For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus. see detail
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Portraits from Photos | Pencil Portrait Drawing | Pencil Sketch Artists
2042 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 103     Next  


Grand pups!
by Debby Harding
Johnson City, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 16, 2021
So pleased with this purchase. The artist really captured each of their personalities.

Composite Sketch
Lanexa, VA, US
Reviewed on: October 12, 2021
My DaVinci took our three photos and blended them into a composite sketch that accurately captured the personality of our three grandchildren. And it was then framed perfectly. Thank you.

Lover's vacation
by Jeff Myers
Sargent, TX, US
Reviewed on: October 12, 2021
Was quick but would have liked to see artist at start time and end time.

Amazing
Reviewed on: October 12, 2021
Awesome!!

60th anniversary picture
by Mary Kimmer
Sylvania, OH, US
Reviewed on: October 11, 2021
We were so pleased with our parents 60th picture. The original I sent them was of poor quality but this artist stuck with it and we were able to recreate there wedding photo. I would not hesitate to have additional drawings done through them.

Gift for my husband
by Ann Norvell
Matthews, NC, US
Reviewed on: October 9, 2021
The process was very easy. The artist not only used the pictures that sent, but read my details outlined in messages sent and delivered an amazing piece of art of my mother in law’s dog that we lost years ago along with her. Wonderful work. Thank you!

Amazing quality!
by Geoffrey Smith
Aspen, CO, US
Reviewed on: October 7, 2021
I ordered a recreation of a wedding photo to give to my wife for our first anniversary. I could not believe the quality and detail that came through when I opened the package up. My wife was blown away as well. Thank you!

Excellent! Spot on!!
by Brian Pochiba
Reviewed on: September 29, 2021
Requested a pencil sketch of our first house, couldn't be happier with the finished artwork! We now have a beautiful piece to display and remind us of our great memories. Fantastic job, one of a kind and we will cherish it forever. Thanks myDaVinci!!

Amazing
by Myrna Hernandez
El Paso, TX, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2021
The work is excellent. My son in heaven

Portrait
Reviewed on: September 28, 2021
Very good service very customer friendly
and helpful. They work hard to satisfy their customers

Amazing!!!
by David Hollis
Philadelphia, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 28, 2021
This artwork is the best I ever had, the artist is amazing with detailed sketch and the eyes looks like they are looking right at you with such emotion. I really love this so much. thank you guys again, the best I ever had, made me so happy

Roxy and Smuckers
by Richard Harris
Henderson, NV, US
Reviewed on: September 25, 2021
The pencil drawing of our dogs turned out perfect.

Thank you so much!

Family photo
by Sandy St George
Tarpon Springs, FL, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2021
Absolutely perfect!!

REMEMBER MY DAUGHTER
Reviewed on: September 21, 2021
I was very pleasantly surprised when I seen this sketch of the photo I sent you it was exactly like the photo the artist brought out her beautiful big eyes and the recipient of the sketch said she just loved it

Beautiful Jade
by Donna Kelly
Reviewed on: September 16, 2021
I ordered a pencil sketch and I am extremely happy with the results. Customer service was very helpful with making edits to make sure I was happy with the finished product. Total turn around time was very quick. I would definitely recommend My DaVinci!

Fantastic!!!
HALETHORPE, MD, US
Reviewed on: September 11, 2021
I loved this one even more than the last one!!! I'm thinking of getting one for my parent's anniversary in December. Can't wait!!!

New Home
by Carol Helm
Centerville, OH, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2021
Beautiful drawing of our new home! I could not be more pleased with the final product. This is our second drawing and I hope to add more to my collection.

Renee's review
by Renee Andujar
Reading, PA, US
Reviewed on: September 8, 2021
You always do a great job considering the pictures I gave you. Great job always!

An Adored Mother
by Melanie Hardnett
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed on: August 28, 2021
I received a myDavinci hand drawn photo of my Grandmother and I in Nov 2020 from a dear friend. I adored it so much and how accurate it depicted the original photo. It warmed my heart as my Grandmother passed away at 94 years old in Sept 2020. As soon as I received my drawing I knew I'd have one made for my favorite aunt. Her birthday is coming up soon and this is her gift. I love it so much and know she will share the same sentiment. A keepsake she and I will have forever.

Outstanding
St. Louis , MO, US
Reviewed on: August 21, 2021
The pencil drawing exactly replicated my daughter’s dog! His eyes, “personality” and puppyhood were totally captured. It absolutely exceeded my expectations!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 103   Next >