WE ARE STILL OPEN AND SHIPPING DAILY
For each artwork purchased, one artwork will be donated to families who have lost a loved one to coronavirus.
Customers Reviews
Hand Drawn Pencil Sketch from Photos
1808 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 91     Next  


Amazing!
Reviewed on: May 22, 2020
Amazing gift for my mom that she loved!

Great artwork
by Magen Vanlanduyt
McHenry, IL, US
Reviewed on: May 20, 2020
Order went smoothly aside from me having a hard time finding a photo that was big enough to be able to get all the details. Obviously is not the artist fault but mine. They did a great job

Bradley
by Kathleen Foster
Bellefonte, PA, US
Reviewed on: May 15, 2020
The artist captured our golden retriever's gentle and kind
personality.

sister picture
Overland Park, KS, US
Reviewed on: May 14, 2020
Everything was fine. I was concerned because I received the 3 copies separately from the original and I did not know there would be two shipments.

Family photo
Reviewed on: May 12, 2020
Excellent...Excellent work!!

Grandbabies
by Dierdre Moore
Hagerstown, MD, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2020
Very pleased again with Ur work...People askd who did this great sketch? And I told them... I'm sure I will order more in future!!!!!! Thanks so much.

Charlie
Reviewed on: May 12, 2020
Speechless with how you captured Charlie's essence.We just stare at it..My Daughter and Husband said it's the best gift ever!!!Thank you!

Captured our granddaughter perfectly.
by Gene Paradiso
SHERWOOD, WI, US
Reviewed on: April 28, 2020
This is the second portrait you’ve done for us and we are once again thrilled with final piece. Your team has been so easy to work with and the quality of your work is outstanding. We have one more granddaughter whose portrait will be requested in another year or so. We look forward to working with you again.

Always beautiful
Washington, DC, US
Reviewed on: April 27, 2020
This is not the first time we've ordered from myDaVinci and it won't be the last. They always provide beautiful renderings. Even when we don't always have the easiest photo to work from. My clients were so thrilled to have this piece of their first home to take with them.

Great building pencil drawing
Reviewed on: April 26, 2020
The drawing was done quickly with fine detail and skill. I am very pleased with the quality and care that was taken to draw and ship the picture. It came extremely well packed with quality framing at a very reasonable cost. I would use them again without hesitation. Thank You

Elena and her cat
by Laurie Robillard
Henrietta, NY, US
Reviewed on: April 25, 2020
I thought the artwork was fantastic especially joining two pictures into one.

Incredible Experience
Soddy Daisy, TN, US
Reviewed on: April 23, 2020
I had to change my order a couple of times and every time I dealt with staff online chat they handled the issue immediately. The customer service was beyond excellent. And the product, unbelievable!! I couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Beautiful
by Cara
Reviewed on: April 22, 2020
I could not have asked for a better portrait. It was exactly how I envisioned it. The artist sent a sample of what they would do prior to the final product so you know exactly what you will get. We had just lost our dog of 13 years and I could not be happier with this.

Walter
by Marsha Morgan
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed on: April 16, 2020
This is our third pup portrait we've ordered at mydavinci.com and have not once been disappointed. Walter is my son's dog and is the leader of our family's pack. He is the smartest dog ever and so sweet with his family . . just doesn't care for strangers!! This portrait was a gift for my son and he hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will love it. I'm over 70 and sometimes have difficulty getting thru the ordering process on websites . . but I managed this order without difficulty. Will order again . . we have 3 pups to go!

Awesome
by Dorlisa Graybeal
Bear, DE, US
Reviewed on: April 4, 2020
Awesome

Amazing
Dallas, TX, US
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The timeliness, quality, and communication from the company was excellent! I will be using them again!

pencil sketch
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The Pencil Sketch I ordered was perfect. The details are right on target.

Sister
Reviewed on: March 27, 2020
The drawing was spot on from the photo I sent. Many comments from family and friends how beautiful the drawing came out. Very happy how it turned out.

Birthday
by Veronda Jones
Columbus, OH, US
Reviewed on: March 20, 2020
This is the 2nd drawing I have ordered from you, and the first was such a hit, I ordered 2 more as gifts for family and friends. Thank you so much.

My girls
by Michele Nejmeh
Midland Park , NJ, US
Reviewed on: March 17, 2020
The drawing was identical to the picture I uploaded. It is absolutely beautiful! It was a gift to my daughter for her birthday. It is a drawing of her and her twin daughters. My daughter loves it and actually cried when I gave it to her.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 91   Next >