Customers Reviews
Deserted Island - Watercolor Print with Custom Text for Anniversary
26 Reviews
sort by:
Page 1 of 2     Next  


Great
Freeport, FL, US
Reviewed on: June 24, 2018
Item came just as specified and was exactly as pictured. Website was easy to use and item came on time as promised.

Loved it !!!!
by Tim Linskey
Oceanside, CA, US
Reviewed on: May 5, 2018
The life boat picture I ordered surpassed my expectations ! My girlfriend loves it as well . I will certainly be ordering from your company again . Thank you for a great experience and a awesome picture .

This company is wonderful
Reviewed on: February 22, 2018
I bought this picture for Valentine’s Day for my husband, he and I absolutely love it!

Love it.
by Jason Sammet
Lester, AL, US
Reviewed on: July 13, 2017
Surprised my wife on our first anniversary and it brought her to joyful tears. We both loved it.

Great gift
by Rachel Cycotte
Hamlet, NC, US
Reviewed on: February 26, 2017
Bought this print for my husband for Valentine's day. He really likes it.

My boat
by Frank F.
Beavercreek, OH, US
Reviewed on: February 25, 2017
Very high quality canvas print. More than I expected. My wife loved it.

Wonderful Gift
by Kristina Palumbo
Reviewed on: February 24, 2017
Wonderful idea for a gift. The artwork looked great.

Christmas gift
by Ann Curatti
Flushing, MI, US
Reviewed on: January 7, 2017
I am very pleased with this product. The quality of the picture was wonderful. I ordered the canvas wrapped frame and am very pleased. I did get a bit frustrated with not being able to talk to or receive emails from company. On line chat was extremely helpful, but was surprised that in multiple requests on website and phone messages that I never received a call or email from company. I did find this very frustrating, however the product I ordered turned out very well.

Aninversary
by Paula Richardson
Amarillo , TX, US
Reviewed on: November 4, 2016
Delivered very safely. Absolutely loved it!

Warmth of the beach and soft as the sand
Reviewed on: August 11, 2016
My wife loves the beach scene. One of her favorite places to be.
The personalization with our names on the boat, to the little poem
describing part of our adventure to get to the place we are at now.
The framing and backing as well as quality of the artwork is fantastic. Between the time of ordering and receiving the piece it was as easy AND as fast as going to the mall and searching for the perfect gift (actually it was SO MUCH EASIER).
Thank you so very much, I have to admit, I love it as much as she does. Oh, lets not forget the packaging........PERFECT and well protected with the bubble wrap! Thanks again.............

Great picture
by Matt Wyman
St Pete Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: March 30, 2016
I gave this as a wedding present and they loved it! It was delivered right on time and I appreciate it. Thanks

anniversary gift
by Brenda Kell
St. Pete Beach, FL, US
Reviewed on: October 13, 2014
awesome work, easy ordering, quick delivery and responses to email,, recommend to anyone. great company

great gift
Reviewed on: August 4, 2013
very pleased with the quality of the picture and how quickly I received it.

Wonderful
Reviewed on: February 16, 2013
It looks just like the picture that I ordered and was here in a timely manner. I was so happy with the quality, I will keep myDaVinci in mind for personal gifts in the future.

Boat
by Ginger Miller
Bedford, TX, US
Reviewed on: February 6, 2013
I bought this to hang in our lake house. It looks nice and everyone takes notice of it.

Gift for my husband
by April Odom
Reviewed on: December 18, 2012
It is wonderful. I wish I had bought the larger size.

BEST GIFT EVER.
Reviewed on: June 30, 2012
This was beautiful. I got in with the white matte and natural frame on canvas. STUNNING. I love how MyDavinci allows me to always give the best gift for any occasion!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

a little preterbed
by Tiffany Moe
Hayden, ID, US
Reviewed on: December 16, 2010
I ordered this on canvas with no frame. i assumed because it's canvas that it would be canvas wrapped around the wood frame. it came just as a rolled up canvas. i had to wrap it around a wood frame myself.
I do have to say, however, the picture is beautiful. i will definitly order again, but i will make sure that it comes on a frame next time.

Love It
Hudson Valley, NY
Reviewed on: November 24, 2010
It arrived quickly and the picture looks just as it does online. I'm very pleased with the quality and how easy it was to do online. I would recommend this anyone who's looking for a unique, personalized gift.

Rustic Boat
by Pam Myers
Reviewed on: November 2, 2010
The print was an anniversary gift to my husband. The beautiful print was personalized with our names, wedding date and a poem I wrote - he loved it too. He said (out of 28 years of marriage) it was one of his all time favorite gifts from me. Also, I rate your customer service a 10. I will be buying more prints in the future.