Customers Reviews
Hand Painted Ink Rendering Portraits from Photos
289 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 15     Next  


Perfect birthday gift
by Jeanette Young
Egg harbor township, NJ, US
Reviewed on: February 8, 2022
Delivered on time and is really perfect.

Craig & Dasher Sleeping
by Dwight Ammeson
Sun City, AZ, US
Reviewed on: February 3, 2022
We lose our baby girl, she was the best mini pin dog ever. She was such a baby wanting to held all the time, she was 13 1/2 years old. I sent a photo in and the return ink rendering was exceptional, better then I ever imagined. Craig cried when he opened his birthday gift. My Davinci out did themselves.

Great drawing!
by Jessica Garfin
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: January 20, 2022
This drawing of my friend’a new born baby turned out beautiful! They absolutely loved it and were so happy with how it turned out!

Bulldog sketch
by Tonya Mason
Evansville, IN, US
Reviewed on: January 11, 2022
Great communication through entire process. Very happy with the quality of the sketch.

couldn't be happier
by nancylee prohaska
Exeter, RI, US
Reviewed on: December 17, 2021
EXCELLENT work! Absolutely beautifuul workmanship, high quality and just couldn't be happier. After the sample review, I asked if they could bring out her bright blue eyes and they did without hesitation and got the final review back almost immediately and the eyes were just like the picture. Would highly recommend to anyone, in fact I have had others done before this and was just as happy and have referred several people and they loved there's also. Thank you for making our fur babies come alive in your renditions!

Very satisfied
by Saundra Woody
Greeneville, TN, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2021
Fast service and great quality. Can’t wait to give this gift.

Little Man
by Sterling Wolf
Wylie, TX, US
Reviewed on: December 13, 2021
We lost our four year old little man unexpectedly five months ago. It has been difficult since he was so young. I gave this to my wife and she burst out in tears. The details are amazing and there is no question it’s Bruce. You captured his essence and joy in his expression. Thank you for helping us honor his life and be able to see him as he was, daily.

Great work!
by Jessica
San Diego, CA, US
Reviewed on: June 16, 2021
I am thrilled with how this picture of my mother-in- law’s dogs turned out. Both of them recently passed away and I wanted her to have something special to remember them by.
My Davinci was so easy to work with and made the buying process so smooth! They are a great company to use and their products are amazing. My mother has used them for gifts for me and they have both been amazing!

pet dog
Reviewed on: May 18, 2021
Excellent artwork.

Very satisfied
by TINA LOYD-LISY
Loganville, GA, US
Reviewed on: May 18, 2021
Gorgeous. Fantastic job

Perfect portrait! Second purchase, highly recommend!
by Jennifer W
Maine
Reviewed on: April 25, 2021
Second time we have ordered and always very pleased! Highly recommended!

Etching of Oakley
Buford, GA, US
Reviewed on: April 22, 2021
The etching of my grand dog is beautiful, my daughter loves it .

Perfect gift!
by Maryellen Skiles
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed on: March 12, 2021
I had this made for my husband's 50th birthday and he loves it.
The artist did an amazing job. Thank you!
We will be doing this again for another family member.

Beyond beautiful!
by Lynn Abbott
Hollis Center, ME, US
Reviewed on: February 18, 2021
This is my third portrait through my davinci and all 3 were phenomenal. Better than expected, I will continue to order.

Puppy
Reviewed on: January 27, 2021
The art is perfect. The frame could be a little better

Perfection!
Reviewed on: December 31, 2020
Perfection!

Perfect in every way!
Reviewed on: December 30, 2020
Could not have wished for anything more perfect!

REAL
Reviewed on: December 29, 2020
It looks so good you wonder if it was done by an artist or a copy machine! But it's REAL and HAND DRAWN!

House Portrait
by Heather Taylor-Wagnon
Reviewed on: December 22, 2020
The artist captured the beauty of the house and it was done with a picture that wasn’t that great. The fact that they were able to pull out the proper details. I know my Aunt will cherish this as she moves on to the next chapter in her life. I will definitely use my davinci again and likely soon!

The Love of a mother
by Deborah Gould
WEST DEPTFORD, NJ, US
Reviewed on: December 9, 2020
This picture captures the love that my grandson has for his mother. The smile on my grandson's face just radiates. The love of his mother is shown in her eyes. Thank you for this treasure.

 1 2 3 4 5  ... 15   Next >