Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1693 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 85     Next  


Well Pleased
by CATHY STEGALL
OLD APPLETON, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 28, 2019
Extremely pleased with the results of the picture that I had done with myDaVinci. Will definitely use them again.

outstanding
Reviewed on: October 27, 2019
the service and the pencil drawing done by mydavinci was outstanding. couldn"t have asked for anything better. thank you

Perfection
by Chelsea Haynes
Buford, GA, US
Reviewed on: October 23, 2019
I decided to have this drawing done for my boyfriend after his grandfather passed away. I cannot begin to explain how amazing the drawing turned out. I was even told the picture I sent in was hard to tell details and the artist still knocked it out of the park. I will most definitely use them again in the future. My boyfriend was more than impressed with his extremely sentimental gift. Thank you for making my idea come true.

Wonderful gift!
by Michelle Dulevich
Homestead, FL, US
Reviewed on: October 19, 2019
The myDaVinci artist are fabulous! I've used them a few times and every time they've created my pencil sketch beautifully! The gift always brings tears to the recipient!

Beautiful father daughter moment
Reviewed on: October 10, 2019
So excited to give this to my dad for Christmas. It came out exactly how I wanted it to

Wonderful moving away gift!
by Tracy B
Chesterfield, MO, US
Reviewed on: October 4, 2019
My neighbors were moving out of state and very sad to be leaving the home they raised their family in. I decided to have a sketch done of their home so they could take it with them! They loved it!!

Amazing work!
by Kevin Marker
Ogden, UT, US
Reviewed on: October 2, 2019
My wife and I are extremely happy with how the picture turned out and honestly can't believe how similar the work is to the photo.

Fantastic work! We're definitely telling family and friends about it.

Perfect
by Shari Radniecki
Verndale, MN, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2019
Their willingness to go the extra mile was much appreciated. They took a photo that was not of the best quality and turned it into a beautiful portrait that captured all that I could hope for. The communication they display with the client and the promptness of doing so is impeccable.

Sisters
Reviewed on: September 25, 2019
Nicely done. Well recieved

House sketch excellent
Reviewed on: September 21, 2019
We were very pleased with the customer service of this company. Summer made it easy to figure out all our little details. And the final sketch is magnificent! This is actually our second house sketch with this company and we would use them again in a minute!

Perfection!
Sioux Falls, SD, US
Reviewed on: September 19, 2019
This was purchased for a real estate client... it was the PERFECT gift!

husband
by Gail Post
Nevada, MO, US
Reviewed on: September 4, 2019
Looked great

Office building
Reviewed on: August 28, 2019
Beautiful job!

Very Happy!
Smithtown, NY, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2019
This is the 2nd picture I had done by myDaVinci. Once again I am extremely pleased at the beautiful artwork I received. It is also a very easy to navigate their website to get exactly what I want. It is a pleasure to work with this company.

Excellent gift
by CYNTHIA MAXAM
Appleton, WI, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2019
Just gave this as a gift last night and everyone at the party loved it. Fabulous job. Perfect image to the photo. This is my second time using MyDavinci and I will not hesitate to use again.

Perfect
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 14, 2019
I am very pleased and will use you again. The drawing looks exactly like the photo.

pencil sketch
verndale, MN, US
Reviewed on: August 3, 2019
Perfect! My approval was immediate with no changes. The details are amazing and I ordered another one of the same the day I received my order.

birthday gift
Reviewed on: July 27, 2019
so pleased with the final piece!

Carbon copy of the photograph
Reviewed on: July 15, 2019
The artist did a fantastic job of capturing our beloved Molly who left our family at the age of 19. I had this made for my father who lost his greatest companion. This drawing brought him a tremendous amount of joy when he received it.

The perfect baptism gift
Reviewed on: July 11, 2019
Wanted to get a gift that they could keep. I had used myDaVinci
before and always loved the results. So I knew this
would be the perfect gift. It was more than perfect.
If you are looking for a very special gift, you will not be
disappointed. Your gift will be a gift that lasts for years..

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 85   Next >