Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering Portraits from Photos
245 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 13     Next  


Satisfy
by Joepet Guy
Newark Avenue, NJ, US
Reviewed on: May 12, 2019
Im happy for the result but there's a delayed in the shipping and the number to call there's nobody answering you have to be on the chat online.

Donna and Dan
by Diana Chalender
Clermont, FL, US
Reviewed on: February 7, 2019
My sister and her dog were the subjects of this beautiful piece of artwork. It was a Christmas gift that she will treasure forever.

Ink drawing
Duluth, MN, US
Reviewed on: January 18, 2019
Your drawing was fantastic! It provided a different view of our children. Your ability to take out the background and move the kids closer, while retaining the character of the photo was amazing! The matting and framing option really made giving this gift easier.

Lion
by Melissa Elwood
Fenton, MO, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
excellent work, amazing time frame and great communication. Thanks!

Great gift
by Karen Millard
York, ON, CA
Reviewed on: January 5, 2019
This was a gift for my father - a portrait of my late sister - and he just loved it. Thank you.

Beautiful Work!!!
by Molly Bath
Bethel, VT, US
Reviewed on: January 4, 2019
This was our 5th portrait from your company and we're always pleased with the results. With this one we were VERY specific, nitpicking details because we wanted it to look just right. We were so happy when it arrived, it looks just like him! And his grandmother LOVED her gift! <3. Thank you so much!!

Perfect!
by Molly Bath
Bethel, VT, US
Reviewed on: January 3, 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to work with our modifications, we were being very picky, lol. It turned out just perfect, and the kids were so happy to see their Lucy immortalized like this, especially since she passed over the summer. So thank you very, very much, it's just beautiful!

Just perfect
by Amy Brown
Canton , CT, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
This was an exceptional gift! The quality was amazing and the actual product was flawless. Can’t wait to order again!

Just perfect
by Amy Brown
Canton , CT, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
This was an exceptional gift! The quality was amazing and the actual product was flawless. Can’t wait to order again!

Great portrait
by Beth steinberg
HAMPSTEAD, NC, US
Reviewed on: December 29, 2018
Have ordered before from this company and once again received an accurate and lovely portrait of my beloved pet!

Excellent service
by Heidi
Reviewed on: December 26, 2018
The art work was superb. This was a gift for someone who had lost his dearest friend and constant companion. MyDaVinci brought alive the memory of this moment captured in the photo I submitted.

Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to future works of art.

DaVinci is a genius
Reviewed on: December 21, 2018
Like their namesake, the artists at MyDaVinci are geniuses. They took a photo which was not optimal and turned it into a beautiful keepsake for my daughter and her husband. They knew exactly what was needed to make the ink drawing perfect. They were quick to respond to any questions I had and the work was done in a timely manner. I recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone who wants a unique gift for a loved one. I plan to use them in the future.

Thank you MyDaVinci. Leonardo would be impressed.

Beautiful work, again!
by Denise Evans
Winnebago, IL, US
Reviewed on: December 2, 2018
This is the 2nd piece of art i've commissioned you for and it is beautiful! Brought my friend to tears.

Thank you!

Perfect quality. Just as the original.
Reviewed on: December 2, 2018
Awesome job. Bought as a gift and am NOT disappointed. It turned out great.

Cam
by Kevin Hart
Reviewed on: November 29, 2018
This picture of our granddaughter turned out better than we expected. The brightness of it is great.

Beautiful product - Great company
by Audrey
Reviewed on: November 15, 2018
This is my second ink rendering. Both are perfect. And the company was great to work with and very responsive. Will be ordering again as they make great presents!

Sharen
by Raymond Carlson
Reviewed on: October 31, 2018
With the restrictions I had with the original photo, I was really impressed with the great art work that was the result of your efforts.

My Picture
CAMANO ISLAND, WA, US
Reviewed on: September 23, 2018
The DaVinci staff was easy to work with and after a few minor changes we were very pleased with the results.

My favorite couple
Reviewed on: September 10, 2018
Beautifully done -- captures not just the look of the photo, but captures the love of the couple.

Engagement
by DeAnna Archambeau
Cudahy, WI, US
Reviewed on: August 16, 2018
I love it!

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 13   Next >