want even the smallest thing changed, they do it quickly and to perfection. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them in the future!

Mylo
by Brian Ballou
Reviewed on: September 1, 2020
It was amazing . I got it for my girlfriend for her birthday. She loved it. I would recommend this for any dog lover out there.

All together
Reviewed on: August 26, 2020
The artist did a good job on what I requested

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 94   Next >